牛转乾坤 2021 条款及条件

此处的条款及条件(“一般条款及条件”)以及与本移动活动相关的任何其他适用的特定条款及条件(“其他条款及条件”),连同可能不时作出的任何修订,共同构成您与滨海湾金沙私人有限公司(“滨海湾金沙”)之间的法律协议。参与本移动活动,即表示您确认您已阅读、理解并同意受一般条款及条件和其他条款及条件(统称为“规则”)的约束。如果一般条款及条件与其他条款及条件有任何冲突或不一致,以其他条款及条件为准。

移动游戏活动时间
  • 活动将于 2021 年 3 月 11 日晚上 10:00 结束,此后将无法参与活动。所有在活动当中赢得的礼物和奖品应在 2021 年 3 月 31 日晚上 10:00 前领取。
  • 您必须符合以下所有条件,方可参与本移动活动:

i.年满十八(18)周岁,是金沙尊赏时尚会员。您如果不是金沙尊赏时尚会员,可在滨海湾金沙内任意金沙尊赏柜台注册成为会员。

ii.不属于以下类型人员:(a)滨海湾金沙广告代理商及附属机构;(b)在滨海湾金沙租赁商户中负责交易的员工;(c)滨海湾金沙长期员工、合同职工和临时员工及其直系亲属;及

iii.满足任何其他标准(统称为“合资格参与者”)。

  • 如果您作为非合资格参与者参加本移动活动,滨海湾金沙保留权利取消您的参与资格,并没收您所得到的任何报酬、奖励或奖品,包括任何计入您会员账户的报酬、奖励或奖品。
  • 如果出现以下情况,滨海湾金沙保留权利取消您参与本移动活动的资格:

i.作弊或欺诈;

ii.篡改或意图篡改本移动活动的程序或运作;

iii.操纵或意图操纵本移动活动的运作;或

iv.行为违反规则,包括提供虚假信息(如虚假账号、个人资料或照片)或故意隐瞒信息。

v.没有亲自参与本移动活动。

  • 为了兑换奖品,兑换人必须成为金沙尊赏时尚会员及使用会员卡消费。
  • 参与本移动活动赢取奖品的合资格参与者(获奖参与者)必须接受相应奖品,不得改变。奖品不可换成现金,不可转让,不可更换,不可退回,不可用于任何商业目的,包括但不限于获奖参与者用于收取费用或酬劳。
  • 获奖参与者全权负责支付与奖品有关的任何适用税费以及与奖品或其使用有关的任何费用。
  • 滨海湾金沙保留权利用一种或多种等价物(现金除外)代替任何奖品。
  • 合资格参与者同意,如果合资格参与者通过兑换度假胜地奖赏钱积累超过新币 100,000 元奖赏钱(该数额由滨海湾金沙制定),根据金沙尊赏时尚会员条款及条件,超过 10 万元限额的部分不计入合资格参与者的金沙尊赏时尚账户。当合资格参与者的金沙尊赏时尚账户中的尊赏钱余额低于新币 100,000 元时,才可继续积累奖赏钱。
  • 所有奖品必须按照规则中指定的方式和期限领取。如果获奖参与者未能兑换或领取奖品(包括兑换度假胜地奖赏钱),滨海湾金沙保留收回奖品的权利,无需对获奖参与者负责。滨海湾金沙的决定为最终决定。
  • 如果根据适用法律,获奖参与者无资格获得奖品(无论何种情况,获奖参与者全权负责提供其有资格获得奖品的证明),或滨海湾金沙根据规则有理由取消获奖参与者的领奖资格,滨海湾金沙保留权利不向获奖参与者发出奖品或收回奖品。
  • 滨海湾金沙不是供应本移动活动中奖品的商业代理。与第三方供货商供应的任何奖品有关的合同、侵权或任何其他责任,滨海湾金沙概不负责。任何用于显示或宣传奖品的图片仅作展示之用,奖品的实际外观和其他特征或有不同。滨海湾金沙没有对奖品的质量、设计、规格、状况和性能作出描述和保证,对相关供货商的行为或过失、以及由第三方供货商供应的奖品的任何失灵或缺陷不负任何责任。与由第三方供应的奖品的质量、状况或性能有关的任何纠纷,应直接在获奖参与者和相关供应商之间解决。
  • 参与本移动活动,即表示您同意滨海湾金沙及其相关公司(统称为“公司”)、公司代理商和第三方服务提供商以及政府和监管机构(无论是否位于新加坡)(统称为“各方”)收集、使用、存储、向各方披露和/或在任何管辖范围通过任何公司和公共媒体平台传播(“使用”)滨海湾金沙不时向您收集的个人信息(“信息”),用于:

