滨海湾金沙单人自在游

每个人都需要一点点“私人时间”,所以何不畅享一个“私人周末”?如果生活、责任令你筋疲力尽,而你又不想为独自旅行而折腾,那么你可以选择在城市中心来一次周边近家度假。在滨海湾金沙酒店这样的所在,你既能享受到在家时的便利,又可以体验一次随心所欲的周末,在静谧处重焕活力。

滨海湾金沙无边际泳池 - 新加坡旅游景点
入住滨海湾金沙酒店后,即可自下榻的房间饱览美景——无论是都市风光还是田园画卷,都令人愉悦不已,别忘了在朋友圈晒几张美靓照,让亲朋好友嫉妒一下。接下来你要考虑的就是该带什么去泳池了……书本、杂志还是平板电脑?位于57层的无边际泳池是世界上最壮观的室外泳池,其规模在同等高度的泳池中独占鳌头。要是觉得饿了,可以在无边际露天咖啡屋点些小吃填饱肚子,抑或叫一杯鸡尾酒浅尝慢饮也别有风味。
悦榕庄水疗中心 - 新加坡旅游攻略
午后可以前往1座55层的悦榕庄水疗中心。一踏出电梯,这片空中避风港的静谧环境、轻柔音乐和舒缓芬香就会令你沉醉。工作人员细心周到,让你独享尊贵礼遇,帮你选择最合适的水疗方案,并引你进入风景绝佳的大型水疗室。享受完水疗,可以到休息室中一边阅读品茗,一边将城市与海湾美景尽收眼底。要是对留在家中的亲人心怀歉意,不妨到精品店挑选香薰产品或者茶袋作为礼物,不过别忘了给自己也买点纪念品。
早晨瑜伽 - 新加坡旅游攻略

既然你已完全进入放松享受的状态,你应该做的就只是回到房间,欣赏日落,点份晚餐,打开电视或者翻开书本,搁起双腿,尽情休憩!早早上床睡觉,好好休息一晚——这是你能为自己做的最好的事情之一了。

 

 

一觉醒来,迎接你的将是一个精彩纷呈的早晨……是要慵懒地在床上边吃早餐边看报纸?还是去摩天台做个早晨瑜伽(滨海湾金沙酒店每天早上都有瑜伽活动,对包括普通民众在内的任何人开放)?还是去悦榕庄健身俱乐部锻炼,来个心跳加速、大汗淋漓?抑或是穿戴整齐去享用早餐,之后在一楼的百草园闲庭信步?

 

 

新加坡艺术科学博物馆 - 新加坡旅游景点

无论选择何种方式度过早晨,别忘了花上几个小时去艺术科学博物馆看看,那里陈列有电影、摄影、绘画、航空、历史等领域的各色杰出作品,将技术、艺术与科学融为一体。之后可以去商场给自己买点好东西,也可以再到泳池徜徉一番,让你在离开之际焕发前所未有的精神活力。

 

离开,是为了不久后的归来。归来之时记得带上你的伴侣或朋友,因为生活中的美好事物都值得分享——当然,如果你喜欢独自享受这些美好,那就另当别论了。

STAYCATION SERIES: A SOLO RETREAT AT MARINA BAY SANDS

Everyone needs a little ‘me time’, so why not indulge in a ‘me weekend’? If life and all its responsibilities have been wearing you down but you don’t want the hassle of solo travel, a staycation in the heart of the city might be your answer. At a location like Marina Bay Sands, you get the convenience of being right next to home with the luxury of a pampering weekend and quiet spaces in which to rejuvenate.

Once you’ve checked in, spend a few moments soaking in the view from your room (whether it’s a city or garden view, they’re equally exhilarating) and don’t forget to Instagram a photo or two to make your friends and family jealous!

The biggest decision you’ll have to make next is what to bring with you to the pool … book, magazine or tablet? Whatever you do, don't forget your camera as you head up to the Infinity Pool on the 57th floor, one of the most stunning outdoor pools on the planet and the largest pool in the world at this height. Grab a bite at the poolside bar and café, or go for a cocktail instead – it’s your day off, after all!

As the afternoon wears on, head to Banyan Tree Spa on Level 55 in Tower 1. The moment you step out of the elevators, you’ll be immersed in the tranquil setting, gentle music and soothing aromas of this peaceful haven in the sky. The attentive staff are on hand to make you feel special, help you select the best treatment and whisk you away into oversized treatment rooms with gorgeous views.

When you’re done, head to the lounge where you can read and sip tea while gazing over the city and bay. If you’re feeling a little sorry for the people stuck at home, stroll over to the boutique to pick up aromatherapy products or tea sachets as gifts, but don’t forget to get yourself something too! 

Now that you’re in a blissfully relaxed state, there’s nothing left to do but head back to your room, watch the sun set, order your favourite meal, turn on the TV or grab a book, and put your feet up! Turn in early and get a great night’s sleep – one of the best things you can do for yourself. 

In the morning, you’ll be spoilt for choice … should you have a lazy breakfast in bed with a newspaper? Head to the SkyPark Observation Deck for sunrise yoga? Get in a heart-pumping workout at the Banyan Tree Fitness Club? Or get dressed and head out for breakfast followed by a leisurely stroll around our herb garden on the ground floor? 

Whichever option(s) you pick, be sure to spend a couple of hours in the ArtScience Museum, where technology, art and science come together in outstanding exhibits spanning film, photography, painting, aviation, history and a range of other disciplines.

Then head to the Shoppes to buy yourself something nice, or get in one more dip in the pool before you check out feeling more refreshed and relaxed than you’ve been in ages.

Speaking of checking out, it’s likely that you’ll want to come back really soon. This time, bring your partner or friends because the best things in life are worth sharing – check out our staycation celebration itinerary for couples and groups!