滨海湾金沙赛道 - 新加坡旅游攻略滨海湾金沙赛道 - 新加坡旅游攻略

F1赛车新加坡大奖赛

每年,来自世界各地的车迷、顶尖车手、国际巨星和上层人士都会齐聚狮城,共襄于滨海湾街道赛道举办的新加坡大奖赛。这场午夜赛事还伴随着一系列相关活动,是新加坡年度盛事之一。无论你是否赛车爱好者,都可以通过新加坡大奖赛来感受狮城最火热的活动和场所。

滨海湾街道赛道蜿蜒穿过中央商务区、经过几处新加坡最具标志性的建筑地标,是富有挑战性的城市赛道。观赛门票和周边住宿十分抢手,需要及早预订;别忘了,旅店需另外缴纳政府税,这是未计入您的房费的。



夜之狂欢 - 新加坡旅游攻略

 

 

新加坡的夜生活在大奖赛之周变得异常精彩,赛道附近设有特别休息室,市区酒吧则抛开赛事,举办起时装秀、现场音乐、国际DJ等各类活动。这里到处洋溢着嘉年华般的气氛,各种表演、街道艺者以及新奇的视觉艺术令人目不暇接。

官方庆典则是在赛道公园,这里会举办几场新加坡当年最好的音乐会。一级方程式期间的周末会邀请Maroon 5、Jennifer Lopez、Robbie Williams、Shakira、Katy Perry等世界各地的超级巨星来进行现场演出。

 

 

方程式赛车 - 新加坡旅游攻略

要想真正融入这场盛事,可以订购一张可以进入赛道和娱乐区的一级方程式门票。别忘了要按门票上载明的门号入场,因为有些入口只允许特定门票入场。

如果你打算四处走走,最好只携带必需品,因为那里没有提供寄物柜。赛场有出售带斗篷和耳塞的求生背包,也有提供地图。当地不少餐饮店不接受信用卡,所以需要随身携带足够现金。

不过在狮城四周也能感受到这场赛事:从酒店房间或者酒吧的窗户往外看也能观赏比赛,气氛也是一样的热烈。你也可以下载一级方程式应用和收听专门的电台来随时了解赛况;电台会对赛况进行实时评论。

MRT in Singapore

 

 

公共交通是你往返赛场的最佳选择。为了迎接来体验新加坡大奖赛的客流,地铁会增加服务时长,某些地铁站也会提供免费的接送服务。

届时不太容易打的,因此在街上碰运气不如提前预定的士服务。 周末期间狮城几条道路会封闭,这将会影响公交的正常线路,因而,出行前最好先在网上查询调整后的公交时刻表。此外,你可能需要为F1赛事之外的活动准备一些替代方案。

 

 

语言难以真正形容视觉、听觉和嗅觉,更无法感受新加坡大奖赛派对感十足的气氛。如果你好奇由世界顶级赛车手、马力十足的赛车、图标式的娱乐、热情高涨的观众所构成的周末街头赛车会碰撞出怎样的火花,那就快来新加坡感受一级方程式赛车的魔力吧!

MBS Race TrackMBS Race Track

FORMULA ONE NIGHT RACE

Every year, motor enthusiasts, the world’s best drivers, international entertainers and other glitterati descend on Singapore for the Singapore Grand Prix at the Marina Bay Street Circuit. The night race is accompanied by a host of related parties and performances and is one of the biggest occasions in Singapore’s calendar. Whether or not you’re a big fan of motor racing, the Grand Prix is a great way to experience some of Singapore’s hottest events and venues.

The Marina Bay Street Circuit itself is a challenging city circuit which weaves through the CBD, past some of Singapore’s most iconic buildings and landmarks. The best way to secure your tickets and accommodation is to book early; remember that tourist hotels are subject to an additional government tax which will be added to your room rate.

Nightlife in Singapore explodes during the Grand Prix week, with special lounges near the circuit itself, in addition to city bars which screen the race and have a number of other events such as fashion shows, live music and international DJs. Expect a carnival atmosphere, with shows, street performers and innovative visual art installations.

The official Formula One festivities are at the Circuit Park, and here’s where you’ll experience some of the best concerts of the year in Singapore. Live performers at the Formula One weekend have included Maroon 5, Jennifer Lopez, Robbie Williams, Shakira and Katy Perry, among many more chart-topping headline acts from around the world. 

To get right into the action, purchase a Formula One ticket to get access to the races and entertainment areas. Check your ticket to be sure of which gate(s) by which you can enter, as not all gates admit holders of all tickets.

Some other tips: If you’re planning to walk around, bring only what you need as lockers are not provided. Maps and survival kits which contain a poncho and earplugs are sold at the venue itself. Many food and drink outlets in the area don’t accept credit cards, so bring enough cash with you.

But you can even enjoy the race from around the city: from a hotel room or bar with a view, and the atmosphere is just as electric. Tune into the dedicated F1 radio station for live on-track commentary.

MRT in Singapore

Public transport is your best option for getting to and from the race. MRT services run on extended hours to handle the influx of tourists who have come especially to experience the Singapore Grand Prix. Free shuttle services are provided from select MRT stations, as well.

Taxis may not be easy to get, so it's a good idea to book ahead rather than try your luck on the street. Several roads around the city are closed for the whole weekend, which affects normal bus routes, so check online for adjusted bus timetables during the Grand Prix. You might also need to plan alternative travel routes for your non-Formula One activities.

Words can't truly describe the sights, sounds, smells, and charged-up party atmosphere of the Singapore Grand Prix. If you're really curious about what happens when the world's top drivers, powerful motors, entertainment icons, and high-flying spectators come together for a spectacular street racing weekend – the best way is to visit Singapore during the F1 and experience the magic for yourself!