地铁带您畅游新加坡

新加坡紧凑的布局给您带来的好处之一是,只需搭乘火车,就可以在一天之内探索这个国家的不同地区。这座海岛以高效著称的地铁系统可以为您提供快速、轻松、安全、干净和低价的出行方式。通过以下示例的地铁行程安排,您在一天之内游览的地点可以比大多数游客一个星期到达的地点还多。

港湾 (HarbourFront)地铁站 是开启新加坡一日游的理想选择。从 CBD 可以轻松到达,您还可以在这里俯瞰着圣淘沙享用丰盛的早餐,为整天的活动储存能量。沿着温柔的海水悠然漫步,享受清晨的日光抚摸您的脸庞,然后搭乘地铁黄线展开您的旅程。 

旅程开始后,您可以选择的下车点包括拉柏多公园 (Labrador Park)肯特岗公园 (Kent Ridge Park)虎豹别墅 (Haw Par Villa)前两个地点需要步行游览,但回报是可以在拉柏多公园的木板人行道面朝大海愉快前行,或在肯特岗鸟瞰广阔的美景。虎豹别墅是一座与众不同的主题公园,您可以花一两个小时轻松游览多个实景模型区,包括中国民俗区及公园的特色景点:阴森恐怖的十殿阎罗(十八层地狱)。 

搭乘黄线继续旅程,在波那维斯达 (Buona Vista) 换乘绿线,前往裕华园 (Chinese Garden) 站。从该站下车可以通往裕华园和星和园 (Japanese Garden),这两处如诗如画的园林坐落于裕廊湖上两座相连的小岛上,园内有精美的宝塔、雕塑、桥梁和植物。

游览结束后再次搭乘绿线,朝东前进,在中峇鲁 (Tiong Bahru) 下车,在这个新加坡的时尚聚集地选择一间优雅的咖啡厅享用午餐。然后一路前往淡滨尼 (Tampines),来到新加坡的心脏地带。如果您喜爱户外活动,可以前往更远的巴西立 (Pasir Ris) 站,在巴西立公园蹬车、骑马,小朋友们还可以在游乐场开怀畅玩。 

在夜幕降临之前,可以再次搭乘绿线前往欧南园 (Outram Park),然后在此换乘紫线到达牛车水 (Chinatown),这是一个以色彩缤纷的建筑和古色古香的寺庙闻名的繁华片区。您可以看到很多供应点心和茶饮的传统食肆,还有牛车水大厦美食中心,这是新加坡以小贩摊位为主的美食中心。

在一天满满当当的行程后,搭乘蓝线从牛车水前往海湾舫,从滨海湾金沙空中花园俯瞰整座城市,结束您的旅程。随着太阳的余晖消失在海湾和天际线,手握美酒庆祝一番,等到夜幕降临,城市渐渐被灯光点亮,就能观看壮观的奇幻弥漫激光表演。

AN MRT ADVENTURE AROUND SINGAPORE

The great thing about Singapore’s compact size is that you can explore different parts of the country in a day, just by hopping on and off the train. The island’s famously efficient MRT system provides a fast, easy, safe, clean and cheap way to explore. Here’s a sample MRT itinerary you can use to see more of Singapore in a day than most visitors can fit into a week.

HarbourFront is an ideal location to start a day trip around Singapore. It’s easy to access from the CBD, and a great place to fuel up with a hearty breakfast overlooking Sentosa. Spend some time strolling along the water and enjoying the morning sun before you embark on your journey on the Yellow Line. 

Once you're on your way, you have the option to stop off and explore at Labrador Park, Kent Ridge Park, or Haw Par Villa. The first two require a bit of walking but you’ll be rewarded by a sea-facing boardwalk view at Labrador Park, or a great aerial view at the top of Kent Ridge. Haw Par Villa is a theme park with a difference and you’ll easily spend an hour or two wandering around the dioramas from Chinese folklore and the highlight of the park: the gruesome Ten Courts of Hell. 

Continue along the Yellow Line and switch to the Green Line at Buona Vista, where you’ll now head towards Chinese Garden. The stop actually includes both the Chinese and Japanese Gardens, which are picturesque with pagodas, statues, bridges and plants on connected islands located on Jurong Lake.

Get back on the Green Line and head east, stopping at Tiong Bahru for lunch at a charming shophouse café in one of Singapore’s hippest neighbourhoods. Then head all the way to Tampines, where you'll step right into the Singapore heartlands. If you’re feeling outdoorsy, venture further on to Pasir Ris to head to Pasir Ris Park, where you can cycle, ride horses and let the kids blow off some steam at a playground. 

As the evening approaches, get back on the Green Line and head to Outram Park, where you’ll switch to the Purple Line to get to Chinatown, a bustling district known for its colourful architecture and heritage temples. You’ll also find many traditional eateries that serve dim sum and yum cha, as well as the Chinatown Complex Food Centre, home the largest collection of hawker stalls in Singapore.

With a full day of exploration under your belt, take the Blue Line from Chinatown to Bayfront and end your adventure looking down on Singapore from the Marina Bay Sands SkyPark. Toast your achievements with a drink as the sun sets over the bay and skyline, and enjoy the spectacle of the Wonder Full laser light show after night falls and the city lights up.