设施

可欣赏无边际泳池景观的滨海湾金沙俱乐部

如果您想锻炼身体,何不采用最流行的方式? 在凌驾于新加坡地面上空 55 层高的绝佳地点,利用先进的心肺锻炼器械、重量训练器械及自由重量器材强身健体、挥洒汗水。 屡获大奖的悦榕健身俱乐部可饱览振奋人心的绝美全景,为您提供无以伦比的健身动力。

逃离现代生活的忙乱节奏,徜徉于梦幻世界的宁静绿洲。 东方风情精雕细琢的水景花园营造出舒适惬意的宜人氛围,暖色调装潢的私人护理室温柔抚慰您的心灵。 您可从众多屡获大奖的按摩和美容护理中尽情选择,领略活力焕发、感官愉悦的美妙体验。

奖项:

  • 《Singapore Tatler》新加坡最佳奖 – 2014 年最佳水疗中心奖
  • 《Harper's Bazaar Singapore》- 2014 年 Bazaar 水疗中心奖

 

 

 

以美丽鲜花为馈赠永远不会过时。 Bay Floral 的服务包括插花和花束说明、室内花卉装饰、定制活动和婚礼用花以及令人难忘的浪漫/求婚套餐。 无论您想要为爱人制造惊喜,或是在成功会议或活动后表达谢意,我们细心体贴的花卉专家团队均将帮助您完美表达您的心意。

 

 

 

在您的私密客房或套房内 24 小时供应世界一流美食。 从简单便餐到丰盛大餐,我们品种丰富的客房内餐饮菜单可充分满足所有口味要求。 您可从众多由酒店厨师精心烹制的缤纷美食中任意选择,所有美食都会在 30 分钟或以内送到。

 

逃离现代生活的忙乱节奏,在高踞于 55 层之上的一流俱乐部酒廊中尽享宁静惬意。 这一清新怡人的独享场所设有宽敞明亮的落地窗,可将新加坡壮美城市天际线和海滨绝美全景尽收眼底。 您可尽情享用丰盛可口的每日下午茶以及每天下午 5:00 至晚上 7:00 供应的鸡尾酒和开胃薄饼,还可充分利用免费使用的无线上网、笔记本电脑、MacBook 和 iPad,满足您的一切商务和娱乐需求。 

礼品店位于 2 号楼的酒店大堂,是购买纪念品以纪念您滨海湾金沙之行,或为家中亲朋好友选购惊喜礼物的绝佳场所。

位于屋顶无边际泳池旁的空中花园商店则可供应各种以空中花园为灵感的精美商品,还可提供泳衣、拖鞋和防晒产品。

AMENITIES

The Club in Marina Bay Sands with View of Infinity Pool

If you’re going to exercise, why not do it in style? Work out at 55 floors above Singapore using state-of-the-art cardio machines, weight machines and free weights. The inspiring panoramic views at our award-winning Banyan Tree Fitness Club will be all the fitness motivation you need.

Escape from the hectic pace of modern life to an oasis of tranquility in the clouds. Let the blissful surrounds of Oriental-inspired manicured water gardens and warm-toned private rooms soothe your mind and spirit. Choose from an award-winning menu of massage and beauty treatments to rejuvenate your body and delight your senses.

Awards:

  • Singapore Tatler Best of Singapore – Best Spas Award 2014
  • Harper's Bazaar Singapore – Bazaar SPA Awards 2014

 

 

 

The gift of beautiful flowers will never go out of fashion. Bay Floral’s services include statement floral arrangements and bouquets, in-room floral decorations, bespoke event and wedding flowers, and the unforgettable Romance/Proposal Package. Whether you want to delight a loved one or express thanks after a successful meeting or event, our caring team of professional florists will help you make a winning statement.

 

 

 

World-class cuisine is available 24-hours a day in the privacy of your own room or suite. From the simple to the extravagant, our extensive In-Room Dining menu has something for every taste. Choose from a wide variety of culinary delights, prepared with care and skill by our hotel chefs, and brought to your door in 30 minutes or less.

 

Escape from the hectic pace of city life at The Club, our first-class lounge high on the 55th floor. This exclusive and airy venue features wall-to-ceiling windows, offering stunning panoramic views of Singapore’s spectacular cityline and waterfront. Indulge in sumptuous daily afternoon teas, be treated to cocktails and canapés from 5pm to 7pm every evening, and enjoy complimentary use of Wi Fi, Laptops, MacBooks and iPads to cater to all your business and entertainment needs. 

Located in the Hotel Lobby at Tower 2, the Gift Shop is perfect place to buy a souvenir to commemorate your visit to Marina Bay Sands, or choose a gift to impress your family and friends back home.

The Skypark Shop next to the rooftop Infinity Pool carries a range of Skypark-inspired merchandise, and also offers swimwear, slippers and sun care products.