作为新加坡最大会展场地,滨海湾金沙将一流的会议设施与种类多样的酒店和休闲娱乐完美结合。...了解更多

通过我们的金沙ECO360会议项目,帮助您将活动变成领先的可持续发展活动,在产生巨大影响的同时,也同时努力保护环境。

施耐德电气全球创新峰会

“这是我们第一次与一个在举办可持续性大会方面具备深刻理解和高度专业能力的场地合作方合作。

滨海湾金沙的团队启发了我们,帮助我们将行动计划提升到了前所未有的程度。他们不断提出新想法和新建议,给我们留下很深刻的印象。这也显示了滨海湾金沙支持施耐德电气‘绿色会议计划’的真诚决心与热忱。”

Yuriko Baba, 施耐德电气体验式营销经理,可持续性合作伙伴 – 全球营销

了解详情

 

YPO EDGE

YPO

“我认为 YPO 需要的地点不仅是空间足够宽敞、热诚好客的场地,还需具有品质和亲密感。滨海湾金沙拥有领先的设施,不仅是在大小和规模方面如此,在单个地点内提供更小的私人场地方面也是如此。这些因素对现代首席执行官来说很重要。”

Terry O’Connor, 主办城市主席,YPO EDGE

了解详情

 

“绿色生活”活动

Reed Exhibitions

“有一位遵循您活动的可持续发挥原则的主办方让事情变得更加简单。滨海湾金沙倾听并非常接受我们作为客户的需求。在他们的支持下,我们能够给我们的“绿色生活”活动增加全新的健康维度,从而加强活动对来宾的整个规划。”

Karen Leong,项目总监,Reed Exhibitions Singapore

了解详情

BEX ASIA

Bex Asia

滨海湾金沙不仅挑战我们开展活动的方式,还挑战我们思考活动及我们产生的影响的方式。我们期待着突破极限,因为滨海湾金沙将在未来举办一场更加高效的活动。

了解详情

飞行中心全球集会

飞行中心全球集会

“与滨海湾金沙的可持续发展团队合作,让我们为 300 名与会人员组织一场合适并有意义的志愿者活动的工作变得非常简单。

从确定恰当的慈善机构、安排物流乃至与我们的人员共同开展志愿者工作,这个团队确保活动与我们的议程无缝融合,通过停止饥荒组织和新加坡食物银行等慈善机构做出了可贵的贡献。”

Anita Russell,总经理,飞行中心基金会

了解详情

SIBOS

“如果您了解 SIBOS,我们真的需要一个能够容纳 8000 名与会人员、180 名参展商和每天 1500 份午餐的场地。我们了解了新加坡的多个场地,而理解我们的要求并实际上满足这些要求的场地是滨海湾金沙。这就是我们选择滨海湾金沙作为 2015 年 SIBOS 举办地点的原因。”

Sven Bossu,SIBOS 负责人

了解详情

新加坡铁矿石论坛 (SIOF)

滨海湾金沙在金沙会议展览中心举办第五届新加坡铁矿石论坛 (SIOF)。作为“新加坡铁矿石周”的主要活动,SIOF 汇聚了 500 多位顶尖企业领导、行业专家和政府官员,彼此交流他们对行业的见解和期望。

活动的高潮是社交晚宴,由 1000 多名与会人员、赞助单位、合作伙伴和主要行业参与者参加。

 

全球消费品论坛

滨海湾金沙举办了“消费品论坛”(CGF) 迄今为止在亚洲举办的规模堪称庞大的全球峰会之一。我们宽敞灵活的空间使组织者能够创造令人难忘的活动体验,其中包括为1,000多名CGF代表提供的独特就餐体验。

Home to Singapore's largest convention space, Marina Bay Sands combines first-rate meeting facilities with extensive hospitality and entertainment options....See more

We can transform your event into a leading sustainable event through our Sands ECO360 Meetings Programme, achieving powerful impact while caring for the environment with minimum effort.

SCHNEIDER ELECTRIC GLOBAL INNOVATION SUMMIT

“This was our first time working with a venue partner who has a deep understanding and high level of expertise in delivering a sustainable conference.

