滨海湾金沙 CE LA VI 俱乐部酒廊滨海湾金沙 CE LA VI 俱乐部酒廊

CÉ LA VI 俱乐部酒廊

CE LA VI 俱乐部酒廊是新加坡首屈一指的屋顶夜总会,坐拥 57 层高的空间,可饱览滨海湾激动人心的壮观全景,绝对不容错过。一位大明星称之为 ‘水晶-宾利海啸’…然后焕发夜晚活力!

我们的驻场和著名 DJ 释放出迷人的动感节奏,每晚让人陶醉其中,随之舞动。焕发出极大的活力,极目远望,启动闪烁的香槟列车。激情传播,每个人很快想重新体验一番!

每个周六和周日中午开始,户外露台变成 DJ 的舞台,令人纵享逍遥体验,另外还有冰镇饮料搭配美味午餐。周末与朋友来 CÉ LA VI 举杯共享鸡尾酒,享受美好人生,以这种方式缓解一周紧张忙碌的工作节奏,无可比拟。

此页关于 CÉ LA VI 俱乐部酒廊。如需了解我们的餐厅和户外酒吧,请访问 CÉ LA VI 餐厅和空中酒吧页面

  • 概览
  • 艺廊
  • 菜单

CÉ LA VI 在国际上被誉为亚洲前沿生活的目的地,高居于壮丽的 200 米滨海湾金沙综合度假酒店之巅,可让您欣赏到摄人心魄的城市景观。

除了会令任何美食家都赞不绝口的现代亚洲菜肴外,在 CÉ LA VI 还可领略这座城市的天际线和新加坡海峡的 360 度全景,享受与美食同样精彩的视觉盛宴。

CÉ LA VI 总占地面积为 40,000 平方英尺,由三个独立而统一的部分组成:

  • 餐厅供应由国际化厨师团队主理的世界级美食。宾客随意选择室内或户外的就餐场所,旁边的空中酒吧呈环形,位于空中花园公共观景台的顶端。
  • 俱乐部酒廊设有舒适的长凳座椅区,沿座椅区而设的是时尚的现代酒吧,酒吧绕着私密舞池。与露台相伴的是一个开放式酒吧,配备先进的 Funktion-One 音响系统,尽显 CÉ LA VI 驻场和客串 DJ 的卓越才华。 
  • 空中露台的绿洲中,入住滨海湾金沙酒店的宾客可以一边在壮观的无边际泳池旁放松身心,一边品尝由 CÉ LA VI 的调酒师团队设计的招牌鸡尾酒。 
CÉ LA VI 俱乐部酒廊空中露台区俯瞰滨海湾金沙酒店的无边际泳池
CÉ LA VI 俱乐部酒廊日落演奏
CÉ LA VI 俱乐部酒廊 - 舞池
CÉ LA VI 俱乐部酒廊 - 酒吧
CÉ LA VI 俱乐部酒廊 - DJ 操作台
CÉ LA VI 俱乐部酒廊 - 浆果贝利尼鸡尾酒
CÉ LA VI 俱乐部酒廊 - 烧烤美味汉堡和松露薯条
 
每位宾客的晚餐最低消费是 S$80++,敬请留意。

CE LA VI Club Lounge at Marina Bay SandsCE LA VI Club Lounge at Marina Bay Sands

CÉ LA VI CLUB LOUNGE

You haven’t made an entrance till you’ve made an entrance at CÉ LA VI Club Lounge, Singapore's premier rooftop nightclub soaring 57 levels above the city with electrifying panoramic views of Marina Bay. It’s what one A-Lister calls ‘a Cristal-Bentley Tsunami’…and that was before the night really heated up!

Lose yourself in the thumping beats as our resident and celebrity DJs bring the crowd to its feet every night, driving the energy to stratospheric levels and setting off sparkling champagne trains as far as the eye can see. The feeling is contagious, and soon everyone wants to do it all over again!

On Saturdays and Sundays from noon, escape to the al fresco Vue Terrace for chilled out DJ sets and ice-cold drinks over a delicious gourmet lunch. There's no better way to finish the week than by raising a cocktail with friends and toasting the good life that is CÉ LA VI.

This page is about CÉ LA VI Club Lounge. For our restaurant and al fresco bar, please visit the CÉ LA VI Restaurant and SkyBar page.

  • OVERVIEW
  • GALLERY
  • MENUS

Hailed internationally as the leading lifestyle destination in Asia, CÉ LA VI ventures into the Singapore's urban landscape, perched 200 metres on the pinnacle of the magnificent Marina Bay Sands integrated resort.

Besides serving up a menu of Modern Asian cuisine that is sure to excite any gourmand's palette, CÉ LA VI is also a feast for the senses as the venue offers patrons a 360-degree panoramic view of the city's skyline and Straits of Singapore.

CÉ LA VI spans 40,000 square feet and comprises of three separate yet integrated outlets:

  • The Restaurant offers world class cuisine prepared by an international team of chefs. Guests are given the option of either enclosed or al fresco dining adjacent to SkyBar, a circular bar which sits atop the SkyPark's public observation deck.
  • The Club Lounge features a cozy banquette area, lined with a sleek modern bar built around an intimate dance floor. Accompanied by the Vue Terrace, an open-air bar featuring a state-of-the-art Funktion-One sound system to showcase the talents of CÉ LA VI's resident and guest DJs. 
  • The Sky Deck is an oasis where guests of Marina Bay Sands Hotel can lounge about in the spectacular Infinity Pool while sipping on signature cocktails designed by CÉ LA VI's team of mixologists. 
CÉ LA VI Club Lounge’s Sky Deck Area overlooking MBS Infinity Pool
CÉ LA VI Club Lounge Sunset Session
CÉ LA VI Club Lounge - Dancefloor
CÉ LA VI Club Lounge - The Bar
CÉ LA VI Club Lounge - The DJ Booth
CÉ LA VI Club Lounge - Berry Bellini Cocktail
CÉ LA VI Club Lounge - BBQ Gourmet Burger & Truffle Fries
 
For dinner, please note that a minimum spend of S$80 per guest is required.