布兰施 (Braun Büffel)

  • 手袋、鞋及配饰

拥有免费金沙尊赏会籍,即可赚取 3% 即时奖励金额和兑换奖励。

布兰施 (Braun Büffel) 创立于 1887 年,一直都是顶级男士和女士皮具和配饰供应商。如今,该德国品牌依然以精湛工艺为人著称,选用品质卓越的皮革打造优雅且独具现代魅力的包袋和配饰。品牌标志性设计采用富有结构感的剪裁及醒目的版型,并融入了一丝柔美气息。

作为慈善及艺术事业的热心支持者,布兰施于 2014 年在新加坡开展了首个布兰施艺术项目。布兰施艺术项目包括一场艺术拍卖会,拍卖品主要是地区艺术家、JADA Art 和 MAYA 美术馆精心制作的布兰施小雕像。品牌通过布兰施艺术项目为新加坡特殊才艺协会 (VSA) 成功筹集了新币 40,000 元的善款,用于支持有特殊需求的人士,让他们有机会接触艺术。

...了解更多

2017 年,为庆祝布兰施创立 130 周年,品牌在印度尼西亚推出了布兰施艺术项目,让有抱负的艺术家有机会打造富有个性的布兰施小雕像拍卖品,拍卖所得悉数捐给联合国儿童基金会印度尼西亚分会。

展览馆

Braun Büffel

  • Handbags, Shoes & Accessories

Earn 3% instant Reward Dollars and redeem them with your FREE Sands Rewards membership.

Braun Büffel has been a purveyor of top-quality leather goods and accessories for men and women since 1887. Today, the German brand continues to be known for its exquisite workmanship and the use of superior leather to produce elegant bags and accessories with contemporary appeal. Its signature designs feature structured cuts and strong silhouettes with soft touches.

As an avid supporter of philanthropy and the arts, Braun Büffel organised the first Büffel Art Project in 2014 which was held in Singapore. Büffel Art Project includes an art auction centred on Büffel figurines that were intricately crafted by regional artists; JADA Art and MAYA Gallery. Braun Büffel successfully raised S$40,000 from the Büffel Art Auction for Very Special Arts (VSA) Singapore that offers individuals with special needs an opportunity to access the arts.

...See more

Braun Büffel celebrated its 130th anniversary in 2017 by launching the Büffel Art Project in Indonesia, where aspiring artists were given the chance to personalise Büffel figurines for auction – after which all proceeds went to UNICEF Indonesia.

Offers & Packages

Guest Privileges
Present your hotel key card, event badge/pass, attractions, museum or theatre show tickets to enjoy exclusive privileges.
  • 10% off regular-priced items
  • Valid till 31 Dec 2019, terms and conditions apply.