奖项与荣誉

金沙会议展览中心提供超过 120,000 平方米的会议空间,是亚洲最大、最灵活的会议举办地点。 以下是顾客对我们的评价。
  • 分享此页:
  • 奖项
  • 好评

迄今为止,滨海湾金沙曾获得过以下奖项:

最佳商务活动酒店  

  • 由 CEI 2015 年 CEI 行业调查颁发

 
最佳商务活动城市酒店        

  • 由 CEI 2015 年 CEI 行业调查颁发

 
最佳活动场地团队                            

  • 由 CEI 2015 年 CEI 行业调查颁发

 
最佳商务活动酒店                 

  • 由 CEI 2013 年和 2014 年 CEI 行业调查颁发

 
最佳酒店活动团队 - 第 1 名        

  • 由 CEI 2014 年 CEI 行业调查颁发

 
最佳会议中心 - 第 3 名       

  • 由 CEI 2014 年 CEI 行业调查颁发

 
ISO 20121 可持续性活动管理系统       

  • 由香港 BSI ISO 20121 可持续性活动管理系统认证颁发

 
为私人打造的最佳活动(全球 80 年来)

  • 由《Special Events》杂志颁发,2013 年《Special Events》杂志庆典奖

 
最佳商务活动场地体验获奖酒店

  • 由新加坡旅游局颁发,2013 年新加坡体验奖

 
巅峰奖

  • 由《Successful Meetings》杂志颁发,2013 年《Successful Meetings》杂志巅峰奖

 
ASTM International 绿色会议一级认证

  • 由 ASTM International 颁发

“第二届可持续发展 Responsible Business Forum 被视为 2013 年全球最环保、可持续性成果最大的活动之一,这主要是因为我们的举办地点及可持续合作伙伴——滨海湾金沙的行业领先承诺。 就 2014 年我们的最新活动而言,滨海湾金沙在诸多方面帮助我们大幅提高了可持续性成效,包括活动场地随处显示的实时能源使用情况、晚餐可持续性海鲜膳食以及进一步降低食品浪费。”

Global Initiatives 行政长官 Tony Gourlay,可持续发展 Responsible Business Forum,2014 年 11 月 24–26 日


“Fantasia by Escriba 2014 是全球首场最大型的烹饪娱乐演出。 这是一场纪念性的综合演出,我们在设定时间表方面面临着极大挑战。 若没有滨海湾金沙相关部门全面专业的悉心帮助,这场演出根本无法进行。 我们真诚期待再次前来滨海湾金沙演出。”

Escriba Events 私人有限公司执行董事 Lui Khang Fantasia by Escriba 2014,2014 年 8 月 21-24 日


“成功出色的合作关系需要合作双方均具有强烈的愿景和协作精神。 艺术登陆新加坡和滨海湾金沙已向来自全世界各地的宾客提供无与伦比的高品质卓越体验。 我们已成为全球所有旅行者的首选目的地之一。”

艺术登陆新加坡博览会总监 Lorenzo Rudolf 艺术登陆新加坡,2014 年 1 月


“若您来自巴黎,则要在新加坡组织一次全新活动可不太容易。 活动能够取得圆满成功,与滨海湾金沙的工作人员和管理部门有着千丝万缕的关系。作为一个真诚的合作伙伴,他们给我们提供了实际帮助,并与我们的团队紧密合作。 因为演出的高端定位以及我们客户的高期望值,Maison & Objet 要求极为关注活动的细节并悉心打理各个环节,但他们能始终尝试给出令人满意的特别解决方案。 通过滨海湾金沙,我们信心满满,坚信我们的活动能取得成功,我们可以向客户提供高品质的有效服务。 ”

Filiale des Ateliers d’Art de France et de 的 Philippe Brocart Reed Expositions France Maison et Objet,2014 年 3 月

AWARDS & ACCOLADES

The Sands Expo and Convention Centre offers more than 120,000 square metres or 1.3 million square feet of meeting space, making it one of the largest and most flexible locations in Asia. Here's what people have to say.
  • Share This Page:
  • AWARDS
  • TESTIMONIALS

To date Marina Bay Sands is the proud recipient of the following awards:

Best Resort Hotel for Business Events  

  • Awarded by CEI, CEI Industry Survey 2015

 
Best City Hotel for Business Events        

  • Awarded by CEI , CEI Industry Survey 2015

 
Best Events Venue Team                            

  • Awarded by CEI, CEI Industry Survey 2015

 
Best Hotel for Business Events                 

  • Awarded by CEI, CEI Industry Survey 2013 & 2014

 
Best Hotel Events Team – 1st Place        

  • Awarded by CEI, CEI Industry Survey 2014

 
Best Convention Centre – 3rd Place       

  • Awarded by CEI, CEI Industry Survey 2014

 
ISO 20121 Sustainable Events Management System       

  • Awarded by BSI Hong Kong, ISO 20121 Sustainable Events Management System certification

 
Best Event Produced for a Private Individual (Around the World in 80 years)

  • Awarded by Special Events, Special Events 2013 Gala Awards

 
Best Business Event Venue Experience Recipient

  • Awarded by Singapore Tourism Board, Singapore Experience Awards 2013

 
Pinnacle Award

  • Awarded by Successful Meetings Magazine, Successful Meetings Pinnacle Awards 2013

 
Level One Certification ASTM International for green meetings

  • Awarded by ASTM International

“The second Responsible Business Forum on Sustainable Development was recognised as one of the world’s greenest and most sustainably-produced events in 2013, largely due to the industry leading commitment of our host venue and sustainability partner, Marina Bay Sands. For our latest event in 2014, Marina Bay Sands helped us to raise the sustainability bar even higher in many ways including real-time energy use displayed throughout the venue, a sustainable seafood meal for our dinner and further reduced food waste.”

Tony Gourlay, Chief Executive of Global InitiativesResponsible Business Forum on Sustainable Development, 24–26 November 2014


“Fantasia by Escriba 2014 was a world’s first and largest culinary entertainment show. It was a monumentally complex show to deliver plus we had an extremely challenging timeline to set up. The show would have been impossible to deliver without the thoroughly professional support we received from every Marina Bay Sands department involved. We look forward to putting our shows on at Marina Bay Sands again”.

Lui Khang, Executive Director, Escriba Events Pte LtdFantasia by Escriba 2014, 21-24 August 2014


“A successful and beautiful partnership requires strong vision and synergies from both sides. Art Stage Singapore and Marina Bay Sands have been offering incomparable quality experiences to or guests from around the world. We have become one of the destinations for all these globetrotters.”

Lorenzo Rudolf, Fair Director, Art Stage Singapore Art Stage Singapore, January 2014


“Organising a new event in Singapore when you are based in Paris is not an easy job. Staff and management from Marina Bay Sands have not been in the success of the event as they really helped us and worked closely with  our team as a real partner. They always tried to find solutions especially for an event like Maison & Objet which required a high level detail and attention due to the high-end positioning of the show and the high-expectations from our customers. With Marina Bay Sands, we are clearly confident that our event can grow and that we can deliver strong and quality service to our customers. “

Philippe Brocart, Filiale des Ateliers d’Art de France et de Reed Expositions France Maison et Objet, March 2014