会议

以拉斯维加斯金沙集团多年举办世界顶级会展活动的丰富经验为依托,我们可利用专业知识帮助您筹划各种活动,满足您的一切需求。 作为东南亚首家获得 ISO 20121 认证的 MICE 酒店,滨海湾金沙举行的每一场会议均是绿色会议。

作为酒店行业的领导者,我们的业务均以可持续性方式进行,并在帮助我们的 MICE 客户实现绿色目标中起到不可或缺的作用。 通过我们量身定制的金沙 ECO360 会议计划,仅需 3 步,即可让快速便捷地实现绿色会议。

查找更多有关如何在滨海湾金沙举行可持续发展会议的信息。

千万不要错过我们最新的会议促销活动和套餐

 

活动场地

金沙会议展览中心

跨越 3 楼、4 楼和 5 楼三个不同楼层的金沙会展中心共设有 250 间会议室。灵活的空间可组合成会议室、宴会厅和小宴会厅,满足各种规模的课堂、宴会或酒会配置的要求。

迎宾套房

对于 30 人以内的小型会议,滨海湾金沙迎宾套房可提供能够欣赏到迷人花园景观的私人空间。 您可在多种会场布置选项以及会议套餐和茶歇选项中自由选择,由我们的专业团队帮助您打造和完成精彩难忘的圆满活动。 我们保证为您提供最理想的环境,让您的会议圆满举行。

点击此处 下载金沙会展中心楼层平面图。

  • 会场布置
金沙会议展览中心宴会厅的会议布置

MEETINGS & CONVENTIONS

Backed by years of experience from Las Vegas Sands Corp., which operates the world’s premier MICE events, we have the expertise to help plan all your needs. As the first MICE facility in Southeast Asia to achieve the ISO 20121 certification, every meeting at Marina Bay Sands is a green meeting.

As a leader in the hospitality industry, our business is conducted in a sustainable way and we play an integral role in helping our MICE clients achieve their green goals. With our customisable Sands ECO360 Meetings Programme, we make your green meeting missions possible conveniently with only 3 steps.

Find out more about how to have a sustainable meeting at Marina Bay Sands.

Don’t miss out our current Meeting Promotions & Packages!

 

Event Venues

Sands Expo and Convention Centre

There are 250 meeting rooms constructed in the Sands Expo and Convention Centre spreading across three different levels – Level 3, 4 and 5. The flexible spaces can be combined into meeting rooms, ballrooms and junior ballrooms designed for various sizes of classroom, banquet or reception configurations.

Hospitality Suites

For small meetings consisting of less than 30 people, the hospitality suites in Marina Bay Sands provide private spaces with a garden view. Let our team create and execute a memorable affair while you choose from a range of set-up options, along with meeting packages and break menu choices. Let your ideas take flight in the ideal environment for a brainstorming session.
 

Please click here to download Sands Expo and Convention Centre Floor Plan.

  • Meeting & Convention Set-ups
Ballroom Set up for a meeting at Sands Expo and Convention Center