滨海湾金沙 Waku Ghin 餐厅滨海湾金沙 Waku Ghin 餐厅

和久田哲也(Tetsuya Wakuda):Waku Ghin 餐厅

一道道鲜香的美食,一口一口地品尝,摆在您眼前的是烹饪艺术杰作,这 10 道品尝菜单美食定能让您沉醉于舒爽美妙的体验之中。

餐厅名称“跃银 (Waku Ghin)”起源于两个日语单词:“Waku”代表“上升”(像是从温泉中喷涌而出的水一样),而“Ghin”代表“银色”,是主厨 Tetsuya 的特色颜色,并且在这家 8,000 平方英尺的美味餐厅内处处可见,包括 1 间私密酒吧、三间私人包间和一间主餐厅。

每间私人包间由一个厨师负责,该厨师将本季节最好的美食带到厨师桌,包括的特色美食有:渍牡丹虾海胆鱼子酱和牛配芥末和柚子酱油。然后端送到主餐厅,搭配甜点和咖啡,同时客人还可尽情饱览新加坡天际线的季节性景观。 

主厨 Tetsuya 是首位在日本境外获得任命的清酒大使,因此他所选择的清酒堪称世界上最优质的清酒。他最近也荣获享誉盛名的 Diners Club® 2015 年亚洲区的终身成就奖。

在优雅的酒廊环境中品尝高档清酒,欣赏日式鸡尾酒的精致艺术,如需了解详情,请访问 The Bar at Waku Ghin

泊车特权
在跃银 (Waku Ghin) 用餐可获赠自助泊车券。条款及条件适用。

  • 分享此页:
  • 优惠
  • 图片
  • 视频
  • 厨师简介
  • 傍晚用餐
  • 奖项

滨海湾金沙社交时光

周二下午 6 点 - 晚上 9 点

周二享受我们的招牌 Samurai Mule 鸡尾酒五折优惠

Samurai Mule 是在经典 Moscow Mule 的基础上进行创新重新调制而成,结合了日本清酒的清新淡雅和提振味蕾的姜的辛辣。


在滨海湾金沙购物广场Waku Ghin餐厅享用Patisserie Platine的手工黑森林甜点

Platine 法式西点

每天上午11点起,在RISE Lounge可供品尝

RISE Lounge享用由名厨Tetsuya Wakuda的获奖餐厅Waku Ghin全新推出的Platine 法式西点手工甜点和蛋糕 。

现有18种精选糕点供您选择,可以外带,也可在RISE休憩室享用。糕点的每个组成部分都是在餐厅内烹制的,使用的是上等食材和来自日本和欧洲的新鲜水果。尝尝招牌的Ghin 芝式蛋糕,用新鲜的柠檬酱作为填充物,用一层薄薄的糖衣,上面加上白色巧克力羽毛;或试试柠檬蛋挞,扑鼻的香味糕点底下是薄而脆的蛋挞底,里面是一层榄油清,滑滑的柠檬酱、甜酥皮和柠檬皮。

位置:酒店大厅,1号塔楼
电话:+65 6688 5568


Waku Ghin 餐厅花旗银行美食乐促销活动

花旗银行美食乐

优惠有效期至 2016 年 6 月 1 日

花旗银行持卡用户最低消费满 200 新元即可享受账单总额 10% 的优惠。 此外,持花旗银行ULTIMA至极黑卡 和 Citi Prestige 信用卡消费还将免费获增香槟或Prosecco葡萄酒。

适用条款及条件。

Waku Ghin 酱汁牡丹虾配海胆和鱼子酱
Waku Ghin餐厅Platine 法式西点系列 RISE Lounge可供品尝
Platine 法式西点巧克力慕斯
Waku Ghin-螺丝锥鸡尾酒

名厨和久田哲也(Tetsuya Wakuda)

和久田哲也(Tetsuya Wakuda)主厨在日本滨松市长大。 22 岁时,虽然英语水平有限,但他凭着无畏的冒险精神和对美食的热爱,于1982 年带着一个手提箱便只身来到了澳大利亚悉尼。 虽然从低级的厨房杂工做起,但是没用多久, 他就展露出了出众的烹饪天赋。 

1989 年,他在悉尼开设了自己的第一间小餐馆 Tetsuya’s。 随着餐馆越来越受人们欢迎,和久田哲也主厨的名声也越来越大,Tetsuya’s 几乎日日爆满,在 2000 年,Tetsuya’s 搬到了更大的店面,从那以后便始终在 S.Pellegrino 世界 50 佳餐厅排行中榜上有名,该榜单由全球餐饮界顶级美食家和厨师评选而出。作为澳大利亚境内最优秀的厨师之一, 2010年,和久田哲也主厨来到新加坡开设了Waku Ghin 餐厅,此后一直广获好评。

Waku Ghin 餐厅里的酒吧以完美的日式鸡尾酒而著称。 各色酒吧小吃35新元起,其中的鱼子酱、牡蛎、奶酪或肉食拼盘等美食均为当季新鲜供应的顶级食材。

酒吧开放时间为每日下午 5:30 至午夜。

如需垂询,请致电 +65 6688 8507。 餐厅酒吧无需预订。

美誉

  • 排名第 6 - 2016 亚洲 50大最佳餐厅
  • 主厨Tetsuya Wakuda 荣获2015 S.Pellegrino 亚洲50大最佳餐厅评选终身成就奖
  • 福布斯2015旅游指南5星级餐厅
  • 排名第 9 - 2015 亚洲 50大最佳餐厅
  • 名人堂大奖 - 《Singapor Tatler》杂志2014新加坡最佳餐厅评选
  • 排名第 7 - 2014 亚洲50大最佳餐厅
  • 排名第 11 - 2013 亚洲50大最佳餐厅
  • 排名第 2 - 美食指南《Miele Guide》2013年度亚洲20大最佳餐厅
  • 排名第 39 - 2012 世界50大最佳餐厅

Waku Ghin Restaurant in Marina Bay SandsWaku Ghin Restaurant in Marina Bay Sands

WAKU GHIN BY TETSUYA WAKUDA

Course by course, bite by bite, immerse yourself in an unparalleled experience with a 10-course dégustation menu as culinary magic materialises before your eyes.

