宝诗龙 (Boucheron)

  • 珠宝
  • 腕表

拥有免费金沙尊赏会籍,即可赚取 3% 即时奖励金额和兑换奖励。

Frédéric Boucheron 于 1858 年创立宝诗龙,它是首个在知名的巴黎芳登广场开设精品店的珠宝商,精品店坐落于芳登广场 26 号,阳光以绝妙的角度照射在店内陈列的宝石上,令宝石绽放璀璨光芒。

蛇一直都是宝诗龙的经典保护符号与永恒的精神象征。Frédéric Boucheron 先生为他的妻子设计了一款特殊的蛇形项链,当他出门在外时,这条项链就成了他妻子的护身符。巧夺天工的 Serpent Bohème 珠宝系列充分彰显了该幸运符的重要性。

2018 年巴黎高级时装周期间,宝诗龙创意总监 Claire Choisne 发布了她耗费了三年心血研发而成的颠覆性 Nature Triomphante 奢侈珠宝系列,该系列包含令人惊艳的璀璨珠宝以及九件套 Eternal Flowers 戒指套装,系列作品均采用顶级珠宝工艺精心打造而成。

...了解更多

如今,宝诗龙 (Boucheron) 经典现代的独特风格彰显了法式优雅格调,赢得了众多王公贵族的青睐。

展览馆

Boucheron

  • Jewellery
  • Watches

Earn 3% instant Reward Dollars and redeem them with your FREE Sands Rewards membership.

Founded in 1858 by Frédéric Boucheron, Maison Boucheron was the first jeweller to open a boutique at the prestigious Place Vendôme in Paris – specifically in mansion house number 26, where the sunlight hit the surfaces of its gemstones on display at the best angles.

The serpent has always been an iconic symbol of protection and eternal spirit of Boucheron. Monsieur Frédéric Boucheron designed a special snake necklace for his wife that served as her talisman and protective charm when he travelled. The significance of this lucky charm has been delicately captured in a dedicated jewellery collection entitled Serpent Bohème.

During the Haute Couture Week 2018 in Paris, Boucheron’s creative director, Claire Choisne, revealed the groundbreaking Nature Triomphante luxury jewellery collection which she dedicated three years to research and develop – featuring majestic stunners and a nine-piece Eternal Flowers Ring set that is designed with state-of-the-art techniques.

...See more

Today, the distinctive classic and modern Boucheron style reflects elegance à la française and has won over tsars, princesses and maharajahs.