抵达前须知

抵达新加坡

新加坡樟宜机场是全球最繁忙、接驳服务最好的机场之一,每天有超过 100 条飞往约 300 个城市的航线。 这个获奖机场拥有各种精彩活动和设施,使其本身成为世界级景点。

交通

玩转新加坡岛最快捷的方式就是搭乘 MRT(大众捷运)地铁系统,而综合巴士网络则即便捷又经济实惠。 此外,如果您要去更远的地方,那么乘坐出租车是舒适之选。

气候

新加坡以炎热而潮湿的热带气候著称,全年气温变化不大。 平均日间温度为 31ºC (88ºF),夜间温度降至 24ºC (75ºF) 左右。

语言

英语、普通话、马来语和泰米尔语是新加坡的四大官方语言。 英语在新加坡的使用最为广泛,是商务和贸易的主要用语。

时区

新加坡标准时间为 GMT + 8 小时。

(禁止)吸烟

除了购物中心、餐厅、娱乐场所和电影院等装有空调系统的场所禁止吸烟以外,在地铁、巴士、出租车和电梯中吸烟也属于违法行为。 公共餐馆和绝大多数建筑物入口周围 5 米的区域内都实行了禁烟令,用明黄色油漆清楚划分的特定吸烟区除外。 首次违反的最高罚款金额可达 1,000 新元。

退税计划

在新加坡,您可获得您所购买商品的 7% 商品及服务税 (GST) 的退税。 寻找贴有“退税”标识的零售店并消费满 100 新元即可享受退税资格。 在指定零售店、樟宜机场或实里达机场购买要携带出镜的商品时,GST 将直接退还给您。 退税服务的手续费可能从 GST 金额中扣除。 请注意,退税仅适用于乘飞机离境。

紧急电话号码

报警: 999(本地免费电话号码)急救/火警: 995(本地免费电话号码)

 

来源: 新加坡旅游局

BEFORE YOU ARRIVE

Getting to Singapore

Singapore’s Changi Airport is one of the busiest and best connected in the world, handling over 100 airlines flying to some 300 cities. The award-winning airport itself is jampacked with activities and amenities, making it a world-class attraction in its own right.

Transportation

The fastest way to get around the island is on the MRT (Mass Rapid Transit) train system, while the comprehensive bus network is both convenient and economical. Meanwhile, taking a taxi is a comfortable way to get to more out of the way.

Weather

Singapore enjoys a tropical climate all year round. The average daytime temperature is 31ºC (88ºF), dropping to around 24ºC (75ºF) in the evenings.

Languages

English, Mandarin, Malay and Tamil are the four official languages in Singapore. English is widely spoken throughout Singapore and is the main language used in business and commerce.

Time Zone

Singapore Standard Time is GMT +8 hours.

(No) Smoking

Besides air-conditioned areas such as shopping centres, restaurants, entertainment outlets and cinemas, smoking is also an offence on the trains, public buses, taxis and in lifts. The smoking ban has also been imposed on public eateries and within a five-metre radius from most building entrances, except for allocated smoking areas that are clearly marked with bright yellow lines. A maximum fine of S$1,000 may be imposed on first-time offenders.

Tax Refund Schemes

While you are in Singapore, you can get a refund on the 7% Goods and Services Tax (GST) on your purchases. Look out for retailers displaying the ‘Tax Refund’ logo and spend S$100 or more to qualify. GST is Refunded directly to you at selected retailers, Changi Airport or Seletar Airport on goods that are brought out of Singapore. A handling fee for the refund service may be deducted from the GST amount. Please note that tax refund is available for departure by air only.

Emergency Numbers

Police: 999 (local toll-free number) Ambulance/Fire Brigade: 995 (local toll-free number)

 

Source: Singapore Tourism Board