聚光灯聚光灯

新加坡音乐剧、戏剧观剧攻略

近十年来,新加坡戏剧非常繁荣,几乎囊括适合各种品味和预算的演出,从大型的音乐盛典到体验表演,有数不胜数的演出登陆新加坡。
剧院
百老汇和伦敦西区热剧,如《雨中曲》、《狮子王》和《魔法坏女巫》,在这里成功上映。你可以去滨海湾金沙酒店万事达剧院(大剧院和金沙剧院的总称)获取信息,包括最新演出、国际知名音乐剧和你最喜爱的歌手或舞者。你还可以在那里找家提供演出特别菜单的餐馆。剧院对面有几家名厨餐厅供你挑选,非常方便。
野餐
新加坡专业剧团是该地区首屈一指的英语剧团之一,为新加坡带来了许多高品质戏剧作品——有来自跨国公司的剧目,也有来自当地剧团的作品。该剧团还创作了广受欢迎的“公园里的莎士比亚”系列剧目,这是一年一度的盛事,成千上万的人们聚集在福康宁公园,带着野餐垫和葡萄酒,在户外观看莎士比亚最著名的戏剧作品——所以,如果你在新加坡想文艺一把,把这个记入你的备选清单里吧!
滨海艺术中心
新加坡最有名的表演艺术中心——滨海艺术中心,也是演出当地和国际优秀作品的少数场所之一。除了英语戏剧,你还可以找到用新加坡国语和其他亚洲语言演出的独特戏剧,其讲故事的技巧和舞台艺术在该地区独一无二。观看滨海艺术中心的演出可以通过新加坡在线订票网站(SISTIC)订票,你也能在其中找到新加坡许多其他有趣的活动。
聚光灯
不说说本土剧团,谈论新加坡戏剧就算不上完整。本土剧团,如必要剧场和野米剧团,它们制作和排演了当地和地方剧作家创作的戏剧和演出。随着新加坡的剧院景观更加多样化、趣味化,众多社团群体和业余戏剧从业者也不断开拓创新,推出有趣的新作——所以,在新加坡,永远不会有无事可做的情况发生。
如果你更偏爱音乐,请查看我们的现场音乐和古典音乐指南

Theatre SpotlightTheatre Spotlight

MUSICALS AND THEATRE IN SINGAPORE

Singapore’s theatre scene has experienced a boom in the recent decade, with something for almost every taste and budget. From huge musical extravaganzas to experimental performances, there are numerous performances to attend in Singapore. 
Complimentary Parking Theatre
Broadway and West End blockbusters such as Singin’ in the Rain, The Lion King and Wicked! have enjoyed successful runs. Check out the MasterCard Theatres at Marina Bay Sands — home to the Grand Theatre and Sands Theatre — to stay informed about the latest shows, whether you're looking to catch an internationally acclaimed musical, your favourite artiste in concert or a dance performance. While you’re there, look for restaurants that have pre-show menus, as the theatres conveniently face the row of just a few of their many celebrity chef restaurants.
Picnic Basket Wine
The Singapore Repertory Theatre is one of the region’s leading English-language theatres and brings high quality theatre productions to Singapore — both from international companies and with local actors. It is also the creator of the hugely popular Shakespeare in the Park series, an annual event that sees hundreds of people gather at Fort Canning Park with picnic blankets and wine to watch outdoor productions of Shakespeare’s most famous plays — so if you’re looking for fun things to do in Singapore, this could be one of them!
Esplanade Theatres by the Bay
Singapore’s best-known performing arts centre, the Esplanade, is also the venue for several high-quality local and international productions. Aside from English-language plays, you’ll find unique theatre offerings in Singapore’s national languages and in other Asian languages, with storytelling techniques and stagecraft that are unique to the region. Performances at the Esplanade are ticketed through SISTIC, where you can also find lots of other interesting activities in Singapore. 
Theatre Spotlight
No discussion of Singaporean theatre would be complete without mentioning home-grown theatre companies like The Necessary Stage and W!ld Rice, which produce and stage plays and performances by local and regional writers and talents. And, as the theatre landscape in Singapore becomes more diverse and interesting, there are numerous community groups and amateur theatre practitioners who are constantly pushing boundaries and creating interesting new works — so you’ll never be in a situation where you can’t find something to do when you’re in Singapore!
If music is more to your taste, check out our guides to live music and classical music in Singapore.