滨海湾金沙CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN滨海湾金沙CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

Christian Louboutin 创立于 1992 年,当时 Louboutin 在巴黎 19 Jean-Jacques Rousseau 开设了首间精品店。一位对鞋子充满激情的艺术家和工匠,他的设计独一无二,辨识度极高,部分原因在于其特色标志及红鞋底商标。Louboutin 的男装和女装系列以绝无仅有的方式将智慧、魅力、优雅和技术熟练度融为一体。从品牌发布以来,他的作品在世界各地的博物馆、时装 T 台秀、红毯和流行文化中成为永恒。 
地点B1-127,商铺层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7126
网站asia.christianlouboutin.com
2016 春/夏系列
CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN2016春夏

增加女性气质和性感程度

《Vogue》杂志

Christian Louboutin 出品:表演秀
Louboutin 生活:从巴黎到纽约
CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN Houla Hot

Houla Hot

Houla Hot 令您的春/夏系列服装完美无缺。"这款漂亮的单鞋底 100mm 牡丹花和黑皮凉鞋饰有夏威夷印花金属皮革,其特色是感性的圆形切口和精致的踝带。
CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN Gradipump

Gradipump

“Gradipump”的尖头细跟形状惹人注目。这款鞋子将为您带来超级性感的 120mm 轮廓。 
CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN Paloma Large

Paloma Large

“Paloma”系列手包完美无瑕、高贵典雅而又自信十足,其三层隔间的组合结构采用四合扣扣紧。 
CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN Mr Blake

Mr Blake

“Mr. Blake”的经典布洛克鞋和微型银针装饰是 Louboutin 工作坊独一无二的款式。这双鞋采用黑皮和麂皮制成,为男装赋予新的意义。 
Christian Louboutin 品牌故事
CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN品牌故事

Christian Louboutin 在 1963 年生于巴黎。他回忆起小时候在非洲艺术博物馆看到的一幅画像,画像中的女性穿着尖跟鞋,鲜红的线条交叉其间。这幅画像可以追溯到 1950 年代,用以保护博物馆的镶木地板,令他非常着迷。这款鞋子与 1970 年代非常流行的平跟鞋和粗跟鞋形成鲜明的对比,其精致优雅让他始终念念不忘。

在巴黎夜生活异域风情和感官世界的启发之下,Louboutin 早期的设计主要是为知名夜总会 The Palace 的优雅舞者提供。1982 年,这位年轻的设计师开始在 Charles Jourdan at Romans 实习,在以后的几年里作为自由职业者为各大知名时装店工作,包括 Maud Frison、香奈儿 (Chanel) 和 Yves Saint Laurent。

在 Louboutin 于 1992 年开设首间精品店 4 个月之后,一名美国《女性服装》杂志记者被派往巴黎,肩负着发掘新趋势和场所的使命。她偶然发现两位女士热烈讨论 Louboutin 精品店鞋款漂亮美观。在文章发表以后,Louboutin 一夜成名,如今在全球扩展到 109 间精品店。

正如 Louboutin 所说:“我多年前在巴黎街头创立工作室,之后开设首间精品店。人们发出阵阵笑声,因为当你走在街道上,满眼所见美女们都穿着红底鞋——Passage Louboutin。”

多年来,由于 Louboutin 热衷旅行,他的艺术演变得到丰富。他对异域风情的品味体现在他独特的审美上,出现在一季又一季的鞋包设计上。同样地,他对艺术的热情——从景观建筑到电影院,持续为他的想象力灌注能量。

Gain Access to More Rewards

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 200 Outlets. PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment. Get your FREE membership now!

 

Click here to find out more

 

商家位置

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN

Christian Louboutin was created in 1992 when Louboutin opened his first boutique at 19 Jean-Jacques Rousseau in Paris. An artist and a craftsman with a true passion for shoes, his designs are unique and instantly recognizable, thanks in part to their signature and now trademarked red lacquered soles. Louboutin’s collections for both women and men combine wit, glamour, elegance and technical proficiency like none other. Since the brand’s launch, his creations have been immortalized in museums, on fashion week runways, red carpets, and in pop culture around the world. 
LocationB1-127, Galleria Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6688 7126
Websiteasia.christianlouboutin.com
2016 Spring/Summer Collection

Delivering extra femininity and sex appeal

Vogue magazine

Christian Louboutin Presents: Peep Show
Life at Louboutin: From Paris to New York

Houla Hot

Perfect your Spring/Summer ensembles with "Houla Hot." This gorgeous single-sole 100mm sandal in pavot and black leather with an accent of Hawaiian print laminated leather features sensual round cutouts and a delicate ankle strap.

Gradipump

"Gradipump's" pointed toe and stiletto heel give it an eye-catching allure. The dramatic pitch provides you with a supremely sexy 120mm silhouette. 

Paloma Large

The elegant and self-assured "Paloma" is an impeccable handbag with a portfolio structure of three compartments that fasten together with a concealed pull-out snap tab. 

Mr Blake

"Mr. Blake's" alternating brogue and miniature silver spike detail is a one-of-a-kind look straight from the Louboutin studio. In black leather and suede, this pair brings new meaning to menswear. 
The Christian Louboutin Story

Christian Louboutin was born in Paris in 1963. As a child, he recalls discovering a drawing at the Museum of African art, which showed a woman's sharp-heeled shoe, crossed out with a vivid red line. The image, which dated back to the 1950s and was intended to safeguard the museum's parquet floor, fascinated him. A sharp contrast to the prevailing 1970s trends for flat or clunky heeled shoes, the fine delicacy of the shoe never left him.

Inspired by the exotic and sensual world of Paris’ night life, Louboutin’s earliest designs were intended for the feet of the graceful dancers at the famous nightclub, The Palace. In 1982, the young designer began an internship at Charles Jourdan at Romans, and in later years worked as a freelancer for various prestigious design houses including Maud Frison, Chanel and Yves Saint Laurent.

Four months after Louboutin opened his first boutique in 1992, an American journalist from W Magazine was sent to Paris with a mission to unearth new trends and places. She stumbled upon two women in an animated conversation about the beauty of the shoes in Louboutin's boutique. After the article was published, the Louboutin brand became an overnight success, and now spans the globe with over 109 stores.

As Louboutin says, “I opened my studio years ago on a small street in Paris and, after that, my very first store. People laugh because you walk down this particular street and all you see is beautiful women in red soles – Passage Louboutin.”

Over the years, Louboutin’s artistic evolution has been enriched through his love of travel. His taste for the exotic, interpreted to reflect his inimitable aesthetic, makes its appearance in the designs of his shoes and bags season after season. Equally, his passion for the arts - from landscape architecture to cinema – continues to fuel his imagination.

Gain Access to More Rewards

Sands Rewards LifeStyle

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 200 Outlets. Plus, get member-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining and parking. Get your FREE membership now!

Click here to find out more.

 

Locate Us