您的专属会籍权益

在滨海湾金沙体验更多精彩。

  • 于我们最新的金沙尊赏优享级别获享更多权益!
  • 于超过200家参与商户购物、用餐等享有奖励等同现金
  • 快速的晋升优享及尊显会籍级别即可享有更多礼遇!
  • 更多精彩的新礼遇例如私人导购服务、于悦榕庄水疗中心能节省更多、于指定餐厅用餐可赚取9%度假胜地奖赏钱!
     

注意事项:

1. 只限依据金沙尊赏时尚计划之条款及条件的合格交易。

2. 会员可在所有金沙尊赏商户进行所有有效交易时累积度假胜地奖赏钱。请浏览MarinaBaySands.com/SandsRewardsLifeStyle或到任何金沙尊赏时尚柜台查询完整的商户列表。

3. 优享卡会员凡购买1次私人购物服务,即获得1次免费私人购物服务,而尊显卡会员每年可获得2次免费私人购物服务。

4. 会员在入住期间或退房之前到酒店前台提供其会员号码,将可享用免费高速互联网。免费客房升级、优先提早入住和延后退房将视供应情况而定。不适用于限制期。

5. 尊显卡会员须提前至少72小时亲自拨打6688 8888。不适用于限制期,如新年前夕、元旦、国庆日及新加坡夜间赛车日期。

6. 尊显卡会员在办理入住手续时,可使用金沙休闲厅。

7. 在悦榕庄水疗中心为按摩疗程及配套付款时,须亲自出示会员卡才可享有优惠。不适用于晚上11时后及客房按摩。于滨海湾金沙悦榕庄水疗中心购买任何按摩疗程且提前预约,即可免费享有15分钟头部及肩膀按摩疗程。悦榕庄健身俱乐部瑜珈课礼遇:会员享有每堂课$29的优惠价,以及于配套课程获享10%折扣。瑜珈课每日进行,周三及周五除外。需提前预订,且不可于悦榕庄健身俱乐部赚取奖励。

8. 严禁转售折扣及免费景点门票。任何转售门票将视为无效,且不可退款或补发。优享卡会员于每个月每个景点可换取最多2张门票,而尊显卡会员每天每个景点可换取2张门票,每个月最多6张门票。

9. 时尚卡及优享卡会员每个月可购买最多2张艺术科学博物馆普通全价门票。尊显卡会员每个月可获得2张免费艺术科学博物馆全馆通行证。所有会员在随后购买普通全价门票时,可享有30%折扣。

10. 金沙剧院的指定演出折扣视供应情况而定。优惠可能随每场演出而异。

11. 时尚卡及尊显卡会员每日可用$4度假胜地奖赏钱换取1张24小时泊车票。尊显卡会员每日可免费换取最多1张24小时泊车票。每张泊车票只限1辆车子使用,可在任何一台指定的会员电子站换取。若收据遗失或遭窃,恕不补发。

附带其他条款及条件。滨海湾金沙保留权利随时修订或更改其优惠及权益,恕不另行通知。

欲知完整条款及条件,请浏览MarinaBaySands.com/SandsRewardsLifeStyle

YOUR EXCLUSIVE MEMBER BENEFITS

Enrich your experience doing everything you love at Marina Bay Sands.
  • Share This Page:

Pamper yourself with our NEW membership benefits!

  • Achieve higher status to unlock more benefits with our new Sands Rewards Prestige Tier!
  • Rewards are as good as cash at over 200 participating outlets
  • Fast-track into Prestige and Elite membership tier to enjoy more privileges!
  • More exciting benefits such as 9% Destination Dollars on dining at selected outlets, personal shopping experience, savings with Banyan Tree Spa,  and many more!
Sands Rewards LifeStyle Tier Benefits

Notes

1. Applicable on eligible transactions according to Sands Rewards LifeStyle Programme Terms & Conditions.

2. Members can accrue Destination Dollars for all eligible transactions undertaken at all Sands Rewards Outlets. Refer to MarinaBaySands.com/SandsRewardsLifeStyle or enquire at any Sands Rewards LifeStyle counter for full list of outlets.

3. Prestige members enjoy 1 complimentary session for every 1 session purchased and Elite members enjoy 2 complimentary sessions per year. Each session includes a personal shopping experience and high tea with compliments, subject to availability.

4. Members enjoy complimentary high-speed internet access when they provide their membership number to the Front Desk any time during their stay or prior to check-out. Complimentary room upgrade, priority early check-in and late check-out are all subject to availability. Blackout dates may apply.

5. Phone reservations must be made at least 72 hours in advance by Elite members personally at 6688 8888. Blackout dates apply, including New Year’s Eve, New Year’s Day, National Day & Night Race dates.

6. Elite Members may use Sands Lounge or Club & Suite Lane when checking into the hotel.

7. Membership card must be presented personally upon payment for savings on Banyan Tree Spa massages and packages, not applicable after 11pm and for in-room massage. Complimentary 15 mins head & shoulder massage is applicable with any purchase of Banyan Tree Marina Bay Sands massage and advance reservation is required. Privileges for Banyan Tree Fitness Club yoga session: Members enjoy exclusive rate of $29/session. Available daily except Wednesdays and Fridays. Advance reservation is required and no earning of Destination Dollars is available at Banyan Tree Spa Fitness Club.

8. Discounted & complimentary attraction tickets are strictly not to be resold. Any resold tickets will be invalidated and no refunds or replacements will be issued for such invalidated tickets. Prestige members can redeem up to a maximum of 2 tickets per month per attraction and Elite members can redeem 2 tickets per day per attraction, up to a maximum of 6 tickets per month.

9. LifeStyle and Prestige members can enjoy up to a maximum of 2 ArtScience Museum standard tickets purchased per month. Elite members can enjoy 2 complimentary ArtScience Museum all-access tickets per month.

10. Discounts for selected show tickets at MasterCard® Theatres are subject to availability. Offer may vary for each show.

11. LifeStyle and Prestige members may redeem one 24-hour parking ticket at $4 Destination Dollars per ticket per day. Elite members may redeem up to 1 complimentary 24-hour parking ticket per day. Each ticket is valid for 1 vehicle only, redeemable at any designated membership kiosk. Lost or stolen receipts will not be replaced.

General:

Members are required to personally redeem benefits and privileges, subject to availability and Marina Bay Sands reserves the right to modify or amend the benefits and privileges at any time without prior notice. Destination Dollars can be used within any Sands Rewards Outlets; Destination Dollars accrued specifically from Marina Bay Sands Outlets and Food & Beverage Outlets or Participating Outlets cannot be used within the Casino. Items purchased with Destination Dollars are not eligible for GST refund. Only Destination Dollars, cash, credit card or NETS are eligible for Sands Rewards LifeStyle transactions in any of the Sands Rewards Outlets, and no retroactive credits or refunds are allowed. Members may be subject to verification checks prior to processing of Sands Rewards transaction (e.g. member’s PIN required for processing of certain redemptions). Misuse of member’s benefits including but not limited to reselling of discounted or complimentary tickets will result in suspension of member’s benefits or termination of membership without prior notice at the discretion of Marina Bay Sands.