金沙尊赏会时尚生活

 

条款及条件

1. 滨海湾金沙私人有限公司(以下简称“滨海湾金沙”)的金沙尊赏时尚会籍计划 ( 以下简称“计划”)受金沙尊赏时尚会籍计划的条款和条件(以下简称“条款和条件”)约束。

2. 提交会籍申请即视为同意这些条款和条件。在本计划中,会籍和会员享有的会籍 权益及礼遇(包括但不限于任何权益及礼遇的兑换)皆受本条款和条件约束。

 

会籍申请

3. 以下人士均有资格申请本计划会籍:(i) 非滨海湾金沙员工;(ii) 年满21岁。

4. 提交会籍申请时,必须出示由政府签发的附带照片的有效身份证件(例如新加坡公民身份证或护照)。滨海湾金沙可全权决定查看此类附带照片的身份证件或其他身份证件,以作核对之用。

5. 滨海湾金沙将保留会籍申请批准及所述会籍准许的绝对及唯一的酌情权。

6. 申请经批准后,滨海湾金沙将向会员签发会员号码和附照片的会员卡(以下简称附照片的会员卡”)。滨海湾金沙须为会员照相,以核对身份及制作附照片的会员卡。在签发附照片的会员卡之前,会员可下载一张电子会员卡(“游以下简称电子卡”)到其手机。出示其电子卡的会员将可获享所有其会籍级别的权益及礼遇,不包括使用度假胜地奖赏钱。会员须亲自验证其身份证明详情及在任何会员柜台领取附照片的会员卡,才可使用度假胜地奖赏钱。滨海湾金沙将全权酌情决定是否让未被签发附照片会员卡的会员享有权益及礼遇。附照片的会员卡不可转让他人,并只限会员卡持有会员使用。

7. 每名会员在获得会籍准许后,滨海湾金沙将分配其会籍计划的特定会籍级别(即“会籍级别”)给该会员 。其计划的会籍不可转让或授权于他人。滨海湾金沙可在任何时刻评估及修订其会籍计划的会籍级别,以及该会籍级别的入会条件,并可保有唯一及绝对的酌情权重新分配会员于任何其他会员级别,且无需事先通知。

 

度假胜地奖赏钱

8. 会员有权在滨海湾金沙综合度假村的非博彩区域的合格商户消费时累积度假胜地奖赏钱。会员累积的度假胜地奖赏钱将根据消费时通过现金、NETS、会员持有的信用卡或借记卡支付的总金额(不包括消费税和服务费)来累积。通过其他方式,如礼品券、度假胜地奖赏钱兑换等方式支付的部分不可累积度假胜地奖赏钱。

9. 滨海湾金沙将保留度假胜地奖赏钱的累积和兑换率的绝对及唯一的酌情权。可附带限制规定。

10. 度假胜地奖赏钱的累积只限于万事达卡剧院的特选演出。溜冰场及金沙会议展览中心将不包含在内。欲知合格商户完整名单,请浏览zh.marinabaysands.com/sandsrewards-lifestyle/participating-outlets.html

11. 度假胜地奖赏钱的累积应符合下列规定:

(i) 会员必须亲自消费以累积度假胜地奖赏钱。会员在进行交易或消费之前,必须出示附照片的会员卡或电子卡,以及由政府签发的附照片的有效身份证件。如会员在上述交易或消费前无法出示附照片的会员卡或电子卡,以及将无法在完成任何交易后追溯所赚取的度假胜地奖赏钱;(ii) 通过消费累积的尊赏积分及尊赏钱将在48小时内计入会员的账户。如遇到技术问题,会员账户余额将在系统恢复时更新;(iii) 累积的度假胜地奖赏钱如未被使用或兑换,则将在累积日起的12个月之后,按照先进先出的原则失效;(iv) 会员可在任何时候维持会员账户内最高$100,000奖励。到达此额度后,奖励将不再继续累积。当额度降至$100,000奖励以下时,将恢复累积;(v) 度假胜地奖赏钱不可转让他人。若附照片的会员卡或电子卡上的姓名非使用者本人,当事人所累积的度假胜地奖赏钱将被没收。

12. 如遇技术故障、操作故障、会员行为不当或任何滨海湾金沙无法合理控制的情况造成的度假胜地奖赏钱累积错误,滨海湾金沙概不负责。

 

