新加坡 Berluti 精品店 - 滨海湾金沙新加坡 Berluti 精品店 - 滨海湾金沙

Berluti

Berluti 的起源需追溯至 1895 年,并由 Berluti 家族的四代人传承,他们家族在掌握鞋楦制造、深入理解优质鞋子、对皮革及光泽充满热情这三方面拥有独特的秘诀。 如今的 Berluti 不仅仅是一个鞋类制造商,2005 年引进高档皮革制品,2011 年任命 Alessandro Sartori 为艺术总监,即意味着将打造完整的服装系列。

如今,定制的或现成的服装系列虽然采用创新设计理念,但仍保留了深植于 Berluti 精神中的精髓。 在传承其地道传统的同时,House 将它的制鞋技术转向男装设计。 注重细节、遵守裁切和组装的规则是 Berluti 技术的基石。

随着其 Maison 在巴黎、伦敦、上海、东京和纽约相继开业,自 2013 年起,Berluti 就在许多省会城市开设分店。 Arnys 工作间的裁剪技术已被掌握以打造“Grande Mesure”全方位定制服务,同时补充了 House 的制鞋技术和开阔了无限制视野及从头到脚的定制衣橱选项。

  • 最新产品
  • 视频
Venezia
Lorenzo
Un Jour Venezia Cacao(狮子刺青)
Andy Démesure
Alessandro
Alessio
Playtime

Berluti Store in Singapore - Marina Bay SandsBerluti Store in Singapore - Marina Bay Sands

Berluti

The foundations of Berluti date back to Paris in 1895 and have been built by four generations of the Berluti family, who cultivated an exceptional know-how in the mastery of last making, a deep understanding of fine footwear and a passion for leather and patina. Berluti today is more than a boot maker, in 2005 fine leather goods were introduced and, in 2011, with the appointment of Artistic Director, Alessandro Sartori, a complete clothing collection.

Today, made-to-measure or ready-to-wear clothing collections offer an innovative alternative, while remaining firmly rooted in the Berluti ethos. Staying true to its traditions, the House is turning its shoemaking expertise to menswear. Attention to detail and compliance with the rules of cutting and assembly are the cornerstone of Berluti’s expertise.

Berluti has had stores in many capital cities since 2013, with its Maison openings in Paris, London, Shanghai, Tokyo and, most recently, New York. The tailoring know-how of Arnys workshops has been deployed to create the “Grande Mesure” fully bespoke tailoring service, supplementing the House’s shoemaking expertise and opening up unlimited horizons with the option of a head-to-toe bespoke wardrobe.

  • Latest Products
  • Video
Venezia
Lorenzo
Un Jour Venezia Cacao(Lion Tattoo)
Andy Démesure
Alessandro
Alessio
Playtime