活动


 

2017儿童展览季:神话传说

今年6月假期,一起走进艺术科学博物馆打造的神话传说中的世界。

通过前沿当代艺术品和古代文物将全球各地精彩的故事和传说展现在您的眼前,带来身临其境般的沉浸式体验。我们为小朋友们精心打造了特别订制的参观导览,工作坊,电影展映和活动小册子,快来和我们一同探索奇妙的神话世界吧!

儿童享全馆3场展览通票20.80元新币优惠价。

即日起至6月25日

Children's Season 2017

 

周五家庭日

儿童免费*!欢迎您来艺术科学博物馆欢度家庭乐趣时光!每周五**,参观者每购买一张成人票即可免费带领最多 4 名 12 岁以下儿童进馆参观。
 

 

银幕上的艺术与科学

银幕上的艺术与科学将提供一套结合动态图像、视频和电影的展示平台,用以探索艺术和科学的交汇之美。在计划推广过程中,银幕上的艺术与科学将汇聚来自众多资历各不相同的电影制作人和艺术家,促使这些来自新加坡及世界各地的专业人士进行思维的交流与碰撞。 

6月9日到7月底
 
银幕上的艺术与科学活动

 

艺术科学奇妙夜

在每月的一个周四晚上,艺术科学博物馆开放至晚上 10 点,提供免费演出、最新展览和展览门票买一赠一优惠(晚上 7:00 至晚上 10:00)。*

夜游艺术科学博物馆,一扫倦怠,感受别样精彩。晚间的艺术科学博物馆充满了艺术协作与探索,学科之间的界限在演出和新媒体艺术的碰撞与融合中被冲破。

即将开放的展览日期:2017 年 6 月 15 日 和 7 月 20 日
 

艺术科学奇妙夜活动

 

周日展览

实地观摩艺术科学研究并了解展品的创新理念。参观者可以与展品互动、同发明者展开讨论,还可以在工作坊一试身手。在这里,各个年龄层的参观者都可以找到乐趣。

入场免费。活动当日可在艺术科学博物馆大堂注册。

即将开放的展览日期:6 月 27 - 30日。
 


 

对话

加入我们一起倾听由行业艺术家和科学家为我们带来的深刻演讲,跟随他们各种发人深省的主题感受他们的演讲激情与渊博知识。

免费入场。

活动日期:6 月 16 日

EVENTS


 

 

FAMILY FRIDAYS

Children go free*! Celebrate family fun at ArtScience Museum! Every Friday**, up to four children under 12 years old enter for free with every adult ticket purchased.
 

 

ARTSCIENCE ON SCREEN

ArtScience on Screen explores the intersection between art and science using moving image, video and film. In a rolling programme, ArtScience on Screen features a range of exciting filmmakers and artists from Singapore and beyond, at various stages of their careers. 

Currently showing: Look at the Earth from the Universe
 
ArtScience on Screen Event

 

ARTSCIENCE LATE

For one Thursday evening each month, ArtScience Museum keeps its doors open straight through until 10pm offering free performances, late exhibition viewings and special 1-for-1 entry to exhibitions (7pm-10pm).*

Shake off your mid-week doldrums and experience a different side of the museum at night. Enjoy an evening where artistic collaboration and discovery take over the museum’s spaces, and where disciplinary boundaries are challenged as performance and new media art collide and meld.

Upcoming dates: 18 May and 15 June

On 18 May, 7pm to 10pm,  enjoy a special sneak preview of our upcoming exhibition, HUMAN+ The Future of Our Species ahead of its official opening on 20 MayAll the other exhibitions will be closed during this time.

ArtScience Late Event

 

SUNDAY SHOWCASE

See ArtScience research in action and explore innovative ideas on show. With opportunities for interaction with the inventions, discussions with the makers, and workshops where you can have a go yourself, there is something to interest and engage all ages of visitors.

Free admission to the showcase. Register on the day at the ArtScience Museum lobby.

Upcoming dates of showcases: 21 - 23 May
 


 

CONVERSATIONS

Join us for a day of insightful presentations given by industry leading artists and scientists, as they share their passion and knowledge on various thought-provoking topics.

Free admission.

Upcoming date: 20 May, 27 May and 16 June