i.处理和管理与本移动活动有关的事项、客户服务事项(如联系您开展调查、数据整理和数据分析,以提升滨海湾金沙服务质量)、任何现行滨海湾金沙隐私政策(http://www.marinabaysands.com/policy.html)提出的目的和公司法律、运营和商业需要。

ii.遵守公司的内部政策、任何适用的法律/法规以及对公司具有约束力的任何相关管辖区域的适用机构提出的要求/指示;及

iii.在新加坡境内外为公司业务进行营销和宣传。为此,您授权公司使用您的个人信息(包括您的形象和肖像),并放弃与该使用有关的索赔权利。

  • 滨海湾金沙不对以下情形承担责任:(i)电子传输错误或延误,以致您无法参与活动或其他损失;(ii)偷窃、破坏、未经授权访问或修改资料,或任何技术、硬件、软件故障;(iii)丢失或不可用的连接,或延误的计算机传输,无论是由滨海湾金沙、用户或与本移动活动相关或在本次移动活动中使用的任何设备或程序导致的,或因处理提交资料时可能发生的限制、约束或阻止您参与本移动活动的能力的任何技术或人为错误而造成的;或(iv)由于任何原因而丧失参与本移动活动的机会所造成的损失。
  • 滨海湾金沙不对以下情形承担责任:(i)因超出滨海湾金沙合理控制能力外的原因而导致滨海湾金沙延迟、部分未能或完全未履行规则中规定的任何义务,或(ii)因超出滨海湾金沙关联公司、授权经销商/分销商、代理商合理控制能力外的原因而导致的,包括但不限于由于战争、恐怖行动或恐怖威胁、罢工、敌对行动、民间骚乱、事故、火灾、洪水或自然灾害等事件而造成的延迟、变更、中断、取消、转移或替换。关于本移动活动的任何事宜,滨海湾金沙没有义务给出任何理由,或征得任何人的同意。
  • 您同意就由于(i)您参与本移动活动,和/或(ii)您接受、拥有、使用或误用任何奖品或奖品的任何部分而引发的任何责任、疾病、伤害、死亡、损失、诉讼、索赔或损害,保护并确保滨海湾金沙及其附属公司、广告和促销代理商、代表、代理人、继承人、受让人、员工、高级职员和董事不会因此受到任何损失。
  • 您同意就由于您在本移动活动中的过失行为、疏忽、欺诈、故意不当行为或违反义务、保证或声明行为而引致滨海湾金沙可能遭受、招致的因人身伤害或死亡、损失、财产损失或违反义务、保证或声明行为、知识产权侵权索赔、罚款和惩罚造成的任何损失、索赔、要求、法律责任、成本和费用,赔偿滨海湾金沙。
  • 滨海湾金沙保留所有与本移动活动有关的权利,包括但不限于:

i.无需事先通知,随时修改、更改或删除规则中的任何条款及条件的权利;及

ii.全权决定推迟、暂停或终止本移动活动,或调整本移动活动的结构、类型和传播方式(包括奖品)的权利。

  • 规则的最终解释权归滨海湾金沙所有。
  • 规则的中文版仅供参考。如果中文版和英文版的规则有任何冲突,应以英文版为准。

FORTUNE OX 2021 TERMS AND CONDITIONS

The terms and conditions herein (“General T&Cs”), and any other applicable specific terms and conditions relevant to the Mobile Campaign (“Other T&Cs”), together with any amendments as may be made from time to time, shall form a legal agreement between Marina Bay Sands Pte. Ltd. (“Marina Bay Sands") and you. By participating in this Mobile Campaign, you confirm that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by the General T&Cs and Other T&Cs (collectively, the “Rules”). In the event of any conflict or inconsistency between the provisions in the General T&Cs and the provisions of the Other T&Cs, the provisions of the Other T&Cs shall prevail.

