莆田(PUTIEN)

  • 中式佳肴

免费注册金沙尊赏会员,用餐即可赚取 10% 即时奖励并消费使用。

餐厅名字源自同名城市莆田,后者位于中国福建省,是一座美丽的海滨城市。莆田古称兴化,历史悠久,早在一千五百年前就有人类居住,并受到丰沃的大地和海洋的恩泽,拥有丰富的文化历史。莆田餐厅以其原汁原味的正宗福建菜满足八方吃客。餐厅选用新鲜食材,炮制出极品美味,完美呈现大海对莆田这座城市的珍贵馈赠。招牌菜包括福建红菇海鲜卤面、兴化炒米粉、莆田包菜饭妈祖面线等等。...了解更多

餐厅创立于 2000 年,起初只是一间岌岌无名的“咖啡厅风格”食店,出品经济实惠的兴化美食。发展至今,餐厅已获奖无数,其位于新加坡 Kitchener Road 的门店已连续四年(2016 至 2019 年)获得米其林一星餐厅称号,并在新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、香港、北京、上海、广州、深圳、杭州、台湾和菲律宾等地开设了超过 70 家分店,成为热门连锁餐饮品牌。向全球迈进的同时,品牌不忘初心,始终用心呈现最地道美食,用真诚的服务为宾客带来难忘的美食体验。

优惠和套餐

莆田(PUTIEN)
农历新年套餐

享用莆田招牌菜,喜迎牛年!享用富贵鱼生(新币 39.90 元起,3 款可选),顶级五头鲍鱼搭配秘制酱汁。还有新春盆菜(新币 228 元起,4 款可选),包含 13 种顶级食材,如八头鲍、日本干贝,莆田干蛤、海参、烧猪等等。富贵套餐新币 119 元起。

  • 即日起至 2 月 26 日,售完即止

PUTIEN

  • Chinese

The PUTIEN brand traces its roots to its namesake city of Putian – a beautiful city in China’s Fujian province, blessed with bountiful harvests from land and sea, as well as a rich cultural history and storied tradition since its settlement one and a half thousand years ago. PUTIEN has delighted many with its authentic, light and soulful cuisine from Fujian. Using only the freshest ingredients to create delicacies that best represent the city’s coastal heritage, PUTIEN is known for signature dishes such as Fujian Red Mushroom Seafood Lor Mee, Fried Heng Hwa Bee Hoon, PUTIEN Cabbage Rice and Mazu Mee Sua....See more

PUTIEN has come a long way from its humble first outlet that opened in 2000 as a no-frills “coffee shop style” eatery specialising in Heng Hwa cuisine, to its MICHELIN ONE-STAR Kitchener Road outlet (awarded in 2026, 2017, 2018 and 2019, among other dining awards), and its rapid growth into a popular chain with over 70 outlets in Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Taiwan and the Philippines. Even with its global development, PUTIEN remains committed to the same values established in the beginning – to deliver only the most unadulterated flavours with heartwarming and sincere service for a truly memorable gastronomic experience.

Offers & Packages

Putien
Chinese New Year Set Menus

Start the Year of the Ox on an auspicious note with PUTIEN's celebratory dishes! Their Prosperity Yu Sheng (from S$39.90++, available in 3 sizes) is crowned with premium five-head Nanri abalone from Putian and topped with a specially concocted sauce. Or try the well-loved 'Pot of Goodies' (from S228++, available in 4 sizes), which includes 13 top-notch ingredients such as eight-head abalone, dried Japanese scallops, dried Putian clams, sea cucumber, roast pork, and more. Auspicious set menus from S$119++ are also available.

  • Available from 13 Jan - 26 Feb, while stocks last