博柏利 (Burberry)

位于滨海湾金沙的博柏利 (Burberry) 店铺忠实反映了品牌的全球设计理念,除了更多精选配饰外,店内陈设有全系列女装和男装。此外,店内还专门设有围巾专区,全系列的标志性羊绒围巾皆制作于苏格兰,可根据顾客需要进行字母定制,使之成为独属一人的风景。 

由博柏利 (Burberry) Retail Theatre 打造的升级版数字屏幕为顾客带来视听讯息,方便顾客了解品牌内涵和最新动态。店内员工携带的 iPad 连接博柏利官网 Burberry.com,可让顾客在全球各地的博柏利店铺中尽情挑选。

地点B1-103,商铺层和
B2-78,运河层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6834 4237
传承系列

英国传统品牌博柏利 (Burberry) 发展日益壮大,其最新款男士香氛的热卖正是这一现象的有力说明

英国《每日电讯报》(The Telegraph UK)

Mr. Burberry
Mr. Burberry - 香水

博柏利 (Burberry) 品牌故事

博柏利 (Burberry) 于 1856 年创立,是全球知名的英国奢侈品牌,以创新、工艺和设计传承不息。自 130 多年前 Thomas Burberry 发明了华达呢大衣后,大衣和外套就成为博柏利 (Burberry) 的核心业务,直至今天依然如此,标志性产品博柏利 (Burberry) 风衣完美诠释了这一传统。

博柏利 (Burberry) 共有 5 大业务:男装、女装、童装、配饰及美妆产品。

博柏利 (Burberry) 总部设于伦敦,在伦敦证券交易所挂牌上市(股票代号 BRBY.L),是富时 100 指数的组成公司。

 

商家位置

BURBERRY

The Marina Bay Sand’s store reflects the brand’s global design concept and houses Burberry's complete collection of womenswear and menswear, as well as an expanded Burberry Accessories selection. The store also carries The Scarf Bar, featuring the full range of iconic, cashmere scarves all made in Scotland, that can be personalised and monogrammed to create a unique Burberry icon. 

Digital screens with enhanced audio-visual capabilities showcase brand content and broadcast live events, enabled by the Burberry Retail Theatre concept. iPads carried by store associates are connected to Burberry.com for unlimited access to worldwide stock.

LocationB1-103, Galleria Level &
B2-78, Canal Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6834 4237
The Heritage Collection

The British heritage brand Burberry goes from strength to strength, and a seductive new men’s scent is the latest expression of the winning formula

The Telegraph UK

Mr. Burberry
Mr. Burberry - The Fragrance

The Burberry Story

Established in 1856, Burberry is a global British luxury brand with a heritage of innovation, craftsmanship and design. With the invention of gabardine by Thomas Burberry more than 130 years ago, outerwear has been at the core of the business and remains so today – best expressed through the iconic Burberry trench coat.

The Burberry business comprises 5 divisions: menswear, womenswear, childrenswear, accessories and beauty.

Burberry is headquartered in London and listed on the London Stock Exchange (BRBY.L), Burberry is a Constituent of the FTSE 100 index.