公园

离开喧嚣的城市,前往风景秀丽的公园继续休闲之旅,欣赏无限自然风光,同时畅享精彩游乐活动。
制作团队:teamLab

水滴世界

展览中最引人入胜的核心展品是水滴世界——一个七米高的虚拟瀑布。成千上万颗水滴从虚拟雕刻岩石前倾泻而下,每颗“水”滴都是经过数字编程生成并按照物理定律流动。

对真实瀑布的极精确仿真出神入化,其生动逼真之感将让您叹为观止。尽享奇幻的魔力时刻,见证自然的伟大,思考支撑自然千百年得以延续的神奇力量。


创造!天才跳房子游戏

在这个独一无二的环境中设计您自己的定制跳房子游戏。在电子平板上画出圆形、三角形和正方形,然后这些图案就会投影到地面上。按顺序娴熟地踩在这些形状之上,就能控制空间中亮起各种绚丽的色彩,并响起美妙的声音。

创造!Hopscotch for Geniuses(天才跳房子)是一种有趣的发现游戏,可测试各年龄段人们的技能和想象力。这些形状之间存在特殊联系,您需要通过游戏练习发现这些联系!

制作团队:teamLab

制作团队:teamLab

光球管弦乐团

沙滩球大小的七彩声光球体是这支独一无二的激情乐团的酷炫乐器。触摸任一球体便可改变其周围球体的色彩和声音,从而产生一种贯穿整个闪耀环境的共振效果。

与其他游客一起创建充满乐趣的动态世界,会带给您无限欢乐,因为他们加入光球管弦乐团后可将声光之波向不同方向传播,并与您引发的声光之波形成交互。与人相互协作控制对球体的推挤、拍打和滚动,以便不断改变乐团的构成、色彩和声音。


著色水族馆

在这个数字化渲染的海洋世界中探索波浪之下的奥秘。令人身临其境的仿真式著色水族馆是最受各年龄段儿童欢迎的玩乐天堂。在这里,他们可以描画海洋生物,观察这些生物在虚拟海洋活灵活现地游动。

当游客描画和增添不同的海洋生物图像(包括彩虹鱼、黄貂鱼、水母等)时,这个动态的艺术品会不断丰富和演变。忙碌的海洋生物四处游动,彼此还会发生互动,您甚至可以触摸屏幕上的鱼食袋为它们喂食!

制作团队:teamLab

制作团队:teamLab

Story of the Time When Gods Were Everywhere

在这个数字投影世界,触摸象形文字您便可看到文字幻化为风、雨、树和山脉等自然景象,营造出属于您自己的虚拟环境。触摸文字便可演绎出多姿多彩的故事世界,稍稍移动身姿便可让您周围的环境发生奇妙的变化。

如同自然界没有重复的时光一样,The Story of the Time When Gods Were Everywhere 将带给您独一无二、绝无重复的精彩体验。


预订您的奇妙之旅

未来世界开张特别优惠和家庭套餐特价现已开始提供。无需排队,立即在线预订!

PARK

Step away from the urban bustle of Town and continue your journey with an invigorating visit to Park, a space inspired by nature and recreational play.
Credit: teamLab

Universe of Water Particles

Discover the exhibition's spectacular centerpiece, Universe of Water Particles – an seven-metre tall virtual waterfall. Hundreds of thousands of water particles cascade down the façade of a virtually sculpted rock, with each particle of 'water' digitally programmed and generated to flow according to the laws of physics.

An uncannily accurate simulation of a true waterfall that appears to be alive, this installation will astound you with its realism. Be immersed in a moment of magic as you behold the grandeur of nature and consider the awesome might that flows through and sustains it.


Create! Hopscotch for Geniuses

Design your own customised hopscotch game in this unique installation. Arrange circles, triangles and squares on an electronic tablet, which are then projected onto the floor. When you expertly land on the same shapes in succession, you'll trigger off beautiful colours and sounds that reverbrate throughout the space.

Create! Hopscotch for Geniuses is a fun game of discovery that tests the skills and imagination for all ages. Special connections exist between the shapes – you'll have to practice playing the game to learn what they are!

Credit: teamLab

Credit: teamLab

Light Ball Orchestra

Beachball-sized globes of multicoloured light and sound are your instruments in this electrifying, one-of-a-kind orchestra. Touch any ball to change the colour and sound of the balls around it, creating a resonating effect throughout this dazzling environment.

Enjoy creating a playful and dynamic space with other visitors, as their participation with the Light Ball Orchestra sends out ripples in different directions to interact with yours. Work together by pushing, bouncing and rolling the balls to continuously change the composition, color and sound of the orchestra.


Sketch Aquarium

Explore the magic beneath the waves in this digitally rendered aquatic world. A favourite among children of all ages, the immersive Sketch Aquarium installation allows you to create drawings of sea creatures and watch them come to life in a virtual ocean.

Watch this dynamic artwork constantly grow and evolve as visitors draw and add different images of sea creatures including rainbow fish, stingrays, jellyfish. The busy sea creatures swim around and interact with each other – you can even feed them by touching fish food bags on the screen!

Credit: teamLab

Credit: teamLab

Story of the Time When Gods Were Everywhere

Inside this digitally projected world, create your own environment by touching hieroglyphic characters and watch them transform into natural elements such as wind, rain, trees and mountains. The enthralling story of creation begins when you touch the characters, and the movement of your body further changes and evolves the world around you.

Just as in nature where no two moments are repeated, your every encounter with The Story of the Time When Gods Were Everywhere promises to deliver a unique experience that can never be replicated.


Book Your Adventure

Enjoy Future World family package rates. Skip the queue and book your tickets online!