特别活动

利用我们的独特场所留下深刻的第一印象。 从莲花造型的艺术科学博物馆、多功能的活动广场户外场所、可欣赏 360 度城市景观的金沙空中花园,到可欣赏新加坡河秀丽景色的浪漫胜地花园走廊,我们还拥有许多激动人心的精彩地点。 无论是大型还是小型活动,您都可以在滨海湾金沙找到最适合的活动场所,打造让参与者经久难忘的成功活动。

活动场所

宴会厅

跨越三个不同楼层的金沙会展中心共设有 250 间会议室,包括东南亚最大的宴会厅——可容纳多达 8,000 人的金沙豪华宴会厅。 灵活的空间可组合成会议室、宴会厅和小宴会厅,满足各种规模的课堂、宴会或酒会配置的要求。

艺术科学博物馆

在屡获大奖的莲花造型艺术科学博物馆™举办产品发布会或私人鸡尾酒会,沉浸在艺术和创意的世界中。 博物馆拥有近 50,000 平方米的展览空间,同时还是大型国际旅游展的顶级目的地,展出来自世界各地的最著名的珍品。 从时装秀到新闻发布会再到婚礼,我们的筹划者将根据您的要求为您量身打造最适合的空间。 标志性的建筑和宽敞内部空间让您的活动更加精彩突出。

金沙空中花园

在金沙空中花园站在全球最大的悬臂之一上,从 57 楼以上的绝顶高度俯瞰 360 度的新加坡美景。 您可在此为团队举办户外派对,并配上美味鸡尾酒和现场演出与休闲节目。 亦可悠闲地观赏绚丽多姿的日落景观,赞叹于眼前多姿多彩的城市景观,以及在深夜被星空照亮的滨海湾花园。

活动广场

活动广场是一个环绕于迷人城市天际线景观中的多功能户外场所,是举办主题活动、露天音乐表演和狂欢节的完美之选。 提供一系列前沿技术设备,并可容纳多达 4,000 人,可确保您的庆典活动给观众留下不可磨灭的深刻印象。 专职负责的专业筹划团队将为您量身设计所需空间。

花园走廊

深深沉醉于花园海湾大桥和花园走廊的美景之中。 置身于浪漫胜地,欣赏壮美的城市天际线景观以及宏伟建筑和新加坡河的迷人景观,让海天交融的自然美景成为您特别活动的完美背景。

  • 特别活动照片

Special EventsSpecial Events

SPECIAL EVENTS

Make a great first impression with our unique venue options. We offer a host of inspiring locations, from the lotus-shaped ArtScience Museum, the versatile Event Plaza outdoor venue, Sands SkyPark with its unrivalled 360-degree view of the city, to the romantic sanctuary of the Garden Walk with a stunning view of the Singapore River. Big or small, you will find the perfect venue for your event at Marina Bay Sands that will have people talking, long after the party is over.

Event Venues

Ballrooms

There are 250 meeting rooms in the Sands Expo and Convention Centre spreading across three different levels, including Southeast Asia’s largest ballroom – Sands Grand Ballroom – which can accommodate up to 8,000 delegates. The flexible spaces can be combined into meeting rooms, ballrooms and junior ballrooms designed for various sizes of classroom, banquet or reception configurations.

ArtScience Museum

Immerse yourself in the world of arts and creativity while you host a product launch or private cocktail session at the award-winning lotus-shaped ArtScience Museum™. With almost 50,000 square metres of gallery space, the Museum is also a premier destination for major international travelling exhibitions from the world’s most renowned collections. From fashion shows and press conferences to weddings, our planners will help customise the space according to your requirements. Set your event apart with iconic architecture and spacious interiors.

Sands SkyPark

Enjoy a spectacular 360-degree view of Singapore from 57 storeys above, on top of one of the world’s largest cantilevers at Sands SkyPark. Host an outdoor party for your team, complete with cocktails and live entertainment. Take in the gorgeous sunset, and marvel at the view of the city and Gardens by the Bay illuminated at night as you party till late under the stars.

Event Plaza

Perfect for themed events, performances outdoor concerts and carnivals, the Event Plaza is a versatile outdoor venue set amidst exceptional views of the city skyline. With a range of cutting edge technology available and the capacity to host up to 4,000 people, ensure your celebration is more than impressive. Let our dedicated team of professional planners tailor the space to your needs.

Garden Walk

Be charmed by what the Garden Bay Bridge and Garden Walk have to offer. In the romantic sanctuary that offers a spectacular city skyline, along with stunning views of our magnificent architecture and Singapore River, let the city and sea be the perfect backdrop for your special event.

  • Special Event Photos