滨海湾金沙Sincere Fine Watches滨海湾金沙Sincere Fine Watches

先施表行 (Sincere Fine Watches)

作为品牌的构建者,Sincere 以专业技能闻名于世,为本地区一些世界顶级奢华腕表品牌养护时计照明设备。作为亚洲领先的腕表专家,Sincere Watch Limited 运营着 30 多家精品店和遍布九个国家/地区的销售点网络,包括澳大利亚、中国、香港、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、新加坡、韩国、台湾和泰国。

多年来,Sincere 已与多个世界顶级腕表品牌合作汇集产品组合,这些品牌包括 A. Lange & Söhne、Breitling、Bremont、Corum、CVSTOS、Franck Muller、Graham、Maurice Lacroix、TAG Heuer 和 Panerai。这些合作关系经过悉心呵护,备受尊重,对整个地区的每个品牌心存赞赏之情。

地点B2M-202/203,娱乐城层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6634 9782

A. Lange & Söhne

品牌:A. Lange & Söhne
型号:Zeitwerk Minute Repeater

作为首款机械腕表,Zeitwerk Minute Repeater 将跳跃的数字显示融入到十进制三问腕表之中。报时声响与显示的时间完全一致。

法穆兰 (Franck Muller)

品牌:法穆兰 (Franck Muller)
型号:V 45 SC DT Yachting AC

从 Vanguard 系列汲取灵感,Yachting 系列开发出一种全新的创新时间视野,带有迷人的航海细节,表壳呈海蓝色,风向图用于装饰表盘。

TAG Heuer

品牌:TAG Heuer
型号:联网

这款完全联网腕表将先进的技术创新融入到精致的奢华制表传统之中,带来迷人的 Android 可穿戴技术体验。滨海湾金沙 Sincere 有售。

Panerai

品牌:Panerai
型号:PAM00533

Luminor 1950 10 DAYS GMT Automatic Acciaio 自动表采用 Panerai 标志性表壳,杠杆压紧装置用于保护发条冠,确保防水。动力源自品牌自主生产的自动机械机芯 P.2003,动力存储可达 10 天。


 

商家位置

Sincere Fine Watches

Sincere is renowned for its expertise as a brand builder, having nurtured a number of horologic luminaries into some of the world’s top luxury watch brands in the region. As Asia’s leading watch specialist, Sincere Watch Limited operates more than 30 boutiques and point-of-sales network spanning nine countries including Australia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan and Thailand.

Over the years, Sincere has amassed a portfolio with some of the world’s most esteemed watch brands, amongst which include A. Lange & Söhne, Breitling, Bremont, Corum, CVSTOS, Franck Muller, Graham, Maurice Lacroix, TAG Heuer, and Panerai. These relationships have been cultivated with utmost respect and a view towards growing the appreciation for each brand throughout the region.

LocationB2M-202/203, Casino Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6634 9782

A. Lange & Söhne

Brand: A. Lange & Söhne
Model: Zeitwerk Minute Repeater

For the first time ever in a mechanical watch, the Zeitwerk Minute Repeater brings together a jumping numerals display with a decimal minute repeater. The acoustic time indication sound corresponds exactly to the time as displayed.

Franck Muller

Brand: Franck Muller
Model: V 45 SC DT Yachting AC

Inspired by the Vanguard collection, the Yachting collection develops a new creative vision of time with its seafaring details, from the nautical blue of the case to the wind rose adorning the dial.

TAG Heuer

Brand: TAG Heuer
Model: Connected

Fusing state-of-the-art technological innovation with the finest traditions of luxury watchmaking, this fully connected watch delivers an amazing Android Wear experience. Available at Sincere Marina Bay Sands.

Panerai

Brand: Panerai
Model: PAM00533

The Luminor 1950 10 DAYS GMT Automatic Acciaio is fitted with Panerai’s iconic case, with the lever device protecting the winding crown to ensure water-resistance. Powered by an automatic mechanical P.2003 in-house manufactured movement with enough energy to guarantee a 10 days’ autonomy.


Locate Us

 
 
Sands Rewards LifeStyle
 
 
Sands Rewards Programme

Earn 3% rewards on top of existing offers and redeem instantly on your purchases at your favourite shopping and dining outlets.

PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment with your FREE membership.