新加坡的游客健康医疗服务 - 新加坡旅游攻略新加坡的游客健康医疗服务 - 新加坡旅游攻略

医疗保健服务

新加坡疫苗 - 新加坡旅游攻略

新加坡是闻名于世的医疗旅游中心,世界各地的患者来到狮城接受急需或非急需的治疗。而普通游客如果在新加坡旅游时生病或受伤,也能享受遍布新加坡各地的优秀保健设施。即使你到新加坡只是作商务或观光旅游,也不妨了解下需要在新加坡接受医疗的游客可以享用哪些保健设施。 

如果新加坡是你多地区旅游计划的起点,那不妨在前往其他国家前在此接种疫苗。来新加坡之前一般不需要接种任何特殊疫苗,但建议打算前往周边其他国家(特别是疟疾肆虐的国家)的游客进行接种。

新加坡医生 - 新加坡旅游攻略

一开始可以找全科医师服务——旅行医药准备与轻微伤病均可。全科诊所几乎随处可见——从购物商场到组屋住宅区都有。一般无需预约,医生可以当场开方,你可以直接在诊所购买药品。

较复杂或严重的问题最好上医院看看。新加坡最大的公立医院是新加坡中央医院陈笃生医院,这两家医院都能提供几乎所有类型的医疗服务;陈笃生医院设有游客健康接种中心以提供防疫服务以及健康咨询。伊丽莎白医院Glenagles医院等大型私人医院可以提供一系列医疗服务。无论是公立医院还是私立医 院,都能让病患享受高标准的医疗设施与技术。

新加坡救护车 - 新加坡旅游攻略

如果在新加坡遭遇紧急医疗事件,可以拨打995呼叫新加坡民防部队的救护车。救护车通常能及时赶到,将病患送至最近的医院接受紧急治疗。 

如需非处方药、止痛剂、防晒霜、简单敷料、营养品、驱蚊剂等其他医药箱常备物品,可前往各大商场以及滨海湾金沙商场万宁屈臣氏等药妆店购买。这些就相当于新加坡版的药店或药房。这些商店中的药房会根据你所持的有效处方给你开药,同时当值药剂师也会给予帮助、提供建议。

Healthcare for Visitors to SingaporeHealthcare for Visitors to Singapore

HEALTHCARE FOR VISITORS TO SINGAPORE 

Singapore is a renowned medical tourism hub, with patients from all over the world coming to the country for essential and elective medical procedures. The prevalence of excellent healthcare facilities also makes it easier for regular tourists who happen to fall ill or get injured in Singapore. Even if you’re in Singapore purely for business or pleasure, it helps to know what facilities there are for visitors who require medical treatment in Singapore.

If you’re using Singapore as a starting point for regional travel, it’s a good place to get vaccinated before heading out to other countries. It’s not generally considered necessary to get any special vaccinations before coming to Singapore, but inoculation is recommended for visitors to the region, especially in countries where malaria is endemic.

A General Practitioner (GP) is a great way to start — both for travel medicine, and for minor ailments and injuries. GP clinics are generally found in most neighbourhoods, in anything from shopping malls to HDB residential estates. You will normally be seen without an appointment, and the doctor will be able to prescribe drugs on the spot, which you can buy from the clinic itself.

More complex or serious problems are best seen at a hospital. The biggest public hospitals are Singapore General Hospital and Tan Tock Seng Hospital and offer healthcare services of almost all types; the latter has a Travellers’ Health and Vaccination Centre for immunisations, prophylactic treatment and health advice. Mount Elizabeth Hospital and Glenagles Hospital are large private hospitals where you will also find a range of medical services. Whether you select a public or private hospital, you can expect a high standard of healthcare facilities across the board.

For medical emergencies in Singapore, the ambulance service run by the Singapore Civil Defence Force can be reached at 995. Ambulances generally arrive very promptly and bring the patient to the nearest hospital for emergency treatment.

For over the counter medication, painkillers, sunblock, simple dressings, nutritional supplements, mosquito repellent and other medicine cabinet items, head to stores like Guardian and Watsons, which you’ll find in most shopping malls, including The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands. Called pharmacies, they are the Singaporean equivalent of the American drugstore or British chemist. Many of these stores also contain a pharmacy which will sell you prescription medication if you have a valid doctor’s prescription, with a pharmacist on duty at certain times to assist and advise.