阳光下的海滩 - 新加坡旅游攻略阳光下的海滩 - 新加坡旅游攻略

商旅休闲活动

与大多数地方的人相比,新加坡人是出了名的工作勤奋,开工早,收工晚。这个商务之都的快节奏可能会吓到某些刚来不久的商务游客,尤其是那些逗留时间短,而且约见密集的商务人士。下面的小贴士可以帮你在这个世界上最繁忙的商务之都放松自己、从容应对。
在你的商务之旅开始前、进行中和结束后,都有大量可供休闲放松的方式。只要是想要的,这里都可以找到。当然,晚上在舒适的床上睡个好觉也至关重要。
悅榕庄水疗中心 - 新加坡旅游攻略

从酒店、度假村到水疗连锁店、水疗馆,新加坡有大量提供水疗放松的场所。可以选择简单护理,也可以选择包括香薰按摩、面部护理和磨砂清洁在内的全套服务。

新加坡有大量此类服务供应商,提供各种档次的水疗服务和环境,满足客户的不同需求。例如,滨海湾金沙酒店的悅榕庄水疗中心设在55楼,可以欣赏到美丽的海景或市景。

露天酒吧 - 新加坡旅游攻略

新加坡有很多不错的地方,可以安静地坐赏周围的美景。如果偏爱风的凉爽,那么露天酒吧楼顶餐厅是最佳选择,可以居高临下欣赏美丽的市景。很多顶级酒吧和楼顶餐厅位于滨海湾。

可以坐到欣赏美景的桌边(工作日较易拿到观景位置,周末大多须预约),优哉地享用一杯放松。新加坡是美酒佳肴之都,品尝上佳美酒,放松身心,相对来说并不是什么难事。

新加坡渡船 - 新加坡旅游攻略

如果喜欢乘船游览,不妨夜间游河,这是新加坡较为悠闲的夜间活动之一。古趣盎然的仿制小贩船沿着新加坡河穿行,经过市金融中心。在都市的熙熙攘攘中,露天游船上的中式灯笼和柔和的灯光营造出一种愉悦的气氛,伴随游客们路过一个个美丽的景点。

乘船游览所能看到的景观因时间而异,应按自己的情况选择游览时段。如果天气不好或者想体验另类的乘船游,可以去滨海湾金沙,乘坐金沙购物中心的舢板(一种平底木船),沿金沙购物中心的运河体验室内水上游。

在滨海湾金沙酒店的楼顶做瑜伽 - 新加坡旅游攻略

如果喜欢运动,快走或慢跑穿越市区再理想不过了。沿新加坡河上行,经过滨海湾金融中心,就来到了滨海湾花园。这里有很多安静的地方可供休息,有超级树营造出一种极其独特的氛围。

还可以选择去悦榕庄健身中心的健身房,一边锻炼一边俯瞰美丽的市景,或者登上滨海湾金沙酒店的楼顶,迎着冉冉升起的朝阳做瑜伽。

RELAXING WHILE IN SINGAPORE ON BUSINESS

Singaporeans are known for working hard – starting early, and finishing later than in most places. The fast-paced lifestyle of this business city can overwhelm new business travellers, especially if you’re in the country for a relatively short period and have back-to-back meetings. Here are some tips to help you unwind and take it easy in one of the world’s busiest cities.
Banyan Tree Spa

Singaporeans are known for working hard – starting early, and finishing later than in most places. The fast-paced lifestyle of this business city can overwhelm new business travellers, especially if you’re in the country for a relatively short period and have back-to-back meetings. Here are some tips to help you unwind and take it easy in one of the world’s busiest cities.

There are plenty of places to get a relaxing spa treatment in Singapore, from hotels and resorts to spa chains and outlets. You can choose from simple treatments to complete relaxation packages that include calming aromatherapy, rejuvenating facials and invigorating scrubs.

Depending on the type of spa and surroundings you’re after, Singapore has a host of providers. The Banyan Tree Spa at Marina Bay Sands for example, is on the 55th floor with a view of the sea or the city.

Rooftop Bar

There are plenty of fun places in Singapore to just sit and watch the world go by. If chilling is more your thing, a rooftop bar or restaurant is the perfect place to watch the city unfold below. Many of the best bars and rooftop restaurants are around Marina Bay.

Grab a table with a view (it’s not difficult to get one on weekdays, and with a reservation on weekends) and enjoy a relaxing drink. Singapore is a hub for food and beverages and finding a good drink to help you unwind is easy.

At Marina Bay Sands, try having your drink served with panoramic views of the city and ocean at Flight, located 57 storeys high atop Sands SkyPark. For something less dramatic but still offering wonderfully relaxing bay views, make your way to the Promenade and take a seat at the water-facing bar at Bread Street Kitchen or Southcoast.

If you prefer to just cruise, go on an evening river boat ride, one of the more relaxing night activities in Singapore. The quaint bumboat replicas cruise along the Singapore River, past the city’s financial district. Chinese lanterns and soft lighting on the open-air boats make for a pleasing ambience among the city’s hustle and bustle as you coast past Singapore’s attractions such as the Merlion, Clarke Quay, and Marina Barrage.

Boat rides vary in timing so pick one that suits you. Pickup and dropoff spots are conveniently located around the Singapore River and Marina Bay. Visit the Singapore River Cruise website for more information.

If the weather is poor, or you’re just looking for a different water cruise experience, hop across to Marina Bay Sands and board a sampan (flat-bottom wooden boat) for an indoor cruise along the Canal by The Shoppes.

If you prefer to get active, a brisk walk or jog through the city is just the thing. Make your way up the bay past the Marina Bay Financial Centre along the Singapore River and make your way to the Gardens by the Bay. The Gardens offer plenty of quiet spots to regroup and the Supertrees make for an extremely unique ambience.

Or, hit the gym at the Banyan Tree Fitness Centre and work out overlooking the city. You can also get in an early morning sunrise yoga session at the top of Marina Bay Sands.

There are plenty of ways to de-stress before, during and after your business trip. Depending on what appeals to you, there’s always an option to suit your requirements. And naturally, a good night’s sleep in a comfortable bed makes all the difference.