巴利 (BALLY)

瑞士传统豪华时装店巴利 (BALLY) 于 1851 年由 Carl Franz Bally 在瑞士的舍嫩韦德村庄成立。从一开始,巴利 (BALLY) 的工匠便以采用上等皮革制造高品质鞋子的创意和技能而知名。丰富的档案是该品牌悠久传统的证明,同时作为灵感的来源,在风格和设计上保持着无与伦比的连续性。时至今日,其瑞士和意大利的生产和开发设施拥有的专业工匠可以应对和超越现代设计带来的挑战。巴利 (BALLY) 当前的产品系列包括鞋类、皮具和成衣,并逐渐成为全球运营时间最长的奢华品牌,其业务不断壮大。
地点B1-78,商铺层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7105
网站www.bally.com
2016 春/夏系列

春季系列的本质是动感的色彩、引人注目的拼接和流浪的感觉

《Luxury Insider》 杂志

2016 春/夏女装系列宣传活动
2016 春/夏男装系列宣传活动

B Turn Lock 手袋

Cassya 凉拖鞋

Salgado 双肩背包

Ascar 运动鞋

巴利 (BALLY) 品牌故事

巴利 (BALLY) 的创立源于先驱者 Carl Franz Bally 的激情和愿景。他原来的家族企业是制造松紧带,但巴黎之行和爱的礼物永远地改变了巴利 (BALLY) 的命运。 

1849 年到巴黎出差期间,Carl Franz 想要为妻子买双当时最流行的绑带短靴。由于忘记确切的尺寸,于是决定购买 12 双不同尺寸的鞋子,他知道其中肯定有适合的。在参观巴黎的短靴制造工厂时,他注意到每只鞋都带有松紧带纽扣,类似于其家族在瑞士生产的松紧带。

考虑到这是一个有可能创造更多工作的机会,他决定将业务扩展到制鞋领域。Carl Franz 与其兄弟 Fritz 聘请设计师协助,开始在他舍嫩韦德家中的地窖内手工制作鞋子。

巴利 (BALLY) 公司于 1851 年在舍嫩韦德成立,3 年以后在村庄中心建立首座工厂。1870 年代,巴利 (BALLY) 成为公认的鞋业领导者。 

巴利 (BALLY) 不断发展国际业务,1870 年在日内瓦和蒙得维的亚开设商店,接着是布宜诺斯艾利斯(1873 年)、巴黎(1879 年)和伦敦(1882 年)。1980 年代,巴利 (BALLY) 是率先在中国开业的奢侈品牌之一。到目前为止,该品牌已将产品扩展到男女服装、手提包和皮具(1976 年),1990 年实现了真正的全球化,在下列国家和地区开展业务运营:日本、中国香港、新加坡、澳大利亚、马来西亚、沙特阿拉伯、巴西、黎巴嫩和土耳其。 

直到今天,该品牌不断壮大,将古老的技术和先进的科技发展融合,制造出高品质产品。

获取更多奖励

超过 200 家金沙尊赏商户赚取并兑换3%的度假胜地奖赏钱。还可以享受购物、餐饮、景点及娱乐休闲等会员专属优惠和折扣。立即免费加入

 

查看更多详情

 

商家位置

BALLY

Bally – the Swiss Heritage Luxury House – was founded in Switzerland in 1851, by Carl Franz Bally in the Swiss hamlet of Schoenenwerd. Since its beginnings Bally’s craftsmen have been renowned for their innovation and skill producing highest quality shoes in the finest leathers. Extensive archives attest to the brand’s rich heritage, and as a source of inspiration, generate an unrivalled continuity in style and design. To this day the production and development facilities in Switzerland and Italy continue to house expert craftsmen capable of meeting and surpassing the challenges presented by modern design. Bally, whose collections today include shoes, leather goods and ready-to-wear emerges as the longest running global luxury brand in the world, with business continuing to go from strength to strength.
LocationB1-78, Galleria Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6688 7105
Websitewww.bally.com
2016 Spring/Summer Collection

The essence of Spring with vibrant colors, visually striking pieces and a wanderlust vibe

Luxury Insider magazine

2016 Spring/Summer Women's Campaign
2016 Spring/Summer Men's Campaign

B Turn Lock Bag

Cassya Slippers

Salgado Backpack

Ascar Sneakers

The Bally Story

Bally was founded through the passion and vision of pioneer Carl Franz Bally. His original family business was the manufacture of elastic ribbon but a journey to Paris and a gift of love forever changed Bally’s destiny. 

During a business trip to Paris in 1849, Carl Franz wanted to buy his wife some lace-up booties - the popular shoe of the day. Unable to recall her exact size, he decided to buy twelve pairs in a range of sizes, knowing that one would certainly fit. Upon visiting the Parisian factory where the booties were made, he noticed that each shoe featured buttons with elastic closures similar to the kind his family produced in Switzerland.

Inspired by the possibility of creating more jobs, he decided to expand his business into shoe production. Together with his brother Fritz, Carl Franz employed designers to assist and together, they began producing shoes made entirely by hand in the cellar of his Schönenwerd home.

The Bally Company was established in Schönenwerd in 1851 and three years later, the first factory located in the village centre was built. By the 1870s, Bally was recognised as a footwear industry leader. 

Bally grew internationally and opened stores in Geneva and Montevideo in 1870, followed by Buenos Aires (1873), Paris (1879) and London (1882). In the 1980s, Bally was also one of the very first luxury brands to open in China. By now the brand had also extended its offering to include clothing, handbags and leather goods for both men and women (1976), and in 1990 would become truly global, opening in the following countries: Japan, Hong Kong, Singapore, Australia, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Brazil, Lebanon and Turkey. 

Fast forward to present day, and the brand continues to go from strength to strength, combining an evolutionary mix of age- old techniques and state of the art technology, enabling the manufacture of high-quality products.

Gain Access to More Rewards

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 175 Outlets. PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment. Get your FREE membership now!

 

Click here to find out more