艺术科学博物馆灯光璀璨


滨海湾金沙支持 Limelight 打造的艺术科学博物馆灯光艺术节

作为 2018 年滨海湾灯光艺术节的一部分,匈牙利 3D 光雕投影艺术家团体 Limelight  将从 3 月 9 日至 4 月 1 日占据艺术科学博物馆的标志性立面,生动地展现其精彩绝伦的光雕投影艺术作品《万古长青》(Evergreen)。

《万古长青》融合独特的 3D 动画内容和先进的光雕投影故事讲述技术,探索 21 世纪可持续性与发展之间的关系。Limelight 的作品突出创造一个世界,在这里现代社会绝不会失去传统,而数字环境永远充满人情 - 启发观众思考在现实中实现和谐的可能性。

艺术科学博物馆灯光艺术节特别优惠

为支持 2018 滨海湾灯光艺术节,艺术科学博物馆将于 2018 年 3 月 15 日至 17 日(周四至周六)期间营业至深夜。游客们可在晚上 7:00 至晚上 10:00 期间享受所有展览买一赠一*的特别优惠。更多精彩活动还包括现场演出、特别影片放映和街边美食,享受欢乐的博物馆之夜吧!

参加各类大师班、工作坊和活动,探索各类街头艺术!不要错过 3 月 17 日博物馆的首次现场涂鸦大赛。届时,五组街头艺术家将在室外圆顶从零开始创造他们的杰作。参与评选,为您最喜爱的街头艺术作品投票!

此处了解更多关于艺术科学博物馆活动的详情

*受条款和条件所限。

ARTSCIENCE MUSEUM LIGHTS UP


Marina Bay Sands supports i Light with Limelight at ArtScience Museum

As part of i Light Marina Bay 2018, Hungarian 3D projection mapping artists Limelight will take over ArtScience Museum’s iconic façade from 9 March to 1 April, bringing it to life with their spectacular projection-mapping artwork, Evergreen.

Evergreen sees the combination of unique 3D animation content and advanced light map projection storytelling techniques to explore the relationship between sustainability and development in the 21st Century. Limelight’s work emphasizes on the creation of a world where a modern society never loses its tradition and the human touch is never lost in a digital environment – inspiring audiences to ponder the possibility of achieving harmony in reality.

ArtScience Museum i Light Specials

In support of i Light Marina Bay 2018, ArtScience Museum will be opening its doors till late from 15 to 17 March 2018 (Thursday to Saturday) and visitors can enjoy special 1-for-1 offer* between 7pm and 10pm to all exhibitions. What’s more, enjoy live performances, special film screening and street food for a fun museum night-out!

Explore all things street art through masterclasses, workshops and activities! Catch the museum’s first live Graffiti Battle on 17 March as five groups of streets artists create their masterpieces from scratch at the outdoor oculus. Be a judge and vote for your favourite street art piece!

Find out more about what’s happening at ArtScience Museum here

*Terms and Conditions apply.