The name 'Waku Ghin' is derived from two Japanese words: 'Waku' meaning to 'arise' (like water pouring forth from a hot spring) and 'Ghin' meaning 'silver', Chef Tetsuya's signature colour found throughout the 8,000 square foot space, featuring an intimate bar, three private cocoon rooms and a main dining room.

Each private room is helmed by a chef, bringing forward the season’s best produce to the Chef’s Table, which includes signatures such as the Marinated Botan Shrimp with Sea Urchin and Caviar and Wagyu with Wasabi and Citrus Soy. Then be escorted to the main dining room for desserts and coffee while soaking in sensational skyline views. 

Chef Tetsuya is the first person appointed Sake Ambassador outside of Japan, making his selection the best in the world. He also recently won the prestigious Diners Club® Lifetime Achievement Award - Asia 2015.

To experience premium sakes and the art and refinement of Japanese cocktail making in an elegant lounge setting, visit The Bar at Waku Ghin.

Parking Privileges
Complimentary self-park coupon when you dine at Waku Ghin. Terms and conditions apply.

  • Share This Page:
  • Offers
  • Gallery
  • VIDEOS
  • CHEF BIO
  • EARLY EVENING
  • Awards

Social Hour at Marina Bay Sands

Tuesdays, 6pm – 9pm

End your Tuesdays with 50% off our signature Samurai Mule cocktail!

The Samurai Mule is an artful reinvention on the classic Moscow Mule, fusing the delicate flavours of Japanese sake with invigorating ginger.


Patisserie Platine, Black Forest at Waku Ghin at The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands

Patisserie Platine

Available at RISE lounge from 11am daily

An exclusive selection of handcrafted pastries and petit cakes by Patisserie Platine, from award-winning restaurant Waku Ghin by Chef Tetsuya, are now available for takeaway or dine in at RISE lounge. Each component of the pastries is made in-house, using premium ingredients and fresh seasonal fruits from Japan and Europe. Pick from the signature Ghin Cheese Cake, featuring a refreshing lemon curd filling, finished with a light coat of sugar dusting and topped with a white chocolate feather or try the Lemon Tarte, a tangy pastry encased in a thin, crispy tart base and filled with a layer of olive oil sponge, smooth lemon curd, sweet meringue and lemon peel.

Location: Hotel Lobby, Tower 1 | Enquiries: +65 6688 5568


Citibank Gourmet Pleasures promotion at Waku Ghin

Citibank Gourmet Pleasures

Valid till 1 June 2016

Citibank Cardmembers enjoy 10% off total bill with minimum spend of S$200 at The Bar at Waku Ghin. In addition, Citibank ULTIMA and Citi Prestige Cardmembers get complimentary Champagne or Prosecco.

Terms and Conditions apply.

Waku Ghin-Marinated Botan Shrimp with Sea Urchin and Oscietra Caviar
Selection of pastries at Patisserie Platine by Waku Ghin, available at RISE lounge
Patisserie Platine - Chocolate Mousse with Raspberry and Pistachio
Waku Ghin-Gimlet

Chef Tetsuya Wakuda

Chef Tetsuya grew up in the Japanese town of Hamamatsu. At the age of 22, with only a very limited grasp of English, his adventurous spirit led him to Australia. In 1982, Chef Tetsuya arrived in Sydney, with nothing more than a small suitcase and a love of food. From his humble beginnings as a kitchen-hand, it did not take Chef Tetsuya long to discover he had a flair for cooking. 

In 1989, he opened his first restaurant, Tetsuya’s, in a tiny shop-front in Sydney. The popular restaurant flourished and Chef Tetsuya’s reputation grew. Always fully booked, Tetsuya’s relocated to a larger space in 2000 and has consistently been included on the S.Pellegrino’s World’s 50 Best Restaurants list, as voted for by the culinary world’s top food critics and chefs. Considered by many as Australia’s finest chef, he ventured into Singapore in 2010 and has won critical acclaim for Waku Ghin since then.

The Bar at Waku Ghin features the art of Japanese-style cocktail making at its best. Bar nibbles are also available from S$35++. Offerings featuring caviar, oysters, cheese or meat platters are seasonal and based on the freshest produce available.

The Bar is open daily from 5:30pm till late.

Call +65 6688 8507 for enquiries. No reservations required for The Bar.

Accolades

  • 6th place - Asia's 50 Best Restaurants 2016
  • Lifetime Achievement Award to Tetsuya Wakuda by S.Pellegrino’s Asia’s 50 Best Restaurants 2015
  • Forbes Travel Guide 2015 (Five-Star Restaurant)
  • 9th place - Asia’s 50 Best Restaurants 2015
  • Hall of Fame Award - Singapore’s Best Restaurants 2014 by Singapore Tatler
  • 7th place - Asia’s 50 Best Restaurants 2014
  • 11th place - Asia’s 50 Best Restaurants 2013
  • 2nd place - Miele Guide’s Top 20 Restaurants in Asia 2013
  • 39th place - World’s 50 Best Restaurants 2012