巴黎世家 (Balenciaga)

  • 时尚女装
  • 时尚男装

奢侈时尚品牌巴黎世家于 1917 年由出生于西班牙的克里斯托巴尔·巴伦西亚加 (Cristobal Balenciaga) 创立,又于 1936 年落户巴黎,经营男女成衣、手袋、配饰、眼镜和女士香水。

巴黎世家与世界粮食计划署 (WFP) 建立了伙伴关系,以期在危机中提供粮食援助,并在 2030 年前结束全球饥荒,这体现了巴黎世家为社会所做的道德努力。购买巴黎世家与世界粮食计划署联名的任何产品,即可为这些饱受饥饿侵袭地区的援助工作出一份力。

...了解更多

自 2015 年以来,Demna Gvasalia 一直担任巴黎世家的艺术总监。在其加持下,巴黎世家凭借独出心裁的手法、娴熟的剪裁和富有活力的美学,坚守住了自身魅力和创始人独特的愿景。2018 年,巴黎世家在其成立 101 周年之际成为了 Kering 集团旗下增长最快的品牌,预计未来一年的营收将达 10 亿欧元。

巴黎世家 2019 年春夏系列致敬经典科幻片《骇客帝国》(The Matrix),将片中标志性元素融入设计之中。逛滨海湾金沙,买巴黎世家的最新系列产品、招牌 Triple S 运动鞋及其他畅销产品。

Balenciaga

  • Women's Fashion
  • Men's Fashion

Luxury fashion house Balenciaga – founded by Spanish-born Cristobal Balenciaga in 1917 and established in Paris in 1936 – carries women’s and men’s ready-to-wear, handbags, accessories, eyewear and a fragrance for women.

Balenciaga’s ethical efforts for the community can be seen in their partnership with the World Food Programme (WFP) to provide food assistance in crises and end global famine by 2030. Purchasing any WFP-branded Balenciaga product can contribute greatly to supporting these hunger-stricken communities.

...See more

With Demna Gvasalia having helmed the fashion label as Artistic Director since 2015, Balenciaga has upheld its appeal and founder’s unique vision through its inventive techniques, masterful cuts and vitalising aesthetics. In 2018, the brand achieved Kering’s Fastest Growing Brand on its 101th year anniversary, and is forecasted to achieve a revenue of €1 billion in the year ahead.

Balenciaga’s Spring/Summer 2019 collection has incorporated the iconic ‘The Matrix’ into the campaign. Shop the latest collection, Balenciaga’s signature Triple S sneakers and other best-sellers at Marina Bay Sands.