会籍级别和使用度假胜地奖赏钱

13. 会员只能使用一个会籍账户累积和/或兑换每笔交易的权益和礼遇。禁止将两个会籍账户合并,共同累积及/或兑换权益和礼遇。

14. 会员升级到下一个会籍级别的资格,将由会员从会籍开始当日起每12个月(称为一个“会籍年”)内,在滨海湾金沙综合度假村的非博彩区的合格商户的消费总额 (不包括消费税和服务费)(以下简称“零售消费总额”)决定。在消费时,成员必须出示其会员卡或电子卡。滨海湾金沙有权酌情决定和/或修改各会籍级别所需的零售消费总额。

15. 会员亦可通过“快速升级”计划以晋升其会籍级别。通过快速升级计划,在一天内达到最低零售消费总额的会员,其会籍级别将会在有限时间(“有效期”)内暂时晋升下一级(“晋升会籍级别”)。有效期后,该会员:

(i) 如在有效期内达到特定的零售消费总额,将被允许在剩余的会籍年内保留升级后的会籍级别,或;(ii) 根据该会员在会籍年内的零售消费总额重新分配至合格的会籍级别。

滨海湾金沙可全权酌情决定和/或修改(i)暂时升级所需的零售消费总额;(ii)保留晋升会籍级别所需的零售消费总额;(iii)暂时升级的有效期。每位会员终身只能在一个会籍级别下享有一次通过“快速升级”计划获得暂时升级的机会。

16. 会员有权根据其会籍级别享有相应的权益和礼遇。会员必须出示其附照片的会员卡或电子卡,以及由政府签发的有效身份证件,才可享有该会籍级别规定的权益和礼遇。如有所需,每位会员亦须提供其个人识别号码(PIN )。为避免疑义,若会员还未亲自验证其身份证明详情,并到金沙尊赏时尚柜台领取其附照片的会员卡,则将不可使用度假胜地奖赏钱。

17. 会员有权在任何合格商户内使用度假胜地奖赏钱兑换物品和服务,以及/或支付酒店客房/套房的房费,且受以下条件制约:

(i) 会员须亲自使用度假胜地奖赏钱。会员在进行兑换之前,需同时出示其附照片的会员或电子卡,以及和由政府签发的附照片的有效身份证件。为避免疑义,若会员还未亲自验证其身份证明详情及到会员柜台领取其附照片的会员卡,则将不可使用度假胜地奖赏钱;(ii) 度假胜地奖赏钱不具备现金价值,无法兑换成现金,亦无法作为小费使用;(iii) 滨海湾金沙对度假胜地奖赏钱的使用保留唯一及绝对的酌情权,在任何时候收取行政费(支付方式及数额将由滨海湾金沙决定),以及/或更改该行政费数额; (iv) 度假胜地奖赏钱的使用为最终决定。一旦完成交易后将不能退款;(v) 使用任何度假胜地奖赏钱消费(包括拆分付款),将无法申请退税;(vi) 金沙尊赏时尚会籍计划的会员可使用度假胜地奖赏钱于同一会员名下支付最多每晚3间酒店客房/套房的房费。

18. 度假胜地奖赏钱将不可累积,而进行以下交易时将不可使用度假胜地奖赏钱兑换:

(i) 支付小费、购买归类为烟草产品、充值卡、礼品卡、礼品券及/或购物礼券的物品;(ii ) 使用充值卡、礼品卡、礼品券及/或购物礼券购买物品或服务;(iii) 于金沙会议展览中心购买物品或服务;(iv) 购买纯金或白金物品。

19. 滨海湾金沙将全权酌情决定度假胜地奖赏钱的累积和兑换规则 、会籍级别资格及会籍级别权益及礼遇。可附带限制规定。

 

一般条款及条件

20. 如个人信息有任何改动,会员有责任及时通知滨海湾金沙以进行更新。会员同意滨海湾金沙在其认为合理且必要的情况下使用其提供的个人信息管理会籍和整个计划。

21. 会员应妥善保存附照片的会员卡或电子卡,并保证不向其他人透露个人识别号(PIN) 。

22. 如附照片的会员卡遗失或被盗,滨海湾金沙将为会员最多免费补办两次。根据以上条款和条件,在第三次补卡起将收取$10的手续费。附照片的会员卡归滨海湾金沙所有,如有需要,应无条件立即归还。(i) 如附照片的会员卡遗失或被盗,会员必须立即报失或拨打电话 6688 9999挂失,以暂时停用有关账户。会员在出示由政府签发的附带照片的有效身份证件后将会获得补发的会员片。在卡片遗失或被盗期间进行的任何交易,滨海湾金沙概不负责,亦不补偿。如存在任何争议,滨海湾金沙管理层拥有最终决定权;(ii) 有关会员账户的查询必须由会员本人进行。

