Supermarkets in SingaporeSupermarkets in Singapore

新加坡的超市和便利店

身在新加坡,不论是短暂逗留,还是长期观光,知道去哪里购买日常用品都是很有帮助的。本综合指南含有新加坡的超市和便利店信息,适合随身携带。
24 小时便利店

24 小时便利店

如果需要购买必需品,像 7-11Cheers 这样的小型 24 小时便利店是最佳的选择,那里有基本的洗浴用品、止痛药和咳嗽药、零食、饮料、三明治等等,甚至还会有拖鞋和T恤。尽管有时候它们卖得比大超市贵,但它们胜在方便,城市里到处都有。

很多加油站(加气站)也有 24 小时开放的便利店,但那里的洗浴用品通常花样不多。有些超市也有 24 小时门店,例如 Cold Storage Fairprice,所以如果您要买一大堆东西,最好先上网查查。新加坡最好的 24 小时购物场所是小印度的慕达发中心(Mustafa Centre),不论白天还是晚上,从高级珠宝、平板电视到手表和杂货,那里什么都能买到。

超市和大卖场

超市和大卖场

新加坡的超市遍布全国各地,能够满足大部分需求。Cold Storage 和 Fairprice 的商品种类最全,其中 Cold Storage 的西方和日本料理种类较多。Fairprice Finest 和 Fairprice 隶属同一品牌,后者价格稍微便宜一些,因为它的西方品牌不多。

像 Marketplace 和 Jason’ s这样的超市往往会储备更多进口商品,包括各种品牌的奶酪和冷盘。要购买各种当地食材,昇菘(Sheng Siong)连锁超市是最好的选择。新加坡有很多超市还提供免费送货服务,有些会设定最低消费。如果您要多呆些日子,可以考虑到 RedMart 之类的网站购买杂货,方便至极。

药店

药店

如果要储备一些药品、防晒霜、驱虫剂和基本急救用品,或者购买各种护肤品、护发产品和化妆品,都可以去 Guardian屈臣氏(Watsons)之类的连锁店。它们也出售糖果,有些店里还设立了药品专柜,只要有正规的处方就能买药。

Supermarkets in SingaporeSupermarkets in Singapore

SUPERMARKETS AND CONVENIENCE STORES IN SINGAPORE

Whether you’re in Singapore for a short few days or much longer, it’s useful to know where to buy everyday items. This comprehensive guide to supermarkets and convenience stores in Singapore will help you to find what you need.
24 Hour Grocery Shopping in Singapore

24 Hour Convenience

Small 24-hour convenience stores such as 7-11 and Cheers are ideal to pop in to if you want a few essentials. They tend to stock some basic toiletries, painkillers, cough medication, snacks, drinks, sandwiches, and sometimes even sandals and T-shirts. While these stores are usually more expensive than in larger supermarkets, they are an easy option and available across the city.

Many petrol stations also have convenience stores that are open 24 hours, and some supermarkets such as Cold Storage and Fairprice have 24-hour outlets with opening hours listed on their websites. But for the best Singapore has to offer in 24-hour shopping, head to the famous Mustafa Centre in Little India, where you can buy everything from fine jewellery and flatscreen TVs to luggage and groceries.

Supermarkets Fresh Produce in Singapore

Supermarkets

Supermarkets in Singapore are spread all over the country and cater to most needs. Cold Storage and Fairprice are where you’ll find the biggest range of groceries, with Cold Storage having a wider variety of imported Western and Japanese foods and beverages. Fairprice Finest and Fairprice belong to the same brand, with the latter being slightly cheaper as it does not stock as many Western brands.

Gourmet supermarkets like Marketplace and Jason’s tend to stock more imported items, including a wide range of cheeses and cold cuts. For a great range of local ingredients, the Sheng Siong supermarket chain is one of your best bets. Many supermarkets in Singapore also offer free delivery, some with a minimum purchase amount. And if you’re staying longer, you could consider buying groceries online at websites such as RedMart

Pharmacies and Medicine in Singapore

Pharmacies

Chains such as Guardian and Watsons are ideal places to go if you want to stock up on over-the-counter medication, sunscreen, insect repellant, and basic first aid items. They also carry selections of confectionary, plus a whole range of cosmetics, skincare, and haircare products. Many stores have a pharmacist in residence, allowing you to buy medication with a valid prescription. Remember to bring a valid form of identification when getting a prescription filled.