2016 保诚当代艺术奖展览

感谢参观,此展览现已结束

展览

欣赏五大类顶尖的当代艺术作品:数码/影像、装置、绘画、摄影和雕塑。 此次公开展览将从 2016 年 1 月 16 日到 3 月 27 日在艺术科学博物馆举行。
了解详情

参展艺术家

哪些才华横溢的艺术家将参加此次展览? 从 100 位申请人中挑选入围名单,本年度的艺术家来自孟加拉、柬埔寨、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、日本、新加坡、台湾、泰国和越南。
艺术家简介

保诚当代艺术奖

保诚当代艺术奖展览突出展示大亚洲地区内新兴艺术家们所创作的艺术作品所的深度、广度和多样性。 颁奖仪式将于 2016 年 1 月 19 日在滨海湾金沙剧院举行。
更多详情

PRUDENTIAL EYE AWARDS EXHIBITION 2016

The Exhibition

Expect cutting edge contemporary art works in five categories: Digital/video, installation, painting, photography, and sculpture. The public exhibition will take place at ArtScience Museum, and run from 16 January to 27 March 2016.
Learn more

Exhibiting Artists

Who are the talented artists behind the exhibition? Shortlisted from over 100 submissions, this year's featured artists hail from Bangladesh, Cambodia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam.
Artist bios

Prudential Eye Awards

Prudential Eye Awards highlights the breadth, range and diversity of art works created by emerging artists from across Greater Asia. The awards ceremony will take place on 19 January 2016 at Sands Theatre, Marina Bay Sands.
More details