葆蝶家 (Bottega Veneta)

  • 时尚女装
  • 时尚男装

拥有免费金沙尊赏会籍,即可赚取 3% 即时奖励金额和兑换奖励。

葆蝶家 (Bottega Veneta) 于 1966 在意大利维琴察创立,自创立之日起,就奠定了奢侈行业的新标杆。葆蝶家的每款产品都以意大利文化以及品牌与文化传承的深厚渊源为灵感,将天然材质与手工制作的精髓融为一体。

2018 年,意大利品牌葆蝶家任命英国时尚设计师 Daniel Lee 为品牌新任创意总监,他有着出色的从业经验,曾在 Maiso Margiela、Balenciaga、Celine 和 Donna Karan 等知名品牌任设计师。葆蝶家 2019 初秋系列是 Daniel Lee 任品牌创意总监后设计的首个系列,该成衣系列将结构与品牌历史传承相结合,大量使用编织、格纹或雕刻皮革材质。

葆蝶家还参与了多项住宅设计项目,包括德国柏林 Eisenzahn 1 精品住宅项目,它标志着品牌与 Ralf Schmitz 在住宅方面的首度合作。葆蝶家还推出了名为 Home Collection 的家具系列,涵盖客厅、餐厅和办公空间。

在店内探索低调内敛却又不失精致的男士和女士系列。在滨海湾金沙选购葆蝶家成衣服装、包袋、小皮具、鞋履、眼镜、珠宝、行李箱、香氛。

Bottega Veneta

  • Women's Fashion
  • Men's Fashion

Earn 3% instant Reward Dollars and redeem them with your FREE Sands Rewards membership.

Bottega Veneta has set new standards for luxury since its birth in 1966 in Vincenza, Italy. Inspired by Italian culture and the brand’s deep connection to its heritage, each Bottega Veneta product combines natural materials with the soulful touch of the human hand.

In 2018, the Italian house appointed its new Creative Director: British fashion designer Daniel Lee, whose outstanding portfolio includes the likes of Maiso Margiela, Balenciaga, Celine and Donna Karan. The Bottega Veneta Pre-Fall 2019 collection marked Lee’s first campaign in his new role, with ready-to-wear that combined structure with the brand’s heritage – meaning plenty of leather, whether woven, latticeworked or carved.

Bottega Veneta has also participated in various residential-design projects, including Eisenzahn 1 in Berlin, Germany – which marked the brand’s first residential collaboration with Ralf Schmitz. Bottega Veneta also has a furniture range named the Home Collection that encompasses products for living, dining and office spaces.

Discover its understated yet sophisticated collections for men and women in-store. Shop Bottega Veneta’s ready-to-wear apparel, handbags, small leather goods, shoes, eyewear, jewellery, luggage, fragrance at Marina Bay Sands.