宇舶 (Hublot)

奢华瑞士腕表品牌宇舶 (Hublot) SA 和 The Hour Glass 欢迎您前往滨海湾金沙购物商城高级零售店。该精品店是宇舶 (Hublot) 产品在东南亚的第二家独立门店,由亚洲最知名的专业腕表零售商之一 The Hour Glass 管理运营。
地点L1-58,海湾层
营业时间

周日 - 周四,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:00
周五 - 周六,上午 10:30 - 晚上 11:30

电话号码+65 6688 7890
网站www.hublot.com
www.thehourglass.com
Timeless 系列

全世界都在谈论宇舶 (Hublot)

《Watch Time》杂志

Big Bang Ferrari Speciale 系列腕表
Big Bang Unico Italia Independent 系列腕表

MP-05 LaFerrari 蓝宝石腕表

Big Bang Broderie Sugar Skull Ceramic 系列腕表

Classic Fusion Racing Grey King Gold 腕表

Big Bang Unico Chronograph 系列腕表

宇舶 (Hublot) 品牌故事

“争做第一、独一无二、与众不同”。基于这个理念,宇舶 (Hublot) 仅仅在数十年内便在竞争激烈的高品质腕表市场上建立起良好的声誉。其焦点完美地植根于宇舶 (Hublot) 从 1980 年以来应用的融合艺术思想当中,当时设计的首款表壳将天然橡胶和黄金结合起来,外形的灵感来源于船的舷窗。

经过多年的研究,宇舶 (Hublot) 创造出纯金和碳化硼(陶瓷)的真正“融合”:全球首款耐刮 18K 金合金。在抛光阶段,未经处理的合金失去黑色,逐渐染上独特的金色,这正是“魔力金”名字的出处。魔力金开启了贵金属合金的新时代,在瑞士日内瓦湖 Hublot Manufacture 铸造厂独家生产。

具有突破性的 Unico 机芯是 Hublot Manufacture 的另一次变革。经过长达 4 年的研发,采用 330 个独立手工组装配件构成这款非同凡响的机芯。凭借允许增加补充功能的构造,Unico 机芯可以装配其他组件和模块,如 Flyback Chronograph、GMT 或 Bi-Retrograde Chronograph。

也许宇舶 (Hublot) 最著名的成就是惊艳的 MP-05 La Ferrari,这款腕表由宇舶 (Hublot) 与法拉利 (Ferrari) 联手打造,灵感来源于同名 LaFerrari 汽车。这款腕表以 50 天的动力储备打破世界纪录而闻名于世,而且是宇舶 (Hublot) 迄今为止所用制表元件最多的腕表,共有 637 个独立零件。

在商业上,随着品牌的成功,精品店和授权零售商网络如雨后春笋般涌现,当前全球共有 750 个销售点和超过 70 间精品店。

获取更多奖励

超过 200 家金沙尊赏商户赚取并兑换3%的度假胜地奖赏钱。还可以享受购物、餐饮、景点及娱乐休闲等会员专属优惠和折扣。立即免费加入

 

查看更多详情

 

商家位置

HUBLOT

Luxury Swiss watch brand Hublot SA and The Hour Glass welcome you to their premier retail space in The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands. The second stand-alone Hublot offering in South East Asia, the boutique is managed by The Hour Glass, one of Asia’s most renowned specialist watch retailers.
LocationL1-58, Bay Level
Hours

SUN - THU 10:30am - 11:00pm
FRI - SAT 10:30am - 11:30pm

PHONE NUMBER+65 6688 7890
Websitewww.hublot.com
www.thehourglass.com
Timeless Collections

The entire world began talking about Hublot

Watch Time magazine

Big Bang Ferrari Speciale
Big Bang Unico Italia Independent

MP-05 LaFerrari Sapphire

Big Bang Broderie Sugar Skull Ceramic

Classic Fusion Racing Grey King Gold

Big Bang Unico Chronograph

The Hublot Story

“Be the first, be unique, be different”. This was the philosophy upon which Hublot built up an excellent reputation in just a few decades on the very competitive high-quality timepiece market. The focus is perfectly ingrained in the idea of the art of fusion, which Hublot has applied since 1980 when it designed its first case combining natural rubber and gold with a shape inspired by a ship’s porthole.

After years of research, Hublot created an actual “fusion” between pure gold and boron carbide (ceramic): the world's first scratch-resistant 18-carat gold alloy. During the polishing phase, the untreated alloy loses its blackish color and takes on a unique gold shade, which explains its “Magic Gold” name. Exclusively produced in the Hublot Manufacture’s foundry on Lake Geneva in Switzerland, Magic Gold heralds a new era for precious metal alloys.

The ground-breaking Unico movement was another coup for the Hublot Manufacture. Taking no less than 4 years to develop, 330 individually hand-assembled components make up this distinguished movement. With a construction that allows the addition of supplementary functions, the Unico movement can be fitted with other complications and modules such as the Flyback Chronograph, GMT or the Bi-Retrograde Chronograph.

Perhaps Hublot’s best known achievement is the stunning MP-05 La Ferrari, produced in partnership with Ferrari and inspired by the LaFerrari car that is its namesake. Famous for breaking a world record with 50 days of power reserve, it is also the watch with the most watchmaking components created to date by Hublot – a grand total of 637 individual parts.

Commercially, the network of boutiques and authorized retailers has boomed along with the brand’s success, with a current total of 750 points of sale and over 70 boutiques worldwide.

Gain Access to More Rewards

Earn 3% in Rewards here and redeem at over 175 Outlets. PLUS! Enjoy exclusive members-only offers and discounts off shopping, dining, attractions and entertainment. Get your FREE membership now!

 

Click here to find out more