与名厨面对面

2017 年 8 月 11 -13 日

金沙会议展览中心,A、B、C 展馆  查看路线指引 >

一睹出席今年美馔赏食汇的获奖名厨的风采。

更多消息陆续发布

David Myers

David Myers

因怀抱对烹饪的热情及对旅游的热爱,厨师 David 从大学退学以追求他真正的理想。 从那以后,他开始在全世界各地尝试开设餐厅,积累烹饪经验,并将他的创意呈现在每道他精心制作的佳肴上。

他曾师从声望颇高的名厨 Charlie Trotter 和 Daniel Boulud 等,凭借遍布三大洲的知名餐厅囊括无数嘉奖,如连续 5 年获得 Wine Spectator Grand Award、2003 年荣获《Food & Win》杂志的最佳新厨奖、2004 年荣获洛杉矶年度厨师奖、2013 年荣获《winner of Esquire》杂志的最佳新餐厅奖及他在洛杉矶开设的第一家餐厅获得一颗米其林星。

在他的酒吧及餐厅 Adrift,厨师 David 采用中西合璧的方式展示现代亚洲美食,将他在加州的影响力传播到亚洲。


Tetsuya Wakuda

和久田哲也(Tetsuya Wakuda)

去年,和久田哲也(Tetsuya Wakuda )的美馔赏食汇大师课程广受欢迎,今年也将再次来到大礼堂,引爆全场。 他将与粉丝面对面、传授小窍门并开设奉为传奇的研讨会。

主厨 Tetsuya 是首位在日本境外获得任命的清酒大使,因此他所选择的清酒堪称世界上最优质的清酒。 他最近也荣获享誉盛名的 Diners Club® 终身成就奖 - 2015 亚洲。

荣列亚洲 50 家最佳餐厅第 6 位和全球 50 佳最佳餐厅第 50 位的 Waku Ghin 餐厅的获奖美食将来到 Waku Ghin 展台并搭配主厨手工制作的 Patisserie Platine 法式甜点。


Nancy Silverton

Nancy Silverton

近距离接触美国最出色的厨师和面包师之一。 Nancy Silverton 将返回美馔赏食汇,在讲习班展现她一贯的风格和魅力。

Nancy Silverton 与 Mario Batali 和 Joe Bastianich 合作,在洛杉矶、新港滩市和新加坡开设了 Osteria Mozza 餐厅,同时还在洛杉矶开设了 Mozza2Go 餐厅和 Chi Spacca 餐厅。 Silverton 还创立了享誉世界的 La Brea Bakery 和 Campanile Restaurant,几十年来一直深受洛杉矶人的喜爱。

敬请来到 Osteria MozzaPizzeria Mozza 试吃主厨 Nancy、名厨 Mario Batali 和知名酿酒师 Joe Bastianich 精心制作的美食。

Epicurean Market Food & Wine Fair - Marina Bay Sands

5TH ANNUAL FOOD & WINE FAIR

11-13 August 2017

MEET THE CHEFS

11-13 August 2017
Sands Expo and Convention Centre, Halls A, B & C  Get Directions >

Meet our award-winning chefs appearing this year at Epicurean Market.

STAY TUNED FOR MORE DETAILS

David Myers

David Myers

Armed with a passion for cooking and a penchant for travel, Chef David left college to pursue his true calling. Since then, he has ventured into kitchens all over the world, collecting and creating culinary experiences and presenting them in every dish he prepares.

Having been trained under highly prestigious chefs such as Charlie Trotter and Daniel Boulud, his acclaimed ventures spread across three continents to garner him accolades such as the Wine Spectator Grand Award for 5 years running, Food & Wine magazine's Best New Chef in 2003, Angeleno’s Chef of the Year in 2004, winner of Esquire magazine’s Best New Restaurant award in 2013 and a Michelin star for his first establishment in Los Angeles.

At his bar and restaurant Adrift, Chef David showcases modern Asian cuisine with an East-meets-West approach, drawing influences from California to Asia.


Tetsuya Wakuda

Tetsuya Wakuda

Tetsuya Wakuda, whose masterclasses were a runaway hit at last year’s Epicurean Market, will return to spice up the action at the auditorium. He will meet fans, impart tips, and conduct his legendary workshops.

Chef Tetsuya is the first person appointed Sake Ambassador outside of Japan, making his selection the best in the world. He also recently won the prestigious Diners Club® Lifetime Achievement Award - Asia 2015.

The award-winning flavours of Waku Ghin – consecutively listed on Asia’s 50 Best Restaurants – will be available at Waku Ghin booth, alongside his exquisite handcrafted desserts by Patisserie Platine.


Nancy Silverton

Nancy Silverton

Get up close and personal with one of America’s greatest chefs and bakers. Nancy Silverton will return to Epicurean Market to present workshops with her usual flair and charm.

With partners Mario Batali & Joe Bastianich, Nancy Silverton is the co-owner of Pizzeria and Osteria Mozza in Los Angeles, Newport Beach and Singapore, as well as Mozza2Go and Chi Spacca in Los Angeles. Silverton also founded the world-renowned La Brea Bakery and Campanile Restaurant, an institution that Los Angelenos cherished for decades.

Sample the splendid dishes at Osteria Mozza and Pizzeria Mozza, created by Chef Nancy, Celebrity Chef Mario Batali and acclaimed winemaker Joe Bastianich.