艺术科学博物馆《SCREAM》展览艺术科学博物馆《SCREAM》展览

感谢参观,此展览现已结束

《SCREAM》

2015 年 5 月 30 日 - 6 月 7 日,上午 10:00 - 晚上 7:00

免费入场

今年六月,艺术科学博物馆将举办SCREAM - 一个令人兴奋令人沉浸的流行音乐装置和新媒体技术设备展览,做好准备与我们一起大声尖叫吧。 《SCREAM》是 Alex Murray-Leslie 和 Melissa Logan 智慧的结晶,而他们是跨学科艺术集体 Chicks on Speed 的核心成员。


展览的亮点包括 6 个互动式应用 - 将邀请游客创造、组成和参与视听场景 - 在旁边投影一系列由 Chicks on Speed 指导拍摄的超现实的和诗意的短片电影。 深入音乐表现力新连接的双人试验示范,如“Objeket Instruments”也将被陈列。  艺术学科博物馆的SCREAM将带您走进一个疯狂的、五彩缤纷而奇幻的世界。

SCREAM于 2013/14 年已经在重要的澳大利亚和欧洲文化机构展出,包括 ArtSpace Sydney、现代艺术学会、布里斯班和弗里曼特尔艺术中心以及 ZKM、艺术和媒体中心和贝尔格莱德当代艺术学院。

感谢您参观《SCREAM》展,该展览已结束。 访问我们的近期展览页面查看更多近期展览。

 

免费入场

SCREAM Exhibition in ArtScience MuseumSCREAM Exhibition in ArtScience Museum

SCREAM

30 May - 7 June 2015, 10am - 7pm

FREE Admission

This June, get ready to scream with us as ArtScience museum hosts SCREAM, an exciting and immersive exhibition with pop music installation and new media technology. SCREAM is the brainchild of Alex Murray-Leslie and Melissa Logan, core members of multi-disciplinary art collective, Chicks on Speed.


Highlights of the exhibition include 6 interactive apps that invite visitors to create, compose and mix audio visual scenes that will be projected alongside a series of surrealistic and poetic short films directed and shot by Chicks on Speed. A sample of the duo’s experiments into new interfaces for musical expression such as the ‘Objeket Instruments’ will also be showcased.  A journey into the wild, colorful and bold world of SCREAM awaits you here at ArtScience Museum.

SCREAM has toured key Australian and European cultural institutions in 2013/14 including ArtSpace Sydney, Institute of Modern Art, Brisbane and Fremantle Arts Centre as well as ZKM, Centre for Art and Media and Belgrade Institute of Contemporary Art.

Thanks for visiting SCREAM, this exhibition has ended. Visit our What's On page for more upcoming exhibitions.

 

FREE Admission