滨海湾金沙

 

YPO 一起踏上“金沙 ECO360°”旅程
全球领导会议和 2018 年 YPO EDGE

2018 年 3 月


 
概览
以“颠覆传统”为主题的 2018 年 YPO EDGE 以更大和更好的规模回归。这场活动吸引了来自 90 多个国家/地区的 2800 多位年轻领导者(比 2012 年的 2500 人有所增加)前往综合度假村参加一系列围绕着经济机遇、可持续环境变化和同情心领导等话题开展的全体会议、并行会议、讨论会和社交活动。

 
挑战和我们的帮助

挑战:YPO 需要的地点不仅是空间足够宽敞的热情好客场所,还需具有品质和亲密感。

解决方案:活动举办期间,位于 4 楼的 Roselle-Simpor 宴会厅变成动态创业板市场,提供了一个展示企业、产品和服务的精选体验式场所。此外,滨海湾金沙规模较小的替代性场所变成举行社交活动的亲密空间。

查看更多>


 

 
客户评价

“我认为 YPO 成员度过了一个精彩的星期。活动无缝开展,他们为自己在滨海湾金沙获得的美妙体验而深表感激,这让我受宠若惊。其中很大一部分归功于我们从综合度假村会展旅游 (MICE) 团队获得的服务——从热诚好客的招待到餐饮安排,每个细节都细致周到。YPO 团队与滨海湾金沙团队之间的合作非常出色。”

–  Terry O’Connor,主办城市主席,2018 年 YPO EDGE


 

联系我们

Marina Bay Sands

 

A SANDS ECO360° JOURNEY WITH YPO
GLOBAL LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE AND YPO EDGE 2018

MARCH 2018


 
AN OVERVIEW
Themed “Defy Convention”, the 2018 edition of YPO EDGE returned on a bigger and better scale. The event drew more than 2,800 young leaders from more than 90 countries — up from 2,500 in 2012 — to the integrated resort to attend a series of plenary sessions, concurrent sessions, discussions and networking around topics of economic opportunity, sustainable environmental change and compassionate leadership.

 
CHALLENGES AND HOW WE HELPED

Challenge: YPO needs a location where you’ve got a hospitality venue that is big enough, but also offers quality and intimacy.

Solution: During the event, the Roselle-Simpor ballroom on Level 4 was transformed into a dynamic Venture Marketplace, which offered a select, experiential showcase of businesses, products and services. In addition, smaller, alternative venues at Marina Bay Sands were converted to intimate spaces for hosting networking events.

View more >


 

 
TESTIMONIAL

“I think YPO members had a sensational week. The event has been seamless, and I’m overwhelmed by the gratitude that they’ve expressed for the experience that they’ve had at Marina Bay Sands. A large part of that is due to the service we’ve had from the integrated resort’s MICE team — every level of detail was thought through, from the hospitality to the food and beverage arrangements. The collaboration between the YPO team and the Marina Bay Sands team has been awesome.”

– Terry O’Connor, Host City Chair, YPO EDGE 2018


 

Contact Us