樟宜机场樟宜机场

在樟宜机场值得尝试的5件事 

对于造访新加坡的大多数游客,樟宜机场是他们进出该国的主要通道。机场每年服务超过 5000 万乘客,并且连续获得最佳机场奖。无论您是从樟宜机场开始新加坡之旅,还是只是在该机场转机,您都能在短时间内感受到,樟宜机场对这些奖项当之无愧。该机场既是旅客和当地人的时尚生活、餐饮和购物中心,也是充满魅力的转机平台。以下是在樟宜机场值得一试的五种独特体验。 
樟宜机场中转航站楼影院

1.    在机场放松自己

樟宜机场为转机乘客免费开放电影院,让您坐在舒适的座椅上观看最新大片,休息放松。博彩爱好者们可以前往机场四周的多个博彩站,玩一玩游戏机。如果您并不想花费如此多的精力,也可以来到机场的体育酒吧品尝美酒和观看体育赛事,或许您还能交到一两位朋友。机场还设有多个儿童游玩区,安全、新奇的环境可以让孩子们锻炼身心,父母可在一旁专心阅读小说或杂志。 

樟宜机场花园

2.    留下美好回忆

外出旅行时,等候登机可能是您最不喜欢的事之一,但樟宜机场会让您想要在起飞前拥有更多时间!机场四周景色秀丽,服务高效,有多个地点可供您拍摄精美的照片,包括梦幻花园、社交树和很多其他应季布置。如果您想用一件装饰品来纪念您的旅行,可以前往多间出售新加坡特色礼品的商店,选购精致珠宝、围巾、纪念品、巧克力等,甚至还有姬花。

樟宜机场蝴蝶园

3.    舒缓压力

乘坐飞机可能是度假或出差过程中令人备感压力的一个环节,但樟宜机场可以帮您舒缓压力。前往水疗中心享受宁静的时刻,尝试转机区的免费按摩椅,或体验有趣的鱼疗,让无数只小鱼轻轻咬掉您脚上的死皮。如果您需要静静地沉思,不妨前往蝴蝶园、向日葵园或漫步小道。机场还设有舒适的小憩区,您可以在这里躺下放松,打个小盹。 

樟宜机场充电区

4.    如果万不得已,请尽情工作

当然,没人想在机场工作,但如果万不得已,樟宜机场可以为您的工作带来便利。遍布机场的商务候机室、免费 Wi-Fi 和充电站为您打造无可挑剔的移动工作环境,让您轻而易举赶上工作进度、拨打电话和回复邮件。为保证您的效率,樟宜机场在所有三个航站楼均设有商务中心,您可以在这些商务中心获得打字服务、发送邮件或传真以及复印文档等服务,让您在登机前搞定所有工作,抛开一切轻松出行!

樟宜机场美食选择

5.    品尝新加坡地道美食

即使是转机乘客,也可以在机场品尝到新加坡独有的美食。航站楼各处还供应中国、印度和马来西亚菜肴。用餐场所从美食区到餐厅一应俱全,满足各种预算需求。尝一尝独特新颖的印度煎饼、热气腾腾的叻沙、点心或印度素食,同时别忘了来一杯本地咖啡搭配美食。此外,也有西式美食可供选择,从披萨、意大利面、三明治到汉堡包应有尽有,满足每一种口味。

Changi AirportChangi Airport

TOP 5 THINGS TO DO AT CHANGI AIRPORT

For most visitors to Singapore, Changi Airport is the gateway for entering and leaving the country. The airport handles more than 50 million passengers annually and consistently wins Best Airport awards. Whether you’re in Changi Airport to visit Singapore, or are simply in transit, it won’t be long before you realise how well-earned these awards are. The airport is a lifestyle, dining, and shopping destination for passengers and locals alike, as well as a great place to be in transit. Here, we share five unique experiences worth having in Changi Airport. 
Changi Transit Terminal Cinemas

1.    Let the airport entertain you

Changi Airport boasts free movie theatres for transit passengers, where you can relax in comfortable chairs and catch up on the latest blockbuster. Gaming aficionados can head to one of several gaming stations around the airport and play on consoles. If that feels like too much effort, head to one of the sports bars where you can watch sporting events over a pint and maybe make a friend or two. Kids’ play areas around the airport are safe, stimulating environments for children to exercise while parents catch up on a book or a magazine. 

Changi Airport Garden

2.    Make memories

Waiting for your next flight is probably one of your least favourite experiences while travelling, but Changi will make you wish you had just a couple more hours before takeoff! The airport is as picturesque as it is efficient, with multiple spots where you can take gorgeous photographs, including the Enchanted Garden, Social Tree and many other seasonal installations. If you’d prefer to remember your trip with a trinket, there are several shops selling uniquely Singaporean gifts including fine jewellery, scarves, souvenirs, chocolates, and even orchids.

Changi Airport Butterfly Garden

3.    De-stress

Air travel can be one of the most stressful parts of a holiday or business trip, but Changi Airport has you covered. Head to the spa for a few blissful hours, try one of the free massage chairs around the transit area, or experience something different at the fish spa where multitudes of tiny fish will nibble the rough skin off your feet. If you’d prefer some contemplative silence, head to the butterfly garden, sunflower garden or nature walk. The airport also has comfortable snoozing areas where you can curl up and catch forty winks. 

Changi Airport Power Charging Area

4.    Work, if you must

Sure, nobody wants to work at the airport, but if you have to, Changi makes it easy. The business lounges around the airport, free Wi-Fi, and charging stations make it a breeze to catch up on work, make calls, and answer email, making it a seamless mobile work environment. For ultimate efficiency, Changi has business centres located in each of the three terminals, where you can engage typing services, send mail, and fax or photocopy documents – so you can get your work out of the way before the flight and start relaxing!

Changi Airport Food Options

5.    Eat like a Singaporean

Even transit passengers have the opportunity to sample uniquely Singaporean cuisine at the airport. Chinese, Indian and Malay dishes are found all over the terminals. From food courts to restaurants, there’s an option for every budget. Try something completely new, like roti prata, a steaming bowl of laksa, dim sum, or Indian vegetarian fare – and don’t forget to grab a cup of local coffee to wash it all down. There are also Western options from pizza and pasta to sandwiches and burgers, so you'll find something delicious to suit every taste.