The team at Marina Bay Sands inspired us and elevated our action plan to a never-before-seen extent. We were constantly impressed by their new ideas and proposals, which showed Marina Bay Sands’ true commitment and passion in supporting Schneider Electric’s Green Meetings Initiative.”

Yuriko Baba, Schneider Electric’s Experience Marketing Manager, Sustainability Partner – Global Marketing

Learn more

 

YPO EDGE

YPO

“I think YPO needs a location where you’ve got a hospitality venue that is big enough, but also offers quality and intimacy. Marina Bay Sands has a leading facility—not just in terms of its size and scale, but also the availability of smaller, intimate venues within a single location. These factors are important for the modern CEO.”

Terry O’Connor, Host City Chair, YPO EDGE

Learn more

 

Green Living

Reed Exhibitions

“Having a host that is aligned to your event's sustainable principles made it easier. Marina Bay Sands listened and was very receptive to our needs as a client. With their support, we were able to add a new wellness dimension to our Green Living event, which raised the portfolio of the event with our visitors.”

Karen Leong, Project Director, Reed Exhibitions Singapore

Learn more

BEX ASIA

Bex Asia

Not only has Marina Bay Sands challenged the way we conduct our events, they have also challenged the way we think about events, and the impacts we cause. We look forward to pushing the boundaries with Marina Bay Sands to conduct an even more efficient event in the future.

Learn more

FLIGHT CENTRE GLOBAL RALLY

Flight Centre Global Rally

“Working with the sustainability team at Marina Bay Sands made arranging a suitable, meaningful and relevant volunteer activity for 300 of our delegates so simple.

From identifying an appropriate charity to arranging the logistics, and even volunteering alongside our people, the team ensured that the activity was incorporated seamlessly into our agenda, and made a valuable contribution via charities Stop Hunger Now and Food Bank Singapore.”

Anita Russell, General Manager, Flight Centre Foundation

Learn more

SIBOS

“If you look at Sibos, we really needed a venue that could deal with 8,000 delegates, 180 exhibitors, and 1,500 lunches a day. We've looked at venues in Singapore, and the one which understood our requirements and actually delivered them was Marina Bay Sands. That's the reason why we have chosen Marina Bay Sands for Sibos.”

Sven Bossu, Head of Sibos

Learn more

Singapore Iron Ore Forum (SIOF)

Marina Bay Sands hosted the fifth Singapore Iron Ore forum (SIOF) at the Sands Expo and Convention Centre. As the anchor event of ther Singapore Iron Ore Week, the SIOF saw over 500 top business leaders, industry experts and government officials gathering to exchange their insights and expectations for the industry.

The event culminated with a networking Gala Dinner for over 1,000 delegates, sponsors, partners and key industry players.

The Consumer Goods Forum Global

Marina Bay Sands hosted the Consumer Goods Forum’s (CGF) largest Global Summit in Asia to date. Our large and flexible spaces allowed the organisers to create a memorable event experience that included a unique dining experience for over 1,000 CGF delegates.

RIWAY Leadership Training Seminar

We appreciate Marina Bay Sands for the effort the team has given in the events that we have worked together. The team has always made sure that all our needs are met and are efficient in getting back to us on our enquiries.

We particularly loved the work of the florist team in our event as it turned out just like the pictures we were shown to! We would also like to express our sincere gratitude towards the Meeting Services and Banquet Services for diligently executing our event requirements and always assuring us that it will be ready in time.

Always looking forward to working with Marina Bay Sands!

Clarance Tan, Events Executive, Riway (Singapore) Pte Ltd

 

Asia Clean Energy Summit 2020

I'm happy to work with a team that pilot through many firsts, aligning to Safe Measures Management which we have not done before. I really appreciate the time and dedication the team has committed to the events and coming together in providing solutions for the overseas diplomats on the SafeEntry measures.

In the short time that we have collaborated, they have really helped things run smoothly. I appreciate their willingness to help wherever needed. It is that kind of flexibility and dedication that will help this partnership grow to its full potential.”


Estelle Tan, Head of Operations, DMG Events