迪奥童装 (Baby Dior)

  • 儿童时装及孕妇装

迪奥童装 (Baby Dior) 始终都是尊贵皇室的代名词。首家迪奥童装精品店于 1967 年在巴黎开业,传奇人物摩纳哥格蕾丝王妃出席了开业典礼。如今,格蕾丝王妃的孙辈继承了她的事业;2017 年,他们为迪奥童装拍摄了 50 周年海报,纪念摩纳哥王室与迪奥童装的悠久渊源。

迪奥童装官方 Instagram 页面于 2017 年上线,凭借着制作精良的页面内容与广告大片吸引了 179,000 名关注者。2018 年,品牌举办复活节彩蛋寻宝活动,邀请多名儿童出席在巴黎罗亚乐别墅酒店举办的迪奥童装茶会,参加复活节彩蛋寻宝活动。

迪奥童装当季系列灵感源自品牌创始人迪奥先生 (Christian Dior) 及其在格兰维尔的童年故居,将民俗传说和奇思妙想与妙趣横生的幸运四叶草吊坠以及花卉与植物图案融为一体。

...了解更多

迪奥坚持打造舒适时尚的童装和婴幼儿用品,您可在设施齐备的更衣区为孩子选购尺码合身的服饰。欢迎前往滨海湾金沙迪奥童装精品店,为您的孩子选购成衣服装和配饰。

Baby Dior

  • Children's Fashion & Maternity

Baby Dior has always been synonymous with royalty. The brand’s first boutique in Paris was opened in 1967 by Princess Grace of Monaco, a true legacy for her time. Today, her great-grandchildren continue to follow in her footsteps; in 2017, they posed for Baby Dior to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the royal family’s relationship with the brand.

Since the official Baby Dior Instagram page’s inception in 2017, they have more than 180,000 followers thanks to curated spreads and campaigns. The 2018 Egg Hunt saw the little ones invited to Baby Dior Paris Royale for afternoon tea and an Easter egg treasure hunt.

Baby Dior’s season collections take inspiration from Christian Dior – specifically, the late French founder’s childhood village of Granville – with ideas of folklore and fantasy incoporated through whimsical good-luck clover charms, floral designs and botanic motifs.

...See more

Peruse the kids wear and baby sections for comfortable, stylish clothes that can be fitted for size in well-equipped changing areas. Ready-to-wear apparel and accessories await the little ones in Baby Dior at Marina Bay Sands.