Limited Edt ChamberLimited Edt Chamber

Limited Edt Chamber

Limited Edts 创立于 2003 年,是新加坡最受欢迎的运动鞋店,提供各种款式的运动鞋。旗舰店 Limited Edt Chamber 现推出运动和时尚生活品牌的优质运动鞋,注重与设计师的合作。在滨海湾尽情挑选最难买到的精致运动鞋,享受独特的购物体验。
地点B2-112
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7012
The Puma Disc X 限量款
The Puma Disc X Limited Edt

Puma Fierce Gold “Kylie Jenner”特别款女子训练鞋

Puma Fierce Gold 女子训练鞋 “Kylie Jenner” 特别版

货号: 189192 01

169 新元

展现你狂热的一面。这款鞋子的设计以满足最严格的综合训练为基础,并融入源自舞蹈动作的灵感,十分实用也绝对时尚。混合材质带来强悍的稳定性,独特的科技细节有效减轻鞋身重量,能够充分应对不同运动训练的挑战。它让人出乎意料,是打破既定规则的X因素,哪怕是最极端的运动需求也不在话下。鞋面采用金属风格的细节设计,Ariaprene 材质带来出色的透气性,内靴使用网面织物材质,笼状包裹结构不仅易于穿脱的同时,还带来出色的包裹性和支撑稳定性。

Adidas Consortium LA Trainer OG MIG “Made in Germany” 经典复刻训练鞋

Adidas Consortium LA Trainer OG MIG “德国制造” 经典训练鞋

货号: BB3774

349新元

Adidas Consortium 系列以一款全新的 LA 训练鞋回归根本,这款鞋在公司总部Herzogenaurach 附近的 Scheinfeld 进行生产。复古的配色设计搭配金属细节,和源自德国与1984年款相同的 Stockmayer 高科技网面材质,鞋舌上印有真实认证的“Made in Germany” 德国制造标志,无疑是一款满载辉煌荣耀的经典复刻。

Nike Air Presto Flyknit Ultra “Olympic”

Nike Air Presto Flyknit Ultra 奥运特别版     

货号: 835570-406

255新元

2016 夏季奥运会的大幕刚刚落下, Nike 在本届奥运会期间推出一系列红、白、蓝配色的奥运特别鞋款。本款 Air Presto Flyknit Ultra 在原版基础上使用了Flyknit 材质鞋面,打造袜子版的透气贴合体验。经典TPU鞋笼为中足段提供有力支撑。注入式一体成型中底轻盈舒适,经久耐磨。中帮版型,带来支撑力充足的舒适感。

Reebok Instapump Fury X “Jungle Girl” 配色

Reebok Instapump Fury “Jungle Girl” 配色

货号: AR2491

239 新元

全新配色,夺目上市。该配色的 Instapump Fury 的鞋面上仿佛有着一片生机勃勃的热带雨林。独特内置一体鞋垫上也带有的艳丽动感的夏季元素画面。 Instapump Fury 鞋码为标准 Reebok 尺码。

Limited Edt Chamber 的故事
Limited Edt Chamber
Limited Edt 于 2003 年开始营业,自此以后便逐渐成为领先的运动鞋精品店,在新加坡主要地区均设有分店,且每家分店主张的概念各不相同。店内储备了各式来自不同品牌的时尚生活和运动鞋履,如耐克 (Nike)、新百伦 (New Balance)、阿迪达斯 (adidas)、Vans、Reebok、Asics、Saucony、Puma、Converse 等。滨海湾金沙购物商城的 Limited Edt Chamber 提供独特的优质运动鞋系列,包括与设计师合作的鞋履款式。过去多年来,Limited Edt 始终迎合运动鞋消费者群体的需求和渴望,甚至已成为世界各地运动鞋爱好者热衷的购物场所。通过与各大品牌合作推出运动鞋,Limited Edt 已成为不仅是新加坡,而是在整个东南亚都广受认可的领先运动鞋精品店。
获取更多奖励

超过 175 家金沙尊赏商户赚取并兑换3%的度假胜地奖赏钱。还可以享受购物、餐饮、景点及娱乐休闲等会员专属优惠和折扣。马上免费加入吧!

 

点击了解更多

Limited Edt ChamberLimited Edt Chamber

LIMITED EDT CHAMBER

Limited Edts, Singapore’s most famous source for all your sneaker needs since 2003, brings you Limited Edt Chamber, our flagship store in catering for premium sneakers from sports and lifestyle brands with a focus on designer collaborations.  Be spoilt for choice on some of the most exclusive sneakers out there and enjoy this unique shopping experience in the Bay.
LocationB2-112
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6688 7012
The Puma Disc X Limited Edt
The Puma Disc X Limited Edt

Puma Fierce Gold “Kylie Jenner”

Puma Fierce Gold “Kylie Jenner”

Style: 189192 01

$169SGD

Bring out your fiercer side. Inspired by dance movements and designed with rigorous training needs in mind the Fierce tackles design with a play on proportions and style. It's heavy on the material mix but light on weight with technical details that ensure it's up for every training challenge. It's unexpected. It's a game changer. And it's ready to take sport to the extreme. Ariaprene upper for breathability and metallic detailing. With a slip-on bootie construction with mesh and caging overlays for optimal lockdown stability and support.

Adidas Consortium LA Trainer OG MIG “Made in Germany”

Adidas Consortium LA Trainer OG MIG “Made in Germany”

Style: BB3774

$349SGD

Now, Adidas Consortium has returned to its roots with a new LA Trainer produced in Scheinfeld, near the company’s Herzogenaurach headquarters. The retro colorway features metallic detailing, Stockmayer mesh – a German-sourced technical fabric also used on the 1984 version – and an authentic “Made in Germany” insignia on the tongue. It’s a classic recreated in its full glory.

Nike Air Presto Flyknit Ultra “Olympic”

Nike Air Presto Flyknit Ultra “Olympic”     

Style: 835570-406

$255SGD

The Summer 2016 Olympics are on the way and as expected, Nike has released an arsenal of footwear rocking the red, white and blue colourway. The Air Presto Flyknit Ultra remasters the original with a full flyknit upper which provides a breathable, sock-like flexible fit. Sihgnature elements of the original including the TPU cage and ultra midsole provide a secure, supportive fit while the mid-cut collar keeps the ankle snug. 

Reebok Instapump Fury X “Jungle Gurl” Collaboration

Reebok Instapump Fury X “Jungle Gurl” Collaboration

Style: AR2491

$239SGD

Nice and flashy. This Instapump Fury has a jungle motive with leaves on top. The dope in-sole has a nice and summery vibe. The Instapump Fury has a normal Reebok fit.

The Limited Edt Chamber Story
Limited Edt Chamber
Limited Edt opened in 2003 and since then become the leading sneaker boutique with branches in key locations in Singapore, each with its own unique concept. Stocking a wide range of lifestyle and sports footwear from various brands such as Nike, New Balance, adidas, Vans, Reebok, Asics, Saucony, Puma, Converse etc. Limited Edt Chamber at the Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands offers a unique selection of premium sneakers including designer footwear collaborations.  Limited Edt has been able to cater to the needs and wants of the sneaker-wearing community throughout the years and even become a hot spot for sneaker lovers from all over the world. With many sneaker collaborations with various brands under its belt it is recognised as the top sneaker boutique not just in Singapore but in Southeast Asia.
Gain Access to More Rewards

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 200 Outlets. PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment. Get your FREE membership now!

 

Click here to find out more