滨海湾金沙 天梭 (TISSOT)滨海湾金沙 天梭 (TISSOT)

天梭 (TISSOT)

正是天梭 (TISSOT) 品牌中所蕴含的瑞士特质使该品牌如此的与众不同。天梭 (TISSOT) 徽标中的 + 与瑞士国旗一样,这象征着产品的高品质和可靠性,这早在 1853 年,就是制表师们努力彰显且引以为豪的两大特性。该创新品牌的总部仍然位于瑞士汝拉山区的力洛克,这让瑞士特质永远扎根于其品牌精髓之中。天梭 (TISSOT) 腕表品质可靠且使用方便,通过特殊的材料、先进的功能和精细的设计,打造出精准、时尚的高档腕表。
地点B1-06,商铺层
营业时间

周日至周四:上午 10:30 至晚上 11:00
周五至周六:上午 10:30 至晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7348
天梭(Tissot) NBA Quickster Teams 系列
天梭(Tissot) 特色产品

我们在日常生活中需要随时了解时间。我们打造了一系列美观精准的腕表,满足各类人群的情感偏好,这正是运动的精髓所在。

天梭 (TISSOT)

天梭 (TISSOT) 时捷系列 NBA 特别版腕表
天梭 (TISSOT) World of Sports - 篮球 2016
天梭 (TISSOT) 品牌故事
天梭 (TISSOT) 品牌故事

天梭 (TISSOT) 的品牌故事开始于 1853 年瑞士的力洛克。如今,总部仍然位于力洛克,但天梭 (TISSOT) 已经成为规模很大的传统瑞士腕表品牌,其产品在五个大洲进行销售,销量遥遥领先。

该品牌精髓中蕴含两个独特的要素:传统的价值观和对创新的承诺。纵观其历史,其所有产品和技术以及多样的销售和营销活动组合始终体现着这两大要素。 

品牌的高品质反复获得人们的认可,在其辉煌的历史上,天梭 (TISSOT) 被指定为许多体育赛事的官方计时器,而且已成为诸多项目的合作伙伴,包括篮球、赛车、橄榄球和自行车赛。

天梭 (TISSOT) 是全球大型瑞士手表制造商和经销商斯沃琪集团 (Swatch Group) 的成员,其钟表销往全球 160 多个国家/地区。天梭 (TISSOT) 持续开拓创新,并始终秉承“创新,源于传统”的品牌理念。"

获取更多奖励

超过 175 家金沙尊赏商户赚取并兑换3%的度假胜地奖赏钱。还可以享受购物、餐饮、景点及娱乐休闲等会员专属优惠和折扣。马上免费加入吧!

 

点击了解更多

 

商家位置

TISSOT

It's the Swissness at the very heart of TISSOT that makes the brand such a distinguished one. The + in the TISSOT logo is the same as the Swiss flag, symbolising the quality and the reliability that watchmakers have proudly demonstrated since 1853. The innovative brand remains in its home in Le Locle in the Swiss Jura Mountains, keeping its Swiss identity at its core. TISSOT watches are authentic and accessible, using special materials, advanced functionality and meticulous design detail to create pieces that are both precise and stylish.
LocationB1-06, Galleria Level
Hours

SUN - THU: 10:30am to 11pm
FRI - SAT: 10:30am to 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6688 7348

It’s Time To Up Your Game

Listen up NBA fans!
Are you game for a trip to New York? 
Stand a chance win a pair of return air tickets for 2* when you purchase any #Tissot watch, from 01 Jun to 31 Aug 2016. Total of 3 pairs to be won! 

*Terms & Conditions apply. Check in-stores for more details. #ItsTimeToUpYourGameSG

 

 

T-Touch Expert Solar NBA PVD

Our daily work is to dress time. We create pieces of beauty and accuracy but above all of emotionality and that is what sport is about.

Tissot

Tissot NBA Quickster Teams Timepieces
Tissot World of Sports - Basketball 2016
The Tissot Story

The Tissot story begins in Le Locle, Switzerland, in 1853. Still at home in Le Locle, today Tissot is the largest traditional Swiss watch brand, based on volume, and is represented across five continents.

The brand’s DNA has two distinctive elements – traditional values and a commitment to innovation. Throughout its history, these have characterised all its products and technologies, as well as the diverse portfolio of sales and marketing activities. 

The high calibre of the brand has been repeatedly recognised and in its illustrious history, Tissot has been named Official Timekeeper and Partner of many disciplines including Basketball, Motorsports, Rugby and Cycling.

Tissot, which sells its timepieces in more than 160 countries round the world, is a member of the Swatch Group, the world's largest producer and distributor of Swiss watches. As it continues to create pioneering creations, Tissot stands by its signature, "Innovators by Tradition."

Gain Access to More Rewards

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 175 Outlets. PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment. Get your FREE membership now!

 

Click here to find out more