城市

城市展现了 teamLab 五个专为儿童成立的项目,寓教于乐,鼓励成年人与儿童相互合作与激励,在共享的城市空间内共同应对挑战。 
 

涂鸦自然(Graffiti Nature)

“涂鸦自然”(Graffiti Nature) 是一个容纳了各种飞禽走兽、花卉蝴蝶的生态系统,可在城市和公园之间自由移动。运用自身天马行空的想象力,创造各种五彩斑斓的奇妙动植物,它们会改造城市面貌,并在常人认为不可思议的环境中自由穿梭。正如涂鸦一样,这些奇妙的动植物存在于日常生活之外的空间之中。但是这些动植物之间并不具有对抗性或破坏性,相反,它们对其自身栖息的环境产生了积极作用。这就是人类与自然和谐相处的理想境界。
制作团队:teamLab

素描城镇(Sketch Town)

速画圣诞节(直至 2018 年 1 月 6 日)

欣赏一场特别的互动装置艺术展览——速画圣诞节,欢庆新年!这场装饰艺术展以一个虚构的圣诞小镇为背景,其中设计有艺术科学博物馆、鱼尾狮和新加坡摩天观景轮等当地标志性地标。儿童游客可以使用蜡笔和纸为建筑物、汽车或圣诞老人涂色。再将二维图片放在数码扫描仪上,运用最新技术将平面图片转换成真实生动的 3D 立体动画,给游客们带来身临其境之感。充满节庆气氛的设计将在这座巨大的投射小镇中神奇般地变得栩栩如生,并能够通过触摸和动作与之进行互动。比如您可以触摸圣诞老人,看他送出礼物!

素描城市·趣味折纸(Sketch Town Paper Craft)

乐趣享不停,就在 “素描城市·趣味折纸”。您可在此将3D数码画作变成实体纸模型。将您的3D画作印成纸模型样板,然后组合成独一无二的3D模型带回家,简直就是最佳纪念品!
素描城镇(Sketch Town)

制作团队:teamLab

趣味联动!积木城市 (Connecting! Block Town)

如果您曾因拥堵的交通而苦恼,“趣味联动!积木城市”(Connecting! Block Town)可让您有机会设计属于您自己的交通网络。这款互动式艺术品能够根据您输入的内容作出响应,为您呈现活力四射、欣欣向荣的城市风光。

这款艺术品一开始会将汽车、火车、飞机和船只投影在一个大型桌面上。然后您可以利用实体积木设计并连接不断变化的道路、河流和铁路交通系统,确保在负荷不断加重的情况下,交通系统仍顺畅运行。正如现实生活中一样,随着交通负荷的增加,就越难保持交通体系顺畅运行。


媒体方块椅(Media Block Chair)

积木串联在一起时会发光并变换色彩,你可以通过堆叠这些积木创造出生动有趣的结构。充分发挥想象力,建造出椅子和长凳等家具、以及墙壁和隔板之类的建筑结构, 或者构建您脑海中的任何图像。

这些高科技积木在串联时能够彼此传送信息,当您增加或减少积木时,积木的色彩会随之改变。 媒体方块椅”(Media Block Chair) 能够不断地变换颜色、光线和外形,为各年龄段的游客带来精彩纷呈的探索体验。

制作团队:teamLab

制作团队:teamLab

小矮人生活的桌子(A Table Where Little People Live)

小矮人们是一群投影在桌上的迷你角色。未受外界影响时,小矮人们会四处走动、跳跃、滑动,仿若外界不存在。而当游客造访时,它们会手舞足蹈,互动不断!

将手或物体置于小矮人生活的桌子” 上,它们便会注意到,然后跳上去。小矮人的动作反应会随着物体的不同形状和颜色发生变化,当放入他们世界的物体越多,它们将会 越来越生动活泼。

TOWN

Presenting five of teamLab's projects that are designed to engage children in learning through play, Town encourages adults and children alike to cooperate and inspire one another to meet the challenges of the urban setting as a shared space. 
 

Graffiti Nature

Graffiti Nature portrays an ecosystem of animals, flowers and butterflies that move freely between Town and Park. Use your imagination to create fantastic and colourful flora and fauna, which reclaim parts of the urban setting and move through the environment without the confines typically imposed on them by people. Like graffiti, they exist in the in-between spaces outside daily life. However, they are not confrontational or destructive, but rather contribute positively to the environment they inhabit. They fulfill a dreamlike vision of nature and humanity co-existing harmoniously in the world.
Credit: teamLab

Sketch Town

Sketch Christmas (till 6 Jan 2018)

Celebrate this festive season with a special interactive installation - Sketch Christmas! This installation is based on a fictitious Christmas town with local landmarks like ArtScience Museum, the Merlion and the Singapore Flyer. Young visitors can use crayons and paper to colour a building, a car or Santa Claus. When their two-dimensional pictures are placed in a digital scanner, they enter the town, becoming 3D animated objects. The visitors’ festive designs magically come to life in this vast projected town, which they can physically interact with through touch and movement. Tap Santa, for example, and watch him deliver presents!

Sketch Town Paper Craft

The fun continues at Sketch Town Paper Craft where you are able to turn your 3D digital drawings into physical paper craft models. Print your 3D drawings as an original paper craft pattern that you can assemble into a unique 3D model and perfect take-home souvenir today!
Sketch Town

Credit: teamLab

Connecting! Block Town

If you've ever been caught in slow traffic, you'll appreciate this unique chance to design your own transportation network with Connecting! Block Town. This interactive artwork reacts to your input and ultimately develops into a vibrant, thriving cityscape.

The installation begins by projecting moving cars, trains, planes and boats onto a large surface. You'll use physical wooden blocks to design and connect an evolving system of roads, rivers and railways to keep the ever-increasing traffic flowing smoothly. Just like in real life, the challenge of keeping everything moving grows with the amount of traffic!


Media Block Chair

Create playful and vibrant structures from stacking blocks that glow and change colour when you connect them together. Let your imagination be your guide as you construct functional furniture like chairs and benches, architectural structures such as walls and partitions – or simply bring the images in your mind's eye to life!

The high-tech blocks communicate information to each other when they are connected, changing colour with every addition or subtraction from your artwork. With endless variations of colour, light and form to explore, Media Block Chair provides hours of fascinating fun for visitors of all ages.

Credit: teamLab

Credit: teamLab

A Table Where Little People Live

The little people are a community of miniature characters projected onto a table. When left alone, the little people move around their environment, walking, jumping, sliding, hopping and generally paying little attention to the world outside. But when they have visitors, they love to play!

Place your hand or an object on A Table Where Little People Live and the little people will notice and jump onto it. The actions of the tiny characters change in response to the shape and colour of the objects, becoming more animated as you introduce more and more objects into their world.


Book Your Adventure

Enjoy Future World family package rates. Skip the queue and book your tickets online!