新加坡旅游注意事项新加坡旅游注意事项

新加坡旅游注意事项

Link has been copied
如果你决定将新加坡选为你的旅游目的地,就能够真切感受到这座小岛上纷呈的迷人景象。在做新加坡旅行计划时,不妨参考本份简易指南来获取一些基本信息,让你的新加坡之旅更加舒适愉悦。
 
新加坡旅游注意事项
新加坡河畔景观

新加坡的气候

新加坡位于赤道以北1度,终年处于热带气候,无明显季节变化。新加坡的十月至一月为雨季,不过该地一年到头都可能下雨,也经常出现雷暴天气。建议外出时随身携带轻便雨具。

每年六月至十月期间,经常会由于印尼森林火灾产生的烟雾而使新加坡的空气污染达到不健康程度。新加坡国家环境局网站上会定期更新关于烟雾的消息,不过如果你已经制定了旅程,可以计划进行室内活动以避烟雾。新加坡日间温度一般在29-33摄氏度间,晚间为22-24摄氏度。
 

新加坡旅游注意事项 - 着装
新加坡旅游着装

新加坡旅游着装

新加坡的气温使得大部分当地人的穿着都很随意舒适。在新加坡大多数地方都适合穿轻便宽松的衣服,不过商场、影院和公交上有空调,会比较冷,所以你不妨带件薄毛衣或围巾。

新加坡大部分场所的衣着标准较为放松,不过某些餐厅和俱乐部还是要求男性顾客必须穿着正装皮鞋和长裤,且一些高档场馆实行“用心着装,方可入内” 的经营理念。参加商务会议时需按照公司着装标准。宗教礼拜场所最好穿着保守,并记住进去前可能需要脱鞋或裹头。
 

新加坡旅游注意事项
新加坡交通设施

交通及其他注意事项

新加坡的公交方便廉价、安全可靠;你可以购买 RFID EZ-Link 卡或万捷通卡,这种储值卡能进行充值。这些卡可用于乘坐公共巴士及地铁 MRT。想在新加坡上网也很简单,游客能够注册一个免费的 Wireless@SG 账户,用于连接公共无线网络。

新加坡安全系数高,自来水可以直接饮用。登革热是狮城的地方病,所以要注意涂抹驱蚊剂,当你打算到狮城森林地区登山或步行时尤为如此。记得大量喝水以保持水分充足,也可以试试当地美味饮料以消暑。
 

新加坡旅游须知
紧急求助

如果你在新加坡遇到了麻烦,可以求助热情高效的当地相关部门。警方紧急求助号码为999,急救车热线为995——如果你在当地看到了邻里警岗,可以到里面求助,当值员警会为你提供帮助的。

新加坡的公立和私立医疗机构都拥有卓越标准,适合在开展东南亚地区旅游之前进行接种。但需要记住的是,游客因意外或急诊而需要得到治疗时,费用会比较高昂。这是你无论在新加坡或是其他地方旅游时都需要注意的情况。因此,在出国前,要确保你拥有全面的旅行医疗保险。
 

更多紧急联系方式

警察局:999 (免费)
紧急救护及消防:995 (免费)
紧急求救(SOS):1800-221-4444
中央医院:6222 3322
国立大学医院:6779 5555
樟宜总医院:6788 8833
Link has been copied

更多旅游注意事项和攻略

新加坡地铁 MRT
新加坡地铁 MRT

地铁是大部分旅客在新加坡旅行时的首选交通工具,这篇攻略记录了新加坡地铁的营运时间、具体线路以及沿线景点,同时还囊括了新加坡地铁的票务种类和各种称作须知。

查看详情

新加坡旅游须知及注意事项
新加坡消费税退税攻略

新加坡对入境游客实行消费税退税政策,只要在参与商户单笔消费满 100 新币即可进行消费税退税,但退税过程中仍然有很多需要注意的事项,不然很有可能一时疏忽就无法享受退税的福利。

查看退税攻略

新加坡旅游攻略
新加坡旅游攻略

查看更多更齐全的新加坡旅游攻略,囊括文化之旅、自然风光、购物攻略、美食指南等不同内容板块,为你的新加坡之旅保驾护航。

查看新加坡旅游攻略

Singapore Map PinSingapore Map Pin

ESSENTIAL TIPS FOR VISITORS TO SINGAPORE

If you’ve decided to make Singapore your travel destination, you’re in for a real treat with lots of fascinating sights and experiences packed into this little island! As you plan your itinerary and look for things to do, here’s a few essential tips that will make your Singapore stay much more comfortable and enjoyable.
River Boats Bridge

Located one degree north of the Equator, Singapore has a tropical climate all year round with no distinct seasons. Although the rainy months are between October and January, it rains any time of the year and thunderstorms are quite common. Do as the locals do and keep a light umbrella handy when walking outdoors.

Air pollution in Singapore can reach unhealthy levels due to the haze caused by Indonesian forest fires – normally between June and October. The National Environment Agency’s website contains updates on the haze, but if you’ve already booked your trip you might want to plan an indoor itinerary to avoid it. Temperatures generally range around 29-33 degrees Celcius during the day, and 22-24 degrees Celcius at night. 

Summer Clothes

Given these temperatures, you’ll understand why most locals dress casually and comfortably. Light, loose clothing will serve you well for most places in Singapore, although you might want to bring a light sweater or shawl as malls, movie theatres and public transport are air-conditioned and can get quite chilly.

Though most places in Singapore have relaxed dress codes, some restaurants and clubs will only admit male patrons wearing covered shoes and long trousers, and a handful of upscale venues operate a "no effort, no entry" dress policy. Standard corporate attire is expected for business meetings. At places of worship, it’s best to dress conservatively, and you may have to remove your shoes before entering.

Singapore's MRT

Public transport is easy, cheap, safe and reliable in Singapore; you can purchase an RFID EZ-Link or Nets Flash Pay card, a stored-value card to which you can add credit. These cards are valid for public buses and for the Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) trains. Staying connected is also easy in Singapore, with visitors being able to register for a free Wireless@SG account and get public Wi-Fi access. 

Singapore is generally a safe country and tap water is drinkable. Dengue is endemic to the country, so slather on the mosquito repellent especially if you are planning to do any hiking or walking in the more forested areas of the island. Stay hydrated by drinking lots of water or check out some of the delicious local drinks to beat the heat.

Singapore's Healthcare

If you do encounter any trouble when you’re in Singapore, local authorities are helpful and efficient. The police emergency number is 999 and the emergency ambulance is reached at 995. If you encounter non-emergency situations, call the police hotline at 1800-225 0000. Alternatively, if you see a Neighbourhood Police Post in the area, you can duck in there and a police officer on duty will assist you. 

Healthcare in Singapore, both private and public, is of an excellent standard and Singapore is an ideal place to get inoculations for further regional travel. Bear in mind, though, that it can be very expensive to get treatment for an accident or medical emergency as a tourist. This is the case whether you are visiting Singapore or anywhere else in the world, so always make sure you have comprehensive travel health insurance before embarking on a trip abroad.

With these basics in mind, all you have to do is step into this fascinating city and get to know its most interesting and curious corners. Happy travelling!