滨海湾金沙购物商城的积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre)滨海湾金沙购物商城的积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre)

积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre)

积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 痴迷于全球精美物品和高级钟表,将继续培育和分享这种热情。为了以最佳方式接待热情的顾客,积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 一直在寻找理想的空间和地点为行家打造高级制表体验。位于滨海湾金沙的新加坡旗舰精品店营造出一片极具特色的探秘境地,从高端精致物品、奢华珠宝系列到积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 传统的精华非凡单品,顾客将近距离观赏艺术精品,以及制造过程所用的精湛技艺。鉴于制造的历史根源,装饰派艺术一直是积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 创作的灵感之源,尤其是 Reverso 和 Atmos 系列,以及 101 件创意珠宝。积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 精品店的设计风格尽显装饰派艺术美感,令新加坡旗舰店特色鲜明,与众不同。

自 1833 年创建以来,积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 始终令高级制表行家欢喜不已。秉承制造创始人 Antoine LeCoultre 的开创精神,积家工匠整合自己的专业技能,打造出一个又一个惊喜万分、精密巧妙的系列:Reverso、Master、Rendez-Vous、Duomètre、Geophysic® 和 Atmos。Hybris Mechanica® 和 Hybris Artistica® 系列验证了创意热情可以将杰出人才汇聚一堂,尽情施展才华。

地点B2M-240,娱乐城层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7003
网站www.jaeger-lecoultre.com
为了庆祝 Reverso 85 周年,设想是否有可能创造一个独特的 Reverso
滨海湾金沙购物商城的积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre)

Reverso 系列 - "Reverso by Christian Louboutin" - 影片 - 积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 制作
我们的房屋 - "我们这个时代最伟大的时刻 - 30 秒",积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 制作
积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 故事
滨海湾金沙购物商城的积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre)

自 1833 年创建以来,积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 始终令高级制表行家欢喜不已。秉承制造创始人 Antoine LeCoultre 的开创精神,积家工匠整合自己的专业技能,打造出一个又一个

惊喜万分、精密巧妙的系列:Reverso、Master、Rendez-Vous、Duomètre、Geophysic® 和 Atmos。悠久历史成为 Grande Maison 永久的灵感之源。无发条腕表、报时问表的静音调节器、

仅重 1 克的 Calibre Jaeger-LeCoultre 101、标志性的 Reverso 系列,以及 Dual-Wing® 等前所未有的概念,所有元素汇聚成积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 的宝贵财富。 

1,249 个细致研发的机械口径和 413 个注册专利彰显出 Grande Maison 的创意热情。Hybris Mechanica® 和 Hybris Artistica® 系列验证了创意热情可以将杰出人才汇聚一堂,尽情施展才华。每一款积家 (Jaeger-LeCoultre) 腕表的独特历史源自瑞士汝拉山谷,在佩戴者的手腕上释放出无限活力,独树一帜。

获取更多奖励

超过 175 家金沙尊赏商户赚取并兑换3%的度假胜地奖赏钱。还可以享受购物、餐饮、景点及娱乐休闲等会员专属优惠和折扣。马上免费加入吧!

 

点击了解更多

 

商家位置

Jaeger LeCoultre at Marina Bay SandsJaeger LeCoultre at Marina Bay Sands

Jaeger LeCoultre

Jaeger-LeCoultre continues to cultivate and share its passion with devotees of fine objects and Haute Horlogerie around the world. To best welcome and serve its passionate clientele, Jaeger-LeCoultre has found the ideal space and location for connoisseurs to experience fine watchmaking. The Singapore flagship boutique in Marina Bay Sands provides a setting for distinctive discoveries from High complication and High Jewellery collections, to exceptional pieces from Jaeger-LeCoultre heritage, through close-up looks at artistic crafts and skills exercised within the Manufacture. In reference to the historical roots of the Manufacture, Art Deco has always been a great inspiration for Jaeger-LeCoultre, in particular for the Reverso and Atmos collections, and 101 jewellery creations. This Art Deco aesthetic is prominent in the design of all Jaeger-LeCoultre’s boutiques and will define the identity of Singapore flagship.

Since its founding in 1833, Jaeger-LeCoultre has been delighting connoisseurs of Fine Watchmaking. Heirs to the inventive spirit of the Manufacture founder, Antoine LeCoultre, its artisans unite their expertise in creating collections that are surprising and sophisticated: Reverso, Master, Rendez-Vous, Duomètre, Geophysic® and Atmos. The Hybris Mechanica® and Hybris Artistica® collections testify to the creative passion driving the men and women who exercise their skills beneath its roof.

LocationB2M-240, Casino Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6688 7003
Websitewww.jaeger-lecoultre.com
To celebrate the Reverso 85th anniversary, imagine the possibility to create a unique Reverso
Jaeger LeCoultre at the Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands

Reverso Collection - "Reverso by Christian Louboutin" - The Film - by Jaeger LeCoultre
Our Maison - "The Greatest Moments of our Time - 30 seconds" by Jaeger LeCoultre
The Jaeger LeCoultre Story
Jaeger LeCoultre at Marina Bay Sands

Since its founding in 1833, Jaeger-LeCoultrehas been delighting connoisseurs of Fine Watchmaking. Heirs to the inventive spirit of the Manufacture founder, Antoine LeCoultre, its artisans unite their expertise in creating collections that are as surprising as they are sophisticated: Reverso, Master, Rendez-Vous, Duomètre, Geophysic® and Atmos.TheGrande Maisonis perpetually inspired by its rich history. The keyless watch, silent regulators for repeater watches, CalibreJaeger-LeCoultre101 weighing barely one gram, the iconic Reverso, as well as unprecedented concepts such as the Dual-Wing®, all contribute to the wealth of the Jaeger-LeCoultreheritage.

The 1,249 mechanical calibresdeveloped and the 413 registered patents illustrate the creative passion of the Grande Maison. The Hybris Mechanica® and Hybris Artistica® collections testify to the creative passion driving the men and women who exercise their skills beneath its roof. The unique history of each Jaeger-LeCoultretimepiece begins in the workshops of the Valléede Joux, Switzerland and springs to life on the wrist of those who wear it and make it their own.

Gain Access to More Rewards

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 175 Outlets. PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment. Get your FREE membership now!

 

Click here to find out more