23. 如会员有以下情况,滨海湾金沙保留全权酌情决定且不予提前通知的情况下终止其会籍(没收所有度假胜地奖赏钱)的权利:

(i) 在连续6个月内更换附照片的会员卡超过6次;(ii) 受新加坡全国预防嗜赌理事会发出的禁门令或收到滨海湾金沙限制进入任何营业场所的禁令;(iii) 经滨海湾金沙全权酌情决定,判定违规累积、兑换或用其他不当方式使用会籍优惠和礼遇;(iv) 违反本条款和条件中的任何规定。

24. 滨海湾金沙保留不予事先通知而全权酌情决定修订、删除、修改或变更本条款和条件之条文和/或本计划所含服务、优惠或礼遇的权利。

25. 由于以下原因导致或引起的索赔、损失和损害、成本及费用,滨海湾金沙概不负责,以保护滨海湾金沙免受损害:

(i) 会员未能更新个人资料;和/或 (ii) 会员丢失附照片的会员卡或 PIN ;和/或(iii) 滨海湾金沙对计划和会籍的行政及管理,包括不准确的累积及/或发出度假胜地奖赏钱、进入会籍级别和兑换会籍权益及礼遇。

26. 如发生任何争议,滨海湾金沙拥有最终决定权。

27. 以上条款和条件受新加坡共和国法律管辖。

28. 此条款和条件的中文版仅供参考。若此条款和条件的中英版本存有任何歧见或诠释上的差异,一概以英文版本为准则。

SANDS REWARDS LIFESTYLE

 

Terms & Conditions

1. Marina Bay Sands Pte Ltd’s (‘Marina Bay Sands’) Sands Rewards LifeStyle Membership Programme (the ‘Programme’) is governed by the Terms and Conditions set out herein (‘Terms and Conditions’).

2. The submission of an application for membership to the Programme is deemed to be an acceptance of these Terms and Conditions. Membership and Members’ entitlement to membership benefits and privileges of the Programme, including but not limited to the redemption of any benefits and privileges, is governed by these Terms and Conditions.

 

APPLICATION FOR MEMBERSHIP

3. Individuals who are (i) not employed by Marina Bays Sands; (ii) aged 21 and above are eligible to apply for membership in the Programme.

4. Valid government-issued photo identification document (e.g. Singapore NRIC or passport) must be presented at the time of submission of the application for membership. For verification purposes, applicants must produce such photo identification(s) or other identification documents as Marina Bay Sands may, in its absolute discretion, require.

5. Approval of application for membership and grant of the said membership shall be at the sole and absolute discretion of Marina Bay Sands.

6. Upon the approval of an application by Marina Bay Sands, Members will each be issued with a membership number and a membership card with the Member’s photo (hereinafter, the ‘Photo Membership Card’). Members must be photographed by Marina Bay Sands for identity verification purposes and processing of the Photo Membership Card. Prior to the issuance of a Photo Membership Card, members may be able to download an electronic membership card (“Electronic Card”) onto their mobile phone. Save for the redemption of Destination Dollars, members presenting Electronic Cards will be able to enjoy all other members’ benefits and privileges associated with their membership tier. Redemption of Destination Dollars can only be done upon verification of identification details in person and issuance of a Photo Membership Card at any membership counter. Marina Bay Sands may at its sole discretion withhold benefits and privileges from Members who have not been issued with a Photo Membership Card. Photo Membership Cards are non-transferable and may only be used by the Members to whom such cards were issued.

7. Upon grant of membership, each Member will also be assigned to a specific membership tier in the Programme (‘Membership Card Tier’) by Marina Bay Sands. Membership in the Programme is non-transferable and non-assignable. Marina Bay Sands may at any time without prior notice review the Membership Card Tiers of the Programme, and the criteria for eligibility to the Membership Card Tiers, or reassign a Member to any other Membership Card Tier as Marina Bay Sands may, in its sole discretion, decide.

 

DESTINATION DOLLARS

8. Members are entitled to accrue Destination Dollars on purchases made at eligible outlets located in non-gaming areas within the Marina Bay Sands Integrated Resort. Members accrue Destination Dollars based on the total amount of purchases where payment (excluding GST and service charge) is made by cash, NETS, members’ own credit card or debit card. Those portions of purchases made via other modes of payments such as redemptions of gift vouchers, Destination Dollars, etc. shall not be eligible for accrual of Destination Dollars.

