滨海湾金沙酒店 Tory Burch滨海湾金沙酒店 Tory Burch

TORY BURCH

Tory Burch 是一家美国时尚生活方式品牌,体现了其董事长、首席执行官和设计师 Tory Burch 的个人风格与精神。该品牌成立于 2004 年 2 月,产品系列包括高级成衣、鞋子、手提包、配饰、腕表、家居用品和美容品。超过 150 家 Tory Burch 精品店遍布北美、欧洲、中东、拉丁美洲和亚洲,另外还进驻超过 3,000 家百货公司和专卖店,足迹遍布全球,并通过 toryburch.com 推广品牌。
地点B2-84,运河层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7818
网站www.toryburch.sg
2016 假期
Tory Burch 系列

对我而言,假期是亲朋好友欢聚一堂的美妙时刻,大家一起庆祝数代人传承下来的传统节日。这是拉近相亲相爱之人距离的时刻,表达衷心祝愿,希望全球每个人全年拥有和平与爱情...

Tory Burch 

Tory Burch Presents - A Film by Giovanna Battaglia Engelbert Featuring Jessica Hart
汤丽柏琦(TORY BURCH) 2016 度假系列
Tory Burch 品牌故事
Tory Burch 品牌故事

Tory Burch 是一家美国时尚生活方式品牌,体现了其首席执行官和设计师 Tory Burch 的个人风格与精神。该系列因色彩、印花元素和不拘一格的细节设计远近闻名,包括高级成衣、鞋子、手提包、配饰、腕表、家居用品和美容品。艺术、音乐、旅行、内饰和设计师独有的风格成为该系列的灵感之源。 

公司创立于 2004 年,最初只是曼哈顿诺丽塔区的一家小精品店。从创立之初,品牌的经典但不羁的美感深受时尚达人的青睐。

Tory Burch 全球拥有超过 150 家独立精品店,另外还进驻超过 3,000 家百货公司和专卖店。2004 年上线的 Toryburch.com 是公司最大的店铺,公司还拥有在线杂志《The Tory Blog》,所有内容都是原创精品。公司以数字创新闻名,不仅在欧洲和亚洲设立网站,精心打造 Webby 提名的应用程序 Tory Daily,还积极通过社交媒体提升知名度。 

自创建以来,Tory Burch 不断进军一些新的领域:2009 年与 Luxottica 合作推出眼镜,2013 年携手 Estée Lauder 打造香水和美容品,2014 年和 Fossil 共同创作时计。

Tory Burch 已在时尚界享有盛誉,荣获多项殊荣,包括美国时装设计师协会“年度最佳配饰设计师”,卓越配饰协会“年度最佳配饰品牌发布”,国际时装组织“新秀”大奖。《福布斯》将 Tory 评为全球最具影响力的一位女性。 

社会责任是公司的重要组成部分。2009 年,Tory Burch 基金会顺利启动,为美国的女性创业者及其家庭提供经济支持。通过贷款、指导和创业教育,该基金会助推女性拥有的小企业取得成功,并实现可持续发展。 

 

我们的位置

Tory Burch at Marina Bay SandsTory Burch at Marina Bay Sands

TORY BURCH

Tory Burch is an American lifestyle brand that embodies the personal style and sensibility of its Chairman, CEO and Designer, Tory Burch. Launched in February 2004, the collection includes ready-to-wear, shoes, handbags, accessories, watches, home and beauty. There are more than 150 Tory Burch boutiques across North America, Europe, the Middle East, Latin America and Asia, and the brand is available at over 3,000 department and specialty stores worldwide and toryburch.com..
LocationB2-84, Canal Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6688 7818
Websitewww.toryburch.sg
Holiday 2016
Tory Burch Collection

For me, Holidays are all about having a house full of family and friends, celebrating with traditions passed down for generations. It is a time to hold the people we care about even closer, wishing them – and everyone around the world – a year of peace and love…

Tory Burch 

Tory Burch Featured Collection at Marina Bay Sands
Peace & Love Oblong
Gemini Link Belted Hobo
Minnie Travel Ballet in Spark Gold
Hallandale Dickie Sweater
Jamie Clutch in Black
Trocadero Wrap Dress
Indie Top in Black Hopewell
Tory Burch Presents - A Film by Giovanna Battaglia Engelbert
Featuring Jessica Hart
Tory Burch Holiday 2016
The Tory Burch Story
The Tory Burch Story

Tory Burch is an American lifestyle brand that embodies the personal style and sensibility of its CEO and designer, Tory Burch. The collection, known for color, print and eclectic details, includes ready-to-wear, shoes, handbags, accessories and beauty. Art, music, travel, interiors and the designer’s own stylish parents are inspirations for the collection. 

The company launched in 2004 with a small boutique in Manhattan’s Nolita neighborhood. The brand’s classic but bohemian aesthetic resonated with tastemakers from the very beginning.

Tory Burch is a global business with more than 150 freestanding boutiques and a presence in more than 3,000 department and specialty stores. Toryburch.com, which launched in 2004, is the company’s biggest store and is also home to The Tory Blog, an online magazine with all-original content. Known for digital innovation, the company also has websites in Europe and Asia; a Webby-nominated app, Tory Daily; and a robust social media presence. 

Since its launch, Tory Burch has entered into new categories: with eyewear in partnership with Luxottica in 2009, fragrance and beauty with Estée Lauder in 2013, and timepieces with Fossil coming in 2014.

The brand has been recognized by the fashion industry with several awards, including the CFDA for Accessory Designer of the Year; Accessory Brand Launch of the Year from Accessories Council of Excellence; and Rising Star award from Fashion Group International. Tory was named one of Forbes’s Most Powerful Women in the World. 

Social responsibility is an integral part of the company. In 2009, the Tory Burch Foundation launched to support the economic empowerment of women entrepreneurs and their families in the U.S. Through loans, mentorship and entrepreneurial education, the foundation invests in the success and sustainability of women-owned small businesses. 

 

Locate Us