Mobile Game Campaign Period
  • The Campaign Period of this Campaign will expire at 10.00pm on 11 March 2021, at which time, no further participation in this Campaign will be permitted. All gifts and prizes won (related to the Campaign) shall be claimed by Members by 9.59pm on 31 March 2021.
  • To be eligible to participate in the Mobile Campaign, you must:

i.  be a Member and be eighteen (18) years of age or older. If you are not an existing Sands Rewards LifeStyle member, you can sign up for membership at any Sands Rewards counter in Marina Bay Sands;

ii. not fall within any of the following categories of persons: (a) advertising agencies (and affiliates) of Marina Bay Sands; (b) employees of Marina Bay Sands’ tenanted retailers managing transactions; and (c) permanent, contract and/or temporary staff or employees of Marina Bay Sands and their immediate family members; and

iii. satisfy any other eligibility criteria (“Qualifying Participant”).

  • If you are not a Qualifying Participant and have participated in this Mobile Campaign, Marina Bay Sands reserves the right to disqualify your participation as well as seek the return of any payment, award or prize (including such payment, award or prizes credited to any of your membership accounts with Marina Bay Sands) from you.
  • Marina Bay Sands further reserves the right to disqualify your participation in this Mobile Campaign if:

i. you have cheated or committed a fraud;

ii. tampered or attempted to tamper with the entry process/operation of this Mobile Campaign;

iii. manipulated or attempted to manipulate the operation of this Mobile Campaign; or

iv. your conduct is in breach of the Rules including providing false information (such as fake accounts, personas, or photos) or deliberately withholding information.

v. You did not participate in the Mobile Campaign in person.

  • All Winning Participants are required to sign up as a Sands Rewards LifeStyle Member and have a purchase made in Marina Bay Sands to redeem the gifts.
  • Qualifying Participants who have won prizes as a result of participating in this Mobile Campaign (“Winning Participant”) must accept the relevant prize “as is”. Prizes cannot be exchanged for cash, are non-transferable, non-exchangeable, non-reimbursable and may not be sold or used for any commercial purpose, including but not limited to any use for which the Winning Participant would be entitled to collect fees or receive any remuneration. 
  • The Winning Participant is solely responsible for the payment of any applicable tax in relation to the relevant prize and for any costs associated with the prize or its use.
  • Marina Bay Sands reserves the right to substitute any prize with one or more prize alternatives of equivalent value (other than cash).
  • If a Qualifying Participant would accumulate more than a maximum of S$100,000 Reward Dollars (as determined by Marina Bay Sands) as a result of redeeming the Destination dollars, the Qualifying Participant agrees that Reward Dollars in excess of the S$100,000 maximum limit will not be credited to the relevant Qualifying Participant’s Sands Rewards LifeStyle’s account in accordance with Sands Rewards LifeStyle Terms and Conditions. Accrual of Reward Dollars will cease and resume only when the Qualifying Participant’s Sands Rewards LifeStyle’s account balance falls below S$100,000 Reward Dollars. 
  • All prizes must be collected in the manner and within the period specified in Rules. If the Winning Participant fails to collect or redeem the prize (including redemption of Destination Dollars, Marina Bay Sands reserves the right to regard such prize as forfeited without liability to the Winning Participant Marina Bay Sands’ decision is final.
  • Marina Bay Sands reserves the right not to award a prize or to seek the return of any prize awarded in the event that the Winning Participant is not entitled to receive such prize in accordance with applicable law (provided always that the Winning Participant is solely responsible for providing evidence that he/she is entitled to receive any prize) or if Marina Bay Sands has cause to disqualify the Winning Participant in accordance with Rules.
  • Marina Bay Sands is not an agent of the merchants supplying the prizes relating to the Mobile Campaign. Marina Bay Sands will not accept contractual, torts or any other kind of liability in respect of any prizes supplied by third party merchants. Any photograph used to showcase or promote a prize is for illustrative purposes only and the actual prize may differ from appearance and other features from the item shown in the photograph. Marina Bay Sands makes no representation or warranty as to the quality, design, specifications, condition, or performance of such a prize and assumes no liability or responsibility for the acts or omissions of the relevant merchants or any non-performance or defects in any prizes supplied by third party merchants. Any dispute about the quality, condition or performance of a prize supplied by third parties is to be resolved directly between the Winning Participant and the relevant merchant.
  • By participating in this Mobile Campaign, you agree to Marina Bay Sands or any of its related companies (collectively, the “Company”), the Company’s agents and third party service providers and governmental and regulatory authorities (whether located in Singapore or elsewhere) (collectively, the “Parties”) to collect, use, store, disclose to the Parties, and/or broadcast via any corporate and public media platforms in any jurisdiction (“Use”) your personal data as collected by Marina Bay Sands from time to time (the “Data”) for the purposes of:

