滨海湾金沙 3.1 PHILLIP LIM滨海湾金沙 3.1 PHILLIP LIM

3.1 PHILLIP LIM

3.1 Phillip Lim 的 raison d’être 系列通过漂亮的日用经典产品,再加上些许的疯狂,带来平易近人的大牌设计师体验。效果:为女性赋予孤傲、安逸、时尚的气质,展现青春优雅和个人风格。
地点L1-16,海湾层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6304 1456
网站www.31philliplim.com
2016 秋冬系列
3.1 Phillip Lim特色商品,滨海湾金沙


该品牌并非是关于绝对,而是两种似乎对立的思想在起作用,使品牌充满活力而又不断变化。

Phillip Lim
Alix 鞍形驼色斜挎包 3.1 Phillip Lim

Alix 鞍形驼色斜挎包

暗硫色垂褶提花背心裙 3.1 Phillip Lim

暗硫色垂褶提花背心裙

暗金Hana腰包 3.1 Phillip Lim

暗金Hana腰包

夜色和服式垂带连衣裙 3.1 Phillip Lim

夜色和服式垂带连衣裙

3.1 Phillip Lim 品牌故事
3.1 Phillip Lim 品牌故事

2005年,林能平 (Phillip Lim) 和周绚文 (Wen Zhou) 一起创立了菲利林3.1 (3.1 Phillip Lim),该品牌在时尚界和商界一炮而红。3.1Phillip Lim 2005秋季服装系列时装展示成为了当年纽约时装周的开场秀,获得一致好评。之后,Phillip Lim 的才华很快得到了广泛的认可。公司的理念是为顾客提供价格合理的设计师服装,而这个想法打开了沉寂已久的入门设计师品牌的服装市场,使公司成为了这个行业的典范之一,亦是同业中的先驱。2006年7月,美国时装设计师协会和 Vogue 杂志提名林能平角逐2006年度时尚基金大奖这一权威奖项。

接下来的几年里,品牌拓展到了男装、眼镜和鞋履系列,林能平所作出的贡献得到了业界的认可,为此,他获得了2007年美国时装设计师协会的施华洛世奇最佳女装设计师大奖、2012年美国时装设计师协会的施华洛世奇最佳男装设计师大奖和2013年美国时装设计师协会的施华洛世奇最佳配饰设计师大奖。

2007年6月,品牌在纽约开设了第一家 3.1 Phillip Lim 的独立零售店。随着品牌发展的日益成功,2009年品牌又推出了鞋履系列。现在品牌在全球50多个国家的500余家精品店和百货商店中有售,在纽约、洛杉矶和伦敦设有旗舰店,同时在亚洲多地也设有 3.1 Phillip Lim 精品店。

在 2015 年 9 月庆祝 10 周年纪念展以后,3.1 Phillip Lim 已成为备受尊重的业界模范、行业先驱。

“3.1 的服装更加注重完善设计,而非重新设计。完善设计在态度方面恪守经典,但赋予独特的风格,使服装在外观和感官上流畅自然。自信、独特、时尚别致,最重要的是,轻松简约。” ——Phillip Lim

2013年是 3.1 Phillip Lim 重要的一年,这一年夺得了品牌的第三个美国时装设计师协会大奖,此次捧回的是最佳配饰设计师大奖,同时,在配饰委员会的 The ACE Award 年度时尚配饰颁奖礼上,Phillip Lim 获得年度最佳设计师大奖。年末之际,3.1 Phillip Lim 中国首家旗舰店亮相北京,并和 Target 成功合作推出联名系列。公司凭借为顾客提供价格合理的设计师服装理念,打开了沉寂已久的入门设计师品牌的服装市场,使公司成为了这个行业的典范之一,亦是同业中的先驱。

 

获取更多奖励

超过 200 家金沙尊赏商户赚取并兑换3%的度假胜地奖赏钱。还可以享受购物、餐饮、景点及娱乐休闲等会员专属优惠和折扣。立即免费加入

 

查看更多详情

 

商家位置

3.1 Phillip Lim at Marina Bay Sands3.1 Phillip Lim at Marina Bay Sands

3.1 PHILLIP LIM

3.1 Phillip Lim’s raison d’être is providing an approachable designer experience with beautiful everyday classics accented with touches of madness. The result: cool, easy, chic looks for women that embody youthful elegance and advocates personal style.
LocationL1-16, Bay Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6304 1456
Websitewww.31philliplim.com
Fall Winter 2016
Featured Products at 3.1 Phillip Lim, Marina Bay Sands


The brand is not about absolutes. It is in the play between two seemingly opposing ideas that makes the brand dynamic and constantly moving.

Phillip Lim
Featured Collection at 3.1 Phillip Lim, Marina Bay Sands

Alix Saddle Crossbody in Camel

Featured Collection at 3.1 Phillip Lim, Marina Bay Sands

Draped Jacquard Tank Dress in Dark Sulfur

Featured Collection at 3.1 Phillip Lim, Marina Bay Sands

Hana Belt Bag in Black Multi-gold

Featured Collection at 3.1 Phillip Lim, Marina Bay Sands

Kimono Dress with Cascading Ribbon in Midnight

The 3.1 Phillip Lim Story
3.1 Phillip Lim Brand Story

Phillip Lim and Wen Zhou debuted 3.1 Phillip Lim in 2005 to instant success, both critically and commercially. An inaugural presentation of the Fall ’05 collection kicked off New York Fashion Week with glowing reviews. Widespread recognition of Lim’s talent quickly followed.  The company’s vision of designer clothes at contemporary prices opened up the once dormant bridge (entry level designer) market, establishing 3.1 Phillip Lim as a respected and pioneering force in the industry. In July 2006, the Council of Fashion Designers of America and Vogue magazine nominated Lim as a finalist for the prestigious 2006 Fashion Fund Award. 

In the years since, the brand has expanded into menswear, eyewear and footwear. Lim’s contribution has received recognition from the industry, which honored his work with the CFDA Swarovski Award in Womenswear (2007), the CFDA Swarovski Award in Menswear (2012) and the CFDA award for Accessories Design (2013).

In June 2007 the brand opened its first free standing 3.1 Phillip Lim store in New York City. Building upon the brands growing success, 2009 saw the introduction of footwear. Today the brand is available in over 500 boutiques and department stores across 50 countries, with flagship stores in New York, Los Angeles, and London and 3.1 Phillip Lim boutiques throughout Asia. 

Having just celebrated the 10 Year Anniversary show in September 2015, 3.1 Phillip Lim has established itself as a respected business model and is seen as a pioneering force in the industry.

“3.1 is about clothes that refine instead of define. A refinement that’s a bit classic in attitude, but imparts a sense of individual style, without looking or feeling forced. Confident, chic, and most of all, effortless.” – Phillip Lim 

2013 was a significant year for the brand, winning its third CFDA award, this time for Accessories design along with Designer of the year by The Accessories Council at the ACE awards. The end of the year also saw the opening of the brands first location in Beijing and a widely successful collaboration with Target. The company’s vision of designer clothes at contemporary prices has opened up the once dormant bridge (entry level designer) market, establishing itself as a respected business model and is seen as a pioneering force in the industry.

Gain Access to More Rewards

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 175 Outlets. PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment. Get your FREE membership now!

 

Click here to find out more