9. The rates of accrual and redemption of Destination Dollars shall be determined at the sole and absolute discretion of Marina Bay Sands. Restrictions may apply.

10. Accrual of Destination Dollars is only available for selected shows at Mastercard® Theatres and is unavailable at Skating Rink and Sands Expo® and Convention Centre. Please refer to www.marinabaysands.com/sands-rewards-lifestyle/participating-outlets.html for the full list of eligible outlets.

11. The accrual of Destination Dollars shall be subject to the following:

(i) Members must accrue their Destination Dollars in person. Members will be required to present their Photo Membership Cards or Electronic Cards together with valid government-issued photo identification

document prior to undertaking the transaction or purchase. Destination Dollars will not be retroactively credited after completion of any transaction where members have failed to present their Photo Membership

Cards or Electronic Cards prior to conducting the said transaction; (ii) Destination Dollars accrued in respect of a transaction will be credited to a member’s account within 48 hours. In the event of technical issues, Members’ accounts will be updated when the system is available; (iii) Destination Dollars accrued on a particular date will expire on first-in-first-out basis after 12 months from the date of accrual if not used or redeemed. (iv) Members may retain a maximum of $100,000 Reward Dollars in their membership account at any given point in time. Thereafter, accrual of Reward Dollars will cease and resume only when the member’s account balance falls below $100,000 Reward Dollars. (v) Destination Dollars are non-transferable. Destination Dollars accrued using a Member’s Photo Membership Card or Electronic Card by person(s) other than the Member named on that Photo Membership Card or Electronic Card shall be forfeited.

12. Marina Bay Sands shall not be liable for inaccurate accrual of Destination Dollars as a result of technical malfunction, operator fault, member misconduct or any circumstances beyond the reasonable control of Marina Bay Sands.

 

MEMBERSHIP CARD TIERS AND REDEMPTION OF DESTINATION DOLLARS

13. Each transaction for the accruing and/or redemption of benefits and privileges may only be attributed to one membership account. The combining of 2 membership accounts for accruing and/or redemption of benefits and privileges is prohibited.

14. Members’ eligibility for upgrade to the next Membership Card Tier shall be determined by the total amount of spend made by Members (excluding any GST and service charge) at eligible outlets located in non-gaming areas in Marina Bay Sands Integrated Resort (“Spend Amount”) during each 12-month period commencing from the date of commencement of their membership (each referred to as “Membership Year”). Members must present their Photo Membership Cards or Electronic Cards when making the purchases. MBS shall be entitled at its sole discretion, to determine and/or amend the level of Spend Amount required to qualify for each Membership Card Tier.

15. Members may also obtain upgrades of their Membership Card Tiers through a “Fast Track” programme. Under the Fast Track programme, Members who attain a minimum level of Spend Amount in a single day will be upgraded temporarily to the next Membership Card Tier (“Upgraded Membership Card Tier”) for a limited period of time (“Validity Period”). Upon expiry of the Validity Period, the member:

(i) will be allowed to retain the Upgraded Membership Card Tier for the remaining duration of the Membership Year if he or she has attained an additional specified amount of Spend Amount within the Validity Period, or (ii) be re-assigned to the Membership Card Tier which he or she would ordinarily be eligible for based on his or her Spend Amount in that Membership Year. MBS shall be entitled at its sole discretion, to determine and/or amend the (i) Spend Amount required to qualify for a temporary upgrade, (ii) Spend Amount required to maintain an Upgraded Membership Card Tier, and (iii) the validity period of the temporary upgrade. Each member is only eligible to receive the temporary upgrade under the “Fast Track” Programme once per every Membership Card Tier per membership lifetime.

16. Members shall be eligible for such benefits and privileges allocated to each particular Membership Card Tier. Members must present their Photo Membership Cards or Electronic Cards together with valid government-issued photo identification document to be eligible for Membership Card Tier benefits and privileges. Where required, each Member shall also provide his/her Personal Identification Number (PIN). For avoidance of doubt, members will not be allowed to redeem Destination Dollars if the member has not verified his/her identification details in person and collected his/her Photo Membership card at an SRL membership counter.