i. processing and administering matters relating to this Mobile Campaign, customer service matters (e.g. contacting you for surveys, conducting data profiling and data analytics to better understand your preferences to improve Marina Bay Sands’ services, etc.), or any purposes as set out in the prevailing Marina Bay Sands’ privacy policy at http://www.marinabaysands.com/policy.html, and the Company’s legal, operational and business needs;

ii. complying with the Company’s internal policies, any applicable law/regulation and request/direction of any applicable authorities of any relevant jurisdiction that is binding on the Company; and

iii. marketing and advertising the Company’s business within and outside of Singapore. For this purpose, you grant Marina Bay Sands a license to Use your personal data, including your images and likeness, and waive all claims for payment for such Use.

  • You may withdraw their consent to the above processing or access or correct their personal data by following the instructions as set out in https://www.marinabaysands.com/data-protection-office.html.  Please note that Marina Bay Sands may be unable to administer the Redemption without your consent to the above.
  • Marina Bay Sands will not be responsible for (i) electronic transmission errors or delays resulting in your inability to participate or other loss, (ii) theft or destruction of or unauthorised access to or unauthorized alterations of materials, or technical, hardware, software failures of any kind, (iii) lost or unavailable connections, or delayed computer transmissions, whether caused by Marina Bay Sands, users, or by any of the equipment or programming associated with or utilised in this Mobile Campaign or by any technical or human error which may occur in the processing of submissions which may limit, restrict, or prevent your ability to participate in this Mobile Campaign, or (d) any loss of opportunity to participate in this Mobile Campaign for any reason whatsoever.
  • Marina Bay Sands shall not be held liable for (i) any delay in performing or partial or total failure to perform any of its obligations to the Winning Participants under the Rules if such delay or failure is caused by circumstances beyond the reasonable control of Marina Bay Sands, or (ii) its affiliates, authorised dealers/distributors, agents, including without limitation delays, changes, disruptions, cancellations, diversions or substitutions howsoever caused including without limitation as a result of war, terrorist action or threatened terrorist action, strikes, hostilities, civil commotions, accidents, fire, flood or natural catastrophes. Marina Bay Sands shall not be obliged to give any reason or enter into any correspondence with any persons on any matter concerning this Mobile Campaign.
  • You agree to release and hold harmless Marina Bay Sands and its affiliates, advertising and promotion agencies, representatives, agents, successors, assigns, employees, officers, and directors from any liability, illness, injury, death, loss, litigation, claim, or damage that may occur, directly or indirectly, whether caused by negligence or not, from: (i) your participation in the Mobile Campaign, and/or (ii) your acceptance, possession, use, or misuse of any prize or any portion thereof.
  • You agree to indemnify Marina Bay Sands against any losses, claims, demands, liabilities, costs and expenses for personal injury or death, loss, damage to property, breach of any obligations, warranty or representation, intellectual property infringement claims, fines and penalties, which may be imposed on or which Marina Bay Sands may suffer or incur or which may be made, instituted or asserted against Marina Bay Sands arising out of or by reason of negligent acts, omissions, fraud, wilful misconduct, or a breach of obligations, covenants, representations or warranties by you in connection with this Mobile Campaign.
  • Marina Bay Sands reserves all rights in relation to this Mobile Campaign, including but not limited to:

i. the right to revise, alter or delete any terms and conditions in the Rules at any time without prior notice to you; and

ii. the right to postpone, temporarily halt, or terminate this Mobile Campaign, or adjust the structure, type and distribution of this Mobile Campaign including prizes, at its sole and absolute discretion.

  • Marina Bay Sands has the right to final interpretation of the Rules. 
  • The Chinese version of the Rules is only provided for reference. In the event of conflict between the Chinese and English version of the Rules, the English version shall prevail.