夜间罗伯逊码头和新加坡河夜间罗伯逊码头和新加坡河

罗伯逊码头夜生活

在新加坡最热闹的三大码头中,罗伯逊码头规模最大,环境也最轻松惬意。它与驳船码头克拉码头沿河岸连成一线,幽暗的角落、葱郁的树木、颇具特色的桥梁以及众多餐饮场所均聚集在此。这里拥有别致的氛围,既能让家人与情侣自在游玩,又能提供丰富的夜生活。
罗伯逊码头夜间河畔餐饮

该地区于 19 世纪末才开始变得繁忙起来,当时为了支持商业活动,兴建了大量仓库和船坞。在 20 世纪 90 年代的一段重要时期,这一片区最受欢迎的场所当属 Zouk——新加坡夜生活文化的中流砥柱。在一项跨越 20 世纪 90 年代末和 21 世纪初的重建工程结束后,罗伯逊码头变成了一处休闲、低调、适合家庭游玩的场所,同时也是靠近 CBD 的静谧住宅区。

全家老小都会喜欢罗伯逊码头四周开阔的空间和广场。孩子们可在此游玩嬉戏,而父母则可以在附近的咖啡厅密切关注着孩子。许多休闲餐厅(包括 Boomarang Bar & Bistro)不仅供应优质美食,还可供您观看体育赛事直播。晚餐后,从 Laurent’s Café and Chocolate Bar 选购喜爱的冰淇淋或甜点,沿着河边悠然漫步,或跨过新加坡五彩斑斓的桥梁,欣赏潺潺流水。

Zouk 夜店 DJ

罗伯逊码头提供各种诱人的浪漫餐饮选择,是在新加坡度蜜月的新人最理想的选择。如果您钟爱生蚝和香槟,不妨前往 Wharf Oyster Bar。或者前往氛围私密的小餐厅,悬伸的树枝和烛光餐桌仿佛直接从明信片中跃然眼前,为您打造精致的用餐环境。在 Fine Spirits by La Maison du Whisky 体验品种齐全的威士忌、卓越的服务以及各式雪茄,以时尚的方式结束您的美好夜晚。

罗伯逊码头喧嚣的小街道可能呈现出另一种景象,但仍然是新加坡俱乐部爱好者活跃的地方。在 Wine Connection 与好友共进晚餐,补充能量,然后前往可能是新加坡最知名的俱乐部 Zouk,感受不容错过的亚洲派对。Zouk 宽敞的舞池和无可匹敌的氛围使其成为优秀表演家和国际 DJ 的选择。该俱乐部的 Mambo Jambo 之夜充满复古的音乐和独创的舞步,是所有新加坡人初次体验俱乐部必不可少的一个庆祝仪式。 

数十年以前,中国潮州人喜欢夜间聚集在罗伯逊码头。说书人会点上一炷香,然后在一炷香的时间内讲述民间故事。如今,过往的峥嵘岁月仍然回荡在罗伯逊码头,而这里也非常适合您在新加坡体验精彩的生活。

Robertson Quay and Singapore River at NightRobertson Quay and Singapore River at Night

A NIGHT OUT IN ROBERTSON QUAY

The largest of Singapore’s three most popular quays, Robertson Quay is also the most relaxed in terms of atmosphere. It is further up the river from Boat Quay and Clarke Quay, with shady nooks, large trees, distinctive bridges, and a wide selection of dining and drinking establishments. With its unique vibe, the area has a lot to offer families and couples, and doesn't fall short on nightlife offerings either.
Robertson Quay dining at night by the water

The area started becoming busy only in the late 1800s with warehouses and boatyards constructed to support commercial activities. For a significant period in the 1990s, the most popular spot in the neighbourhood was Zouk, a mainstay in Singapore’s nightlife culture. After a redevelopment project spanning the late 1990s and early 2000s, Robertson Quay became a relaxed, low-key, family-friendly destination as well as a quiet residential neighbourhood close to the CBD.

Families will love the wide open spaces and squares around Robertson Quay. They’re perfect for kids to blow off steam while parents can keep an eye on them from a nearby café. Casual dining options abound, including Boomarang Bar & Bistro where you’ll get simple, good food and live sports telecasts. Grab some ice cream or dessert from Laurent’s Café and Chocolate Bar after dinner and stroll by the water or walk across some of Singapore’s most colourful bridges, watching the river snake by lazily.

DJ at Zouk night club

The romantic dining options are varied and charming at Robertson Quay, perfect for anyone on a honeymoon in Singapore. If oysters and champagne are your thing, head to Wharf Oyster Bar. Or check out any of the intimate little restaurants, with overhanging trees and candlelit tables that are straight out of a postcard. End the evening in style at Fine Spirits by La Maison du Whisky, where you’ll find a staggering range of whiskys, exceptional service, and even a selection of cigars.

The gorgeous little streets of Robertson Quay may suggest otherwise, but this is also the neighbourhood where the heart of Singapore’s club scene beats. Grab dinner with friends at Wine Connection to fuel up before you hit Zouk, arguably Singapore’s best-known club, and a must-do on the Asian party circuit. Zouk’s huge dance floor and unbeatable atmosphere have made it the venue of choice for top performers and international DJs. The club’s Mambo Jambo nights are an essential rite of passage for any Singaporean making a first foray into the club scene, with retro music and its own set of dance moves. 

Many decades ago, Teochew Chinese would gather around Robertson Quay at night. Storytellers would light joss sticks and tell folk tales for the duration of the stick’s burning. Today, Robertson Quay is the ideal place in Singapore to make your own stories while listening for the echoes of those from the past.