17. Members shall be entitled to redeem their Destination Dollars for goods and services at any eligible outlets and/or toward the payment for hotel rooms/suites, subject to the following:

(i) Members must redeem their Destination Dollars in person. Members will be required to present their Photo Membership Cards or Electronic Cards together with valid government-issued photo identification

document prior to undertaking the redemption. For avoidance of doubt, redemption of Destination Dollar will not be allowed if the member has not verified his/her identification details in person and collected his/her Photo Membership card at the Programme membership counter; (ii) Destination Dollars have no cash value, are not exchangeable for cash, and cannot be used for payment of gratuity; (iii) Marina Bay Sands reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to charge an administration fee (the mode of payment and quantum of which shall be determined by Marina Bay Sands) for redemptions of

Destination Dollars and/or to amend the quantum of such administration fees at any time with prior notice to be given to Members. (iv) Redemption of Destination Dollars is final. There will be no refund of Destination Dollars once a transaction is completed. (v) Purchases involving any redemption with Destination Dollars (inclusive of split payments) are not eligible for tax refunds. (vi) Members of the Sands Rewards LifeStyle Membership Programme may redeem their Destination Dollars for a maximum of 3 hotel rooms/suites per night under the same Member’s name.

18. Destination Dollars shall not be accrued; and Destination Dollars are not allowed for redemption for the following transactions:

(i) The payment of gratuities, the purchase of goods that are classified as tobacco products, top-up cards, gift cards, gift certificates and/or shopping vouchers. (ii) The purchase of goods or services using top-up cards, gift cards, gift certificates and/or shopping vouchers. (iii) The purchase of goods or services at Sands Expo® and Convention Centre. (iv) The purchase of pure gold or platinum items.

19. The accrual and redemption of Destination Dollars, eligibility for Membership Card Tiers and Membership Card Tier benefits and privileges shall be at the sole and absolute discretion of Marina Bay Sands. Restrictions may apply.

 

GENERAL

20. Members shall be responsible for updating Marina Bay Sands immediately of any change in personal details. Members shall consent to the use of the personal details provided to Marina Bay Sands for such purposes as Marina Bay Sands deems reasonably necessary to the administration and management of memberships and the Programme.

21. Members shall be responsible for the safekeeping of their Photo Membership Cards, Electronic Cards and nondisclosure of their Personal Identification Number (PIN) to any other person(s).

22. Marina Bay Sands will replace lost or stolen Photo Membership Cards up to a maximum of 2 times without charge. Subject to these Terms and Conditions, an administrative fee of $10 will be levied for the issue of the third replacement card onwards. The Photo Membership Card is the property of Marina Bay Sands and must be returned unconditionally and immediately upon demand.

(i) If the Photo Membership Card is lost or stolen, member must report this loss immediately to temporarily deactivate the account in person or by phone at 6688 9999. A replacement card will be issued to the member upon presentation of valid government-issued photo identification document. Marina Bay Sands is not responsible and will not be held liable for any transactions made while the card is lost or stolen. The decision of Marina Bay Sands management is absolute and final in the event of any dispute. (ii) Enquiries concerning a member’s account must be undertaken by the member personally.

23. Marina Bay Sands reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to terminate a membership (with all Destination Dollars forfeited) without prior notice, including where a member:

(i) Replaces his/her Photo Membership Card more than 6 times within a consecutive period of 6 months; (ii) Is subject to an Exclusion Order issued by the National Council on Problem Gambling of Singapore or is excluded by Marina Bay Sands from any part of the Marina Bay Sands premises; (iii) Accrues or redeems or otherwise uses the membership benefits and privileges in a manner as Marina Bay Sands

in its sole and absolute discretion determines to be improper; (iv) Breaches any of these Terms and Conditions.

24. Marina Bay Sands reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to amend, delete, modify or vary any of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions and/or the features, benefits and privileges of the Programme without prior notice.

25. Marina Bay Sands shall not be liable for, and Members shall indemnify and hold Marina Bay Sands harmless against any and all claims, loss and damage, cost and expense in respect of, arising from and/or in relation to:

(i) Members’ failure to update personal information; and/or (ii) Members’ loss of Photo Membership Card and/or PIN; and/or (iii) The administration and management of the Programme and memberships by Marina Bay Sands including the inaccurate accrual and/or issuance of Destination Dollars, entry to Membership Card Tiers and the redemption of membership benefits and privileges.

26. In the event of dispute, the decision(s) of Marina Bay Sands shall be final and conclusive.

27. The provisions of these Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the Law of the Republic of Singapore.

28. The Chinese version of the Terms and Conditions is only provided for reference. In the event of conflict between the Chinese and English version of the Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.