客户口碑——滨海湾金沙 Paul Tseng 医生

 

作为拥有 30 多年经验的妇产科医生及 IVF 专家,Paul Tseng 无疑已成为新加坡最成功和最受欢迎的医疗专业人士之一。然而,这也意味着 Paul 的私人时间非常有限。  

作为一个分秒必争的人,Paul 却很享受在购物商城度过的时光。
 
探索购物商城如何为 Paul 量身打造时尚生活: 
 

 
滨海湾金沙奢华男装区



奢华男装区

这里汇集了世界顶尖男装奢侈品牌,伯尔鲁帝(Berluti)BOSSChurch's杰尼亚(Ermenegildo Zegna)华伦天奴 (Valentino)男士服饰 等知名品牌。购物商城奢华男装区是每个典型购物者的理想之所。 


浏览我们的精品店 >


 

 



量身定制服务

对于较为繁忙、空闲时间较少的顾客来说,能有人非常了解自身时尚需求的好处是不可估量的。用阿玛尼(Armani)TOM FORDUomo Collezioni等顶尖奢侈品牌,升级您的量身定制服务,尽在滨海湾金沙购物商城。
 


预约>


 
滨海湾金沙量身定制服务

 

 
滨海湾金沙世界级客户体验



滨海湾金沙世界级客户体验

只要您来滨海湾金沙,不论是在无可挑剔的屡获殊荣的零售礼宾服务方面,还是在名厨餐厅的私人餐饮关怀方面,我们都不遗余力为您带来真正的世界级体验。



浏览我们的餐厅>


 

 



观赏精彩演出

 

万事达剧院坐落于购物商城,您可以肆意尽情观赏百老汇最新大热演出 。不可错过的精彩演出:巴黎疯马歌舞秀《永远的疯马》、音乐剧《音乐之声》、比吉斯 (BEE GEES) 金曲演唱会等。

 


预订门票 >


 
在滨海湾金沙观看无与伦比的精彩演出

 

 
滨海湾金沙艺术与科学在此交汇



艺术与科学在此交汇


在世界第一座艺术科学博物馆探索艺术、科学、技术及文化交汇之美。感受本季无与伦比的精彩展览:超跃未来人类+:我们物种的未来、以及 野外探秘:一场身临其境的虚拟冒险。 

 


了解更多信息 >


 

 



购物优惠


入住新加坡最顶尖奢华酒店,每晚节省新币 40 元。您可以免费体验 3 小时私人导购服务,超过 170 家高级奢侈品牌商店,尽情寻找您的时尚之选。在我们的名厨餐厅纵情享用专属餐饮优惠,升华您的奢华之旅!

 


立即预订>


 
滨海湾金沙购物优惠

 

 
观看视频,探索购物商城如何为 Paul 量身打造时尚生活:
 

鸣谢: 服装 & 精品店: 阿玛尼 (Armani). 餐厅: Wolfgang Puck:CUT 牛排馆。发型&化妆: Salon 360° 美发沙龙

Our Testimonials - Dr Paul Tseng at Marina Bay Sands

 

With over 30 years of experience as an obstetrician, gynaecologist and IVF specialist, it should come as no surprise that Paul has become one of the most successful and highly sought-after medical professionals in Singapore. However, this also means that Paul’s time is quite simply, not his own.  

For someone whom every minute counts, Paul truly appreciates how much thought was put into The Shoppes.
 
Find out how The Shoppes is tailored to Paul's lifestyle: 
 

 
Luxury Menswear Precinct at Marina Bay Sands



Luxury Menswear Precinct

Featuring some of the world's leading luxury menswear labels such as Berluti, BOSS, Church's, Ermenegildo Zegna and Valentino Men under one roof, The Shoppes' luxury menswear precinct is every quintessential mission shopper's dream. 


BROWSE OUR BOUTIQUES >


 

 



Made-to-measure Services

For those without the luxury of time, the benefit of having someone who knows exactly what you are looking for is immeasurable. Elevate your made-to-measure experience with top luxury brands like Giorgio Armani, TOM FORD and Uomo Collezioni, exclusively at The Shoppes.
 


MAKE YOUR APPOINTMENT >


 
Made-to-measure Services at Marina Bay Sands

 

 
World-class Customer Experience at Marina Bay Sands



World-class Customer Experience

From the impeccable service offered by our award-winning Retail Concierge to the personal touch extended by our celebrity chef restaurants, absolutely no effort is spared to make every experience, no matter how short, truly world-class.



BROWSE OUR RESTAURANTS >


 

 



Catch Spectacular Performances

 

With the Mastercard Theatres located right within The Shoppes, catching the latest, thrilling Broadway hits has never been easier. Don’t miss these exciting acts: Forever Crazy by Crazy Horse Paris, THE SOUND OF MUSIC, Bee Gees Gold and more.

 


BOOK YOUR TICKETS >


 
Catch Spectacular Performances at Marina Bay Sands

 

 
Where Art and Science Collide at Marina Bay Sands



Where Art and Science Collide


Explore the beauty of art, science, technology, and culture at the world’s first ArtScience Museum. Be inspired by incredible exhibitions lined up this season: Future World, HUMAN+ The Future of Our Species, and Into The Wild: An Immersive Virtual Adventure

 


FIND OUT MORE >


 

 



Take a Retail Escape


Save up to $40 per night as you treat yourself to a luxurious stay at Singapore's ultimate lifestyle destination. Get a style makeover with your free 3 hour Personal Shopping session, with over 170 premium brand stores to choose from. Indulge in exclusive dining offers at our Celebrity Chef restaurants to complete your lavish escape!

 


BOOK NOW >


 
Take a Retail Escape at Marina Bay Sands

 

 
Watch to find out how The Shoppes is tailored to Paul's lifestyle.
 

CreditsWardrobe & Boutique: Giorgio Armani. Restaurant: CUT by Wolfgang Puck. Hair & Make-up: Salon 360°.