新加坡艺术科学博物馆 - 新加坡旅游景点新加坡艺术科学博物馆 - 新加坡旅游景点

关于艺术科学博物馆

通过好奇心、灵感与表达三个展馆领略精彩纷呈的奇妙旅程。

滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆从艺术、科学、技术和文化的核心探索创作过程,以及这些领域在塑造社会方面的作用。艺术科学博物馆是滨海湾海滨的标志性建筑,堪称艺术科学这一主题的鲜活化身。通过各种展览、活动表演和教育活动项目,博物馆力图从艺术及科学的核心展示创作过程,以及艺术及科学对于我们所生活的世界的深远影响。

标志性的莲花型艺术科学博物馆设有 21 个艺廊,共有三层展览区,面积超过 6,000 平方米,用于主办热门的国际展览以及永久性展览。自 2011 年开馆以来,艺术科学博物馆举办过众多全球著名的展览,其中包括:《泰坦尼克号:人工制品展览》、《安迪·沃荷:永恒 15 分钟》、《哈利·波特:展览》、《恐龙:从黎明到灭绝》、《达·芬奇:塑造未来》、《深海奇珍》、《梦工厂动画:展览》、《新加坡往事:过去,现在,将来》及《Collider》。
2016 年 3 月 12 日开展的《未来世界:艺术与科学的完美交汇之所》是艺术科学博物馆新推出的常设展览,与 teamLab 联合举办。 

滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆荣获 TripAdvisor 2015 年卓越奖。该奖项象征着博物馆凭借优异的游客服务跻身全球旅行者认可的景点行列。
  • 视频
  • 建筑
  • 艺廊

标志性建筑: 向世界招手

艺术科学博物馆是滨海湾的标志性建筑,堪称艺术科学这一主题的完美化身。

艺术科学博物馆由著名建筑师 Moshe Safdie 设计,其造型灵感来自莲花,富于想像力的 Las Vegas Sands Corp 总裁 Sheldon Adelson 将其形容为“新加坡欢迎之手”。

该建筑外形共有 10 只"手指",固定在中央造型奇特的圆形基座上。 每只手指的设计都代表了不同的展馆空间,从"指尖"天窗透入的光线照射着宏伟的弧形内壁。

博物馆的屋顶使雨水顺着建筑中庭流下,营造出 35 米高的水幕,落入小型倒影池中。 随后,雨水经再循环后供博物馆使用。

常用于高性能赛艇的玻璃纤维增强聚合物 (GFRP) 等材料之前从未在新加坡的建筑中使用,此次也在这一建筑奇观中得以应用。

如需了解有关艺术科学博物馆建筑特色和环保设计的更多信息,请参加我们的免费周末 家庭研讨会和成人参观活动。

新加坡艺术科学博物馆 - 新加坡旅游景点
新加坡艺术科学博物馆雨眼 - 新加坡旅游景点
新加坡滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆 - 新加坡旅游景点
新加坡滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆 - 新加坡旅游景点
新加坡滨海湾金沙艺术科学博物馆 - 新加坡旅游景点

ArtScience Museum ArchitectureArtScience Museum Architecture

ABOUT ARTSCIENCE MUSEUM

ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands explores creative processes at the heart of art, science, technology and culture, and their roles in shaping society. An iconic presence along the Marina Bay waterfront, Artscience Museum is a living, breathing embodiment of the ArtScience theme. Through programmes of exhibitions, events performances and education activities, the Museum strives to illuminate the processes at the heart of art and science, and their far-reaching influence in the world we live in.

Featuring 21 gallery spaces, the boldly iconic lotus-inspired ArtScience Museum hosts blockbuster international exhibits as well as permanent exhibits on three floors of gallery space across 6,000 square meters. Since it opened it 2011, ArtScience Museum has been home to some of the most renowned exhibitions including: Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition, Andy Warhol: 15 Minutes Eternal, Harry Potter: The Exhibition™, Dinosaurs: Dawn to Extinction, Da Vinci: Shaping the Future, The Deep, DreamWorks Animation: The Exhibition, Singapore Stories: Then, Now, Tomorrow and Collider.
Opened on 12 March 2016, FUTURE WORLD: Where Art Meets Science is ArtScience Museum’s new permanent exhibition, created in collaborated with teamLab. 

ArtScience Museum at Marina Bay Sands was awarded TripAdvisor’s Certificate of Excellence in 2015. This recognition places the museum amid a select group of attractions that have been recognized by worldwide travellers for providing outstanding tourist experiences.
  • Share This Page:
  • Virtual Tours
  • Video
  • Architecture
  • Gallery

Iconic Architecture: A Welcome to the World

An iconic presence along the Marina Bay waterfront, ArtScience Museum is a living, breathing embodiment of the ArtScience theme.

Designed by renowned architect Moshie Safdie, the lotus-inspired ArtScience Museum has been called “The Welcoming Hand of Singapore” by Mr Sheldon Adelson, the visionary chairman of Las Vegas Corp.

The building form is made up of 10 "fingers" anchored by a unique round base in the middle. The design of each finger reveals different gallery spaces featuring skylights at the "fingertips" that illuminate the dramatically curved interior walls.

The Museum's roof channels rainwater through the central atrium of the building creating a 35-meter water drop into a small, reflecting pool. The rainwater is then recycled for use in the building.

Material such as Glass Fiber Reinforced Polymer (GFRP), typically used in high-performance racing yachts, which has never been used in a project in Singapore, was used for the construction of this architectural wonder.

To learn more about the architectural features and environmentally friendly design of ArtScience Museum, join our free weekend family workshops and tour for adults.

Singapore Marina Bay Sands ArtScience Museum
Singapore Marina Bay Sands Rain Oculus
Singapore Marina Bay Sands ArtScience Museum
Singapore Marina Bay Sands ArtScience Museum
Singapore Marina Bay Sands ArtScience Museum