杰尼亚 (Ermenegildo Zegna)

杰尼亚 (Ermenegildo Zegna) 是新加坡市中心最豪华的购物场所。这家精品店结合传统和当代设计,彰显了企业的创新精神和品牌传统,利用顶级材料、自然色彩以及技术创新,为客户打造高端购物体验。

门店位于滨海湾金沙购物商城的娱乐城层奢华的购物区域内,强调杰尼亚使用高品质材料和现代风格的风范,店内以精选木料、金属和石材为主要材料进行装潢,烘托出奢华高端的氛围。图案丰富的织物扶手椅、皮革沙发以及手工墙纸更为整体氛围锦上添花。

店内涵盖了杰尼亚品牌的全部商品元素,包括全套的“Sartorial”和“Informale”系列,以及引领都市潮流的 Z ZEGNA 系列,该系列会在专属区域进行展示。皮革制品和品牌特许商品包括:杰尼亚 (Ermenegildo Zegna) 眼镜、香水和内衣将搭配纺织品配饰一同展示。

地点B2M-219,娱乐城层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6634 3731
网站www.zegna.com
2016 年春夏 - Pelle Tessuta

杰尼亚 (Ermenegildo Zegna) 的优良传统尽数体现在精良的面料中。自 Pelle Tessuta 起,我们开始谱写品牌的织造历史篇章。我们也同样将其应用于皮革制品当中。 


《A new icon. La pelle tessuta.》短片
杰尼亚 2016 年春夏时装
杰尼亚 (Ermenegildo Zegna) 品牌故事

杰尼亚 (Ermenegildo Zegna) 是全球奢侈男装的领导品牌。1910 年,年轻的企业家杰尼亚 (Ermenegildo Zegna) 在意大利特里韦罗创办了这家家族企业。时至今日,杰尼亚仍秉承着创始人最初的愿景:直接从原产地市场采购上等纺织纤维,运用创新工艺,生产全球最独特的优质面料。

20 世纪 60 年代,在 Ermenegildo 的儿子 Angelo 和 Aldo 的率领下,杰尼亚跻身高端男装市场。今天,杰尼亚已经传承至第四代,对高品质面料、服装和配饰不变的坚守、对直销式运营的重视、持续不断的创新努力、向新兴市场渗透等战略诠释了杰尼亚百年来对卓越品质的不懈追求。

2013 年,杰尼亚 (Zegna) 和玛莎拉蒂 (Maserati) 达成长期合作,生产限量版轿车 Quattroporte by Ermenegildo Zegna。2014 年春,这款玛莎拉蒂轿车正式发布,选用特里韦罗历史悠久的 Lanificio Zegna 毛纺厂所产的高级定制面料,并以汽车行业的工业技术加以全新诠释。未来,杰尼亚还将继续和玛莎拉蒂合作推出新的宏伟计划。

杰尼亚集团始终心怀社会责任感,通过日复一日、年复一年的不断研究,在确保产品的最高质量的同时注重保护环境。此外,集团还负责为杰尼亚家族打理慈善活动,为致力于改善社会和环境的组织提供支持。2012 年,杰尼亚 (Ermenegildo Zegna) 在世界范围内启动了一项新的项目:ZegnArt,其目的是在当代背景下,举办一系列有组织的视觉艺术活动。 

获取更多奖励

超过 200 家金沙尊赏商户赚取并兑换3%的度假胜地奖赏钱。还可以享受购物、餐饮、景点及娱乐休闲等会员专属优惠和折扣。马上免费加入吧!

 

点击了解更多

 

商家位置

ERMENEGILDO ZEGNA

Ermenegildo Zegna – the most luxurious shopping environment in the heart of the City in Singapore. Combining tradition and contemporary design, reinforcing both the innovative spirit and the brand’s heritage, the boutique leverages the combination of fine materials, natural colors and technical innovation to envelop the customer within an exquisite shopping experience.

Occupying luxury retail space on the Casino Level of The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands, the store underscores the brand’s use of quality materials and modern style, which is epitomized by the sophisticated atmosphere created by using selected woods, metals and stone as the main materials. Armchairs in rich pattern fabrics, leather sofas and the handmade wallpaper all compliment the overall ambience.

The space is devoted to all elements of the Zegna brand. It encompasses the full range of ‘Sartorial’ and ‘Informale’ offering and also the Z ZEGNA collection, for an urban trendsetter, which is presented in its own dedicated area. Leather goods and the brands’ licensing products including Ermenegildo Zegna Eyewear, Fragrances and Underwear are also displayed complemented by textile accessories.

LocationB2M-219, Casino Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6634 3731
Websitewww.zegna.com
Spring-Summer 2016 - Pelle Tessuta

For Ermenegildo Zegna our heritage is in fabrics. With Pelle Tessuta we started with our history of weaving. And we applied it to leather. 


A new icon. La pelle tessuta.
Ermenegido Zegna Couture Spring Summer 2016

Nappa Business Bag

Nappa Holdall

Pelle Tessuta Loafer

Pelle Tessuta Sneaker

The Ermenegildo Zegna Story

The Ermenegildo Zegna Group is the worldwide leader in luxury menswear. Founded in 1910 in Trivero (Italy) by the young entrepreneur Ermenegildo Zegna, continues to be run as a family business that remains faithful to the vision of the founder: the ethical production of the best and most exclusive fabrics in the world through innovation and the sourcing of noble fibres directly from their markets of origin.

Zegna’s entrance in the high-end menswear market was led by Ermenegildo’s sons, Angelo and Aldo, in the 1960s. Today, with the management of the fourth generation, the commitment to the highest quality of fabrics, garments and accessories, the focus on direct retail operations, the continuous investment in innovation and the penetration of emerging markets are strategic elements that define Zegna’s identity and its 100 years of excellence.

In 2013 Zegna entered into a long term collaboration with Maserati to produce a limited edition sedan, the Quattroporte by Ermenegildo Zegna. The Maserati car, unveiled in spring 2014, has been reinterpreted and customized with fabrics produced by the historic Lanificio Zegna wool mill in Trivero. The collaboration with Maserati will develop in the future with new and ambitious projects.

To confirm the Company’s commitment to social responsibility, the Zegna Group pursues, year after year, continuous research to ensure the highest quality of its products in absolute respect of the environment. Moreover, the Group manages the philanthropic activities of the Zegna family in support of organizations that work to improve society and the environment. In 2012 a new Ermenegildo Zegna project was launched worldwide: ZegnArt, a structured set of activities in the field of visual arts within a contemporary context.  

Gain Access to More Rewards

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 200 Outlets. PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment. Get your FREE membership now!

 

Click here to find out more

 

Locate Us