滨海湾金沙CH CAROLINA HERRERA滨海湾金沙CH CAROLINA HERRERA

CH CAROLINA HERRERA

在新加坡首家 CH Carolina Herrera 精品店探索优雅时尚。这个由著名设计师 Carolina Herrera 打造的知名时装品牌是优雅的代名词,涵盖女士、男士和儿童服装及种类齐全的成衣系列。其设计品质和独特元素融入到店面的审美当中,这间漂亮的精品店采用简单、优雅和精致的材料装饰,带来一种引人共鸣和宾至如归的感觉。 
地点L1-19,海湾层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:00 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:00 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7503
网站www.carolinaherrera.com
2016 年秋/冬系列
CH CAROLINA HERRERA 2016秋冬

优雅高贵,无可挑剔

纽约时报

男士
女士
Carolina Herrera 品牌故事
CH CAROLINA HERRERA品牌故事

Carolina Herrera 生长于委内瑞拉,很早便接触到国际文化和时装。13 岁时,她的祖母带着她去往巴黎参加巴黎世家 (Balenciaga) 高级时装秀。她优雅地解释道:“我的眼睛习惯看到美好的事物。”

Carolina Herrera 以其高贵优雅和不变的风格而知名,1980 年代被视为世界上最会穿衣服的女人之一。作为真正的时尚皇后和艺术女神,她激发出流行艺术标志人物 Andy Warhol 的灵感,并吸引了众多世界知名的摄影师为期拍照。

在 Vogue 传奇主编 Diana Vreeland 的鼓励下,Carolina Herrera 于 1981 年在纽约举办首个时装秀。这次时装秀在纽约地标——大都会俱乐部举办。其首个系列获得巨大的编辑好评和商业成功,从而诞生了 Carolina Herrera 高级时装店。

1980 年代,凭借华丽面料制成的经典优雅款式,Carolina Herrera 快速在曼哈顿社交名媛和时尚偶像当中网罗起忠实的追随者,如戴安娜王妃和里根夫人也穿戴其设计的服装。

1986 年,Carolina Herrera 首次推出香水系列。同年,Jacqueline Onassis 的女儿 Caroline Kennedy 结婚时身穿 Carolina Herrera 婚纱,受到公众的喜爱,时装店不久之后便推出婚纱系列。

该时装店副线服装系列 CH Carolina Herrera 于 2002 年发布,为女士、男士和儿童供应各种成衣和配饰。CH Carolina Herrera 品牌体现出 Carolina Herrera 标志性款式的内在品质,使其迅速取得成功,如今遍布全球 100 多个国家。

获取更多奖励

 

商家位置

CH CAROLINA HERRERA

Discover effortless chic at the first freestanding CH Carolina Herrera boutique in Singapore. This renowned lifestyle brand by celebrity designer Carolina Herrera is an elegant universe that incorporates clothes for women, men, children and a complete accessories collection. The quality and the distinct signs of her designs merge into the aesthetics of the store, a beautiful space that is both evocative and welcoming with the use of simple, elegant and sophisticated materials. 
LocationL1-19, Bay Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:00am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:00am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6688 7503
Websitewww.carolinaherrera.com
2016 Spring/Summer Collection

Elegant and worldly without ever being fussy

The New York Times

CH Carolina Herrera: Discover The World
CH Carolina Herrera: White Shirt Collection

SS2016 Shoes

Petit Baret Bag

Baret Bag

Grand Baret Bag

The Carolina Herrera Story

Born and raised in Venezuela, Carolina Herrera was exposed from early on to international culture and fashion. At age 13, her grandmother took her to Paris to see the Cristobal Balenciaga haute couture show. As she elegantly puts it: “My eye was accustomed to see beautiful things”.

Renowned for her impeccable elegance and timeless style, Carolina Herrera was considered in the 1980s one of the best-dressed women in the world. As a true empress of style and artistic muse she inspired pop-art icon Andy Warhol and was photographed by the world’s most celebrated photographers.

Carolina Herrera presented her first capsule in New York in 1981 with encouragement of Diana Vreeland, legendary Vogue Editor-in-Chief. The very first runway show was held at Metropolitan Club, a New York City landmark and institution. The first collection was met with great editorial acclaim and commercial success. Hence, the Fashion House of Carolina Herrera was born.

With her timelessly elegant pieces made from luxuriant fabrics, Carolina Herrera quickly built a loyal following among the Manhattan socialite set in the 1980s, and fashion icons of the era such as Princess Diana and First Lady Nancy Reagan were seen wearing her designs.

The first Carolina Herrera fragrance was launched in 1986. The same year, Jacqueline Onassis’ daughter Caroline Kennedy was married wearing a Carolina Herrera wedding gown, which was so adored by the public that the house debuted its bridal collection soon after.

The house’s diffusion line CH Carolina Herrera was launched in 2002, offering numerous collections of ready-to-wear and accessories for women, men and children. Reflecting an effortless sophistication inherent in Carolina Herrera’s own iconic style, the CH Carolina Herrera label became an immediate success, and is now available worldwide in over 100 countries.

Gain Access to More Rewards

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 175 Outlets. PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment. Get your FREE membership now!

 